Achieved 2 BCH in 4 months, but wasn't HODLED

33 48
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

30th of September 2021

It's already the last day of the month. I knew that most of you already reflects on your earnings if your September earnings increases from the previous months. Comparison is there already. If I'm not mistaken, you already had written your monthly reports and how your September ends and was it a productive month for you or not. I've been already seeing some published articles about their achievements this month and how this month went for them.

If we go back to my published articles, I am not into making articles about some of my monthly reports on my earnings but I just wonder lately of how much really is my earnings in both platforms noise cash and read.cash since I really can't HODL an amount of 10,000pesos or almost $197 in my bitcoin wallet. Yes, I didn't see my wallet ends up into $197 because every now and then I'll converted my earnings into fiat in order to have money to be consumed in our daily needs and for my son's needs the fact that I still don't have any other source of income.

I've been a user in this platform for 6 months as I've checked my profile and joined noise cash a month ago. Then I was being curious if I able to reach 1bch if only I HODL my earnings from the start up until now from both platforms.

Therefore, yesterday I calculated all my earnings from read.cash starting from June 2 of this year up to September 29. So, it's my earnings for 4 months of being active here on this platform and a month on noise cash. It's only 4 months here on read.cash since I wasn't able to be active for the first 2 months stay in here. Then just came back active last June up to this time.

So here's what I did yesterday. I wrote and calculated all of it in a piece of paper.

Calculations of my earnings.

As you can see, within 6 months I accumulated already 2.02607118bch. That was from both platforms already.

In my bitcoin wallet, I had four wallets being made there.

Screenshot on my bitcoin wallet

I had four wallets on my bitcoin wallet.

First, For HODL wallet. My earnings here came from read.cash. For HODL, since I really wanted to HODL bch coming from this platform but sad to say it wasn't realized as HODL because of most instances my earnings were always converted to fiat as what I've said I don't have any other income for now aside from writing articles and making some noise. The fact that I had a family to provide specifically my son. So, as of this time I only have 0.06plus bch from this wallet.

Second, Cellphone Goal wallet. This wallet was created last August 26. I put $1 to $2 everytime I withdraw my earnings here on read.cash before I sent all to my first wallet. This is because I wanted to have a new cellphone since my phone doesn't work well already. Actually, I'm using my partner's cellphone since my phone were not functioning well. We only uses one phone for now. I used his phone during day just to be active in all the sites concerning bch. Then during night he used this phone for making his modules since he's still doing online classes. That is why I wanted to have new phone for us not to have this set up. So, from August 26 up to September 2. I was able to put only 0.01plus of bch since I again withdraw it for I need money the time we transferred a house. I don't have no choice but to stop putting bch on this wallet. I just put all on the first wallet instead. Hopefully, I can still able to put some once I had another job already.

Third, My Son's Second Birthday wallet. I started saving $1 or $2 depending on my earnings from read.cash as well supposedly for my son's 2nd birthday this coming December 16. I started saving it last July 1 up to August 26 only. My reason for not putting something on it now were just same reason for what happen to my 2nd wallet. I end up no choice again for I badly need money for our daily basis as well. I already put 0.2plus bch from this wallet if only I haven't used it. But what can I do, as what I've always mentioned above I had no other choices for I still don't have any other source of income for now. I just hoped that I can still save some for my son's upcoming birthday once I will already start teaching this coming October 19 from the school were I was being hired the fact that I will already have other source of income that time.

Last, Noise Cash wallet. My earnings from this wallet is of course coming from making noise on noise cash starting August 22 up to this time. I already accumulated 0.2plus bch as well from making noise. But again, it wasn't HODLED too. Since, I used my earnings here to provide our data for us to be able to have loads and can able to grind on both platforms. As of now, I only have 0.02plus bch from this wallet as well.

Another is that, during this month September I also participated on some airdrops the time smartbch was being trending. I even invested some of my bch to buy some $EBEN tokens and from that I was able to gained $49 from my investment which was only $23. Then, it was also added on my first wallet. More so, another token which is KTH which I able to have 1000KTH from an airdrop and that time I swapped half of it to bch and I also gained $90 of bch from it and was also added to my first wallet. All of this helped me to be able to have some cash to be pulled out once I needed it for our daily needs which is foods and of course the needs of my son.

