An interview by me featuring me

18 68
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

I usually get really tired to write articles these days and the problem isn't even because I don't have a topic to write, but it's because I'm too tired at the end of the day.

This is the reason why I like writing my articles early in the morning before I start getting ready for school, but sometimes I have so many notifications on read.cash and I have to go through those articles.

I sometimes get a chance to read and engage in articles while in school, but yesterday wasn't one of those days as I was very busy for the major part of it (I will talk about it in another article, maybe today).

Even after I got home, I still had to clear out my notifications first so they wouldn't keep piling up. I saw an article by @Theblackdoll that I actually started writing on last night, but I was very sleepy and I dozed off.

I was planning on publishing it yesterday so I wouldn't miss an article for that day, but sleep finally won and I lost. I will try to publish another article later in the day to make up for yesterday's loss.

Theblackdoll used 50 questions for her Q&A, but I don't think I will be doing the same. I will just pick a few questions from them


Q&A time

Image credit: Office vector created by stories - www.freepik.com


1. What time did you get up this morning?

I woke up at about 5am. That's usually the time I wake every morning so I can run around read.cash and noise.cash for a while.

2. How do you like your steak?

Fresh πŸ˜‹ just kidding. I like it fried tenderly, and not too dry.

3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema?

That should be Ocean 8. It's been over 3 years or thereabout I went to the cinema.

4. What is your favorite TV show?

Definitely big bang theory. I have watched it over 5 times and I feel like watching it again now (I have the entire 12 seasons on my laptop).

5. What did you have for breakfast?

I had bread, butter, and a hot chocolate drink.

6. What foods do you dislike?

I dislike Amala, starch, ewedu soup. These are all local Nigerian delicacies and there might be more of them I dislike but I can't remember them right now

7. What kind of vehicle do you drive?

I don't have a car (yet). But in the future, I will like to own a Lamborghini and a Bentley. if starting small, then a Mercedes-Benz will do.

8. What are your favorite clothes?

I love casual clothes and I don't have much love for corporate wear. A white polo shirt, a jacket, and jean trousers or joggers are what I usually wear.

9. Where would you visit if you had a chance?

The moon πŸ˜‰

10. Cup half empty or half full?

To be honest, I will just say it's half. They are both correct and I like considering both aspects of a situation. So let's just say I'm a realist. I see both the good and the bad

11. What is your favorite time of day?

Morning ❀️ I am usually full of energy in the morning but that runs out towards evening.

12. Your new obsession?

Seeing as I spend most of my day here, I guess it's read.cash.

13. What type of articles do you write?

Mostly personal articles about my daily experiences.

14. How do you feel about religions?

I see it as a necessary evil (I don't want to go further with what I mean by that statement). Am I an atheist? No, but the way some people are overzealous with their religion is a huge turnoff for me.

15. What are you thinking about right now?

I'm thinking of how I can accumulate a lot of BCH before December so I can buy a new phone and a laptop. I'm also hungry right now, so I'm thinking about what to eat as well.

16. What kind of animal would you like to be?

A Tiger. They are powerful cats (more powerful than a lion) who are always on their own but won't hesitate to strike when crossed.

17. What is your favorite land mammal?

My favorite is a tiger.

18. What is your favorite water mammal?

That would be a dolphin. I love those creatures and the way they swim is always fascinating to watch. Did I forget to mention they are highly intelligent?

19. What time are you going to bed?

I am a night hawk and I sleep very late most times at least midnight, but these days I sleep early because of a very stressful day, so sometimes it's 10pm.

20. Been in a car accident?

Luckily, no. I keep thanking God for always keeping me safe, many have died from accidents

21. Favorite Fast Food restaurant?

I don't have a particular favorite and I eat in a lot of places, as long as the food tastes good, I will come back next time and I can decide to switch restaurants anytime.

22. Do you like your job?

The only thing I will consider as a job right now is read.cash and noise.cash. So, do I like both platforms? Hell yeah

23. What are you listening to right now?

Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke ft T.I and Pharrell.

24. Favorite color?

Red all day. Even when designing graphics art, my go-to color is red

25. Coffee?

Not a big fan of it. Most of us are not used to taking coffee here in Nigeria, your responsibilities will keep you awake longer than caffeine πŸ˜‚


Closing thoughts

I could only do half of the questions from the original ones, the others aren't relatable to me. I will work on another article before the end of today so I will make up for yesterday's loss.

You can also do a version of this interview with the same questions I used or you can pick from the original article.

Thanks for reading πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

September 30, 2021

8
$ 2.95
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Te gustaria viajar a la luna. Que bien que no te de miedo ir y disfrutar lo desconocido. Porque te cuento que a mi si me darΓ­a pavor. Yo si me dejaran seria una paloma ya que esta trae la paz y la armonΓ­a y mucho mΓ‘s hoy en este mundo de locos y desamor. Linda tarde te deseo lo mejor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amala?🀣 What's really sweet in that Amala is what I don't know. The way those Westerners trips for that food baffles me. I was served one day to have a taste, just the colour alone made me to shift it aside. Haha🧐

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, I just don't see myself eating eat any day, especially with the ewedu soup. I heard some people say it's actually delicious, but it's just not for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I got to find out that they use broom(yeah, bunch of broom) to stir the ewedu when preparing hah🀣🀣🀣. Letme stop here to prevent attack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red as favourite colour😳

You're right about our responsibilities keeping us awakeπŸ˜‚ wetin be coffee?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣 exactly o, responsibilities has a stronger caffeine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely interesting! Interview of me by me..... Best ever! Plus the questions are on point, let's go visit asyrians and Orion nebula 😏.

Thank you for the good read!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊 Orion nebula looks like a longshot, so I will just settle for the moon πŸ˜† you should also do your version of this interview if you find this interesting, feel free to tag me to it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five on the Big bang theory... I lost count how many times I watched it and Sheldon is my soulmate 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a wonderful series and I felt bad when it came to an end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please bring BCH to the moon with you 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You've got it ma'am πŸ˜‰ I will put it in cockpit with me as we shoot to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moon? Great! You are up for an outer space exploration 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew it's very much possible and easier to visit anywhere in this world, so I chose somewhere out of this world just in case a genie is listening πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, you are clever! That travel to space would be possible, it's just a matter of when :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the answers you gave, I think the one similar with mine would be the dolphin as my favorite water mammal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So you like coffee? πŸ˜… And I'm also sure you're thinking about food right now. Infact I would encourage you to do your own version of this article πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago