If I were the Supreme God

5 23
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago

God day everyone, it's weekend and as usual I'm choked with work. Kudos to those that have free enjoyable weekends.

This is my entry to the prompt by @JonicaBradley if I were, after reading @Kushyzee and @Cogamedia articles, you can read them too (Kushyzee entry and Cogamedia entry). I'd like to adopt Kushyzee of being a God but in another dimension.

This is mine- If i were The Supreme God for just a month.

This is not trying to measure with our supreme God or try to portray that He's not doing His work well, nah! It's just an imaginary thought and God please don't be angry with me🙏.

So if God happens to handle over His power to control the entire world for an inteval of a month, you know what, I'd start scattering, striking and rearranging from His closest home which is the church.

The church

I would shutdown politics in church

I will shutdown all political activities in church. I don't know the settings in your church there but here in Nigeria, politics is now the order of Happenings. You'd see pastors fighting to be promoted even when God stated that promotion comes from Him. Ha!

Nowadays, to occupy a position in church is done via ballot elections. Just imagine! Where is the Holy Spirit that need to be consulted and know the right person for position? The political display in churches is now rampant.

Top politicians that we know their dirty standards in the society are fully welcomed in churches occupying sensitive positions that holy people need to stand in (I'm not judging).

I would open an heavenly bank account for offerings and tithes.

Since churches have turned to a full time business, I would open a firm large Account to receive offerings and tithes, to curb these men of God from enriching their pockets with church funds. I don't know about your country, but here in Nigeria, it's now a legal platform to get rich quick. I'm not saying all churches are victim of this, but 80% are full victims. You'd see the givers suffering and the receivers dripping. I know there's a spiritual impact attached to giving but please let the physical impact be acknowledged too. Let everyone pay to God's account and I'd pay church workers from the account, or maybe when there's need for church Building I'll transfer from there, yeah, money transfer. Hahah🤣🤣🤣

Expose all magicians acting as men of God.

Oh! We call them workers of iniquity. All the men of God using "juju"(fetish power) as their means of performing miracles will be exposed. Enough is Enough! Most of these people go to occultic houses to buy power, haven't you seen? Not just movies, they are real.

The funny thing is that the masses are aware but they like "sharp sharp" miracles(quick miracle).

Quench the talent of those Gospel singers indulging in immoral acts.

Do you know that most of these singers take drugs or perform some rituals or engage in sexual acts before performing? You wouldn't know because God is a merciful God. If I become God I'll seize those talents from them, "untill their eye clear"(untill they realize that God is the giver of the talent and should not be abused). I learnt of a confession of a very good singer in church that normally have intimacy with someone a night to church day, she said it makes her feel comfortable on stage.

To the governmental bodies.

I'd instantly disharm all the governmental bodies from all the occultic powers. Asking if all of them are occultic? Well, I can't really say all, but 97% of them are into occultic. Come and prove me wrong. Once they're disharmed,....(let me stop here).

What about the world entirely?

There are lots of changes I'd make as regards to the world entirely but my hand is arching already. But finally, I'd ensure a good enjoyable life for the one month with no crises, sickness or death and a topup of $2,000,000 to all the living souls in the world. Is that too much? It's possible, God's bank can not be bankrupted. Well, the $2,000,000 is for the good people only.👌

How about you join the prompt and let us know your imaginary thought on this prompt. Check the instructions below;

Sponsors of FirstCity
empty
empty
empty

Lead imag edited by me using canva

Thanks for reading

9th October 2021

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of FirstCity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago

Comments

Heavenly bank account 🤣

I only wrote about being a god, but you now went overboard and use the big G 😂 but all these you have written are really nice sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol. I used G and I asked God for forgiveness first. God once again, have mercy. Thank you for reading and commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆 you're welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nolonger a secret that churches are now business. I remember when people was connecting with the holy spirit for great leadership, but now I see pastors sacking pastors cause they are not fruitful (according to the pastor). God will help us who are genuine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This table you are shaking about pastors sacking pastors will soon scatter oo🤣🤣🤣🤣. But that's the gospel truth. If we follow some acts of these men, they'll lead us to hell. God have mercy

$ 0.00
2 years ago