You can read back it's related article. Since I also wrote articles regarding my adventure on SmartBCH and on it's Benswap Pool. Here are the links:

https://read.cash/@Janz/the-profits-i-gained-on-exploring-the-smartbch-on-benswap-pool-095b7cd3

https://read.cash/@Janz/trying-my-luck-into-staking-eben-in-the-very-first-dex-on-smartbch-ade0e9d3

Overall, without me noticing and if only I HODLED everything. I would already have 2plus bch as of now.

This should be the total bch I had in my wallet if only I HODLED it.

Does everything spent well? Or Did I just felt I wasted all my earnings for not being able to HODL it?

The answer is big NO. Everything that I converted into fiat was being spent well. It was spent for our daily needs specifically foods. It was spent for my son's needs too. Was I felt wasted? The answer is still NO. Instead, I was being thankful that I had this kind of platforms that I was being part of this kind of platforms that pays bch in returns of our efforts. Efforts from writing, commenting, interacting, posting and making noise.

I am grateful that I had this source of income which helped me financially especially this time that crisis is really making the poor to be more poor. Just like me that as of this time, I had a family, a son, I separated a house and rent is needed every month, the bills and everything and still I don't have other stable job and my partner were still a student as well and thanks God I had able to earn bch and we were able to surpassed a day wherein we still able to eat 3-times per day.

All thanks to this platform read.cash and noise.cash and all the people behind this platform. I may not know you all but deep in my heart I was very thankful that you created this kind of opportunity for us who wanted to have a passive income through writing and posting. To sir @MarcDeMesel the only person I know who have a kind heart that funded both platforms. My deepest thanks to you sir. Hopefully, if you can read this you will also sent my thankful appreciation to all the people behind this said platforms for you all helped me able to have such kind of earnings that helped my family's needs and our daily needs to be exact.

Closing Thoughts

2bch achieved within 6 months but wasn't HODLED. Well, that was still fine for me since I knew that I never wasted it in fact I definitely spent it well. But still there's some parts of my heart that says some what if's. What if I able to HODL it, therefore I had already 2bch as of now and once bch pumps higher to the moon for sure I will have more profits from it instead.

Of course. I knew and hoping that for the coming months I cam still able to make at least 1bch for that is one of my goal for being here in this BCH Community. Hopefully.


That would be all everyone. This is actually my second entry for this day. Since yesterday, I wasn't able to published an article.

Hoping for the next month which is already tomorrow that it will be good to me and it will be more productive month for me and to all of us.

Have a great month ahead everyone!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Special mention: @scottcbusiness as my newest sponsor for today. Thank you for being kind to me as well. Super blessed before this September ends. God bless!

All images were taken and screenshot by your truly including the lead image.

13
$ 4.10
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations still maamshy. Ang importante nagasto sa tarung nga pamaagi. After all andg family man ang reason nganu naa ta dinhi. Laban lungs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood gyud mamsh.. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis hahaha but I also don't regret converting most since it is for necessities. Besides it is never too late to start again. Grind more to earn more. Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your definitely right sis. There's another time for it and it's never too late. Good luck to us and happy earnings. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will must say you earned handsome amount in six month, and I happy to know this money helped you in your needs.Your husband would be happy too that you are helping him in financial way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh that's why I'm super thankful that I was able to meet this kind of platform. This is really of great help to me and to all of us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast madam nagamit sa needs ninjo. Congrats nimo madam. Deserve well. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievements of your 4 months. I hope you end the year with many more. Happy beginning of month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Miss Rodriguez. I hope and wish the same to you as well. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent friend, I love the way you organize yourself. It is the first time I have told you, I discovered you just now and I am staying here, if you allow me ahah. We are all doing the end of the month summary, I am glad that yours is so successful. Don't be discouraged, we all have to convert BCH to fiat in order to live. A hug. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. I've stalked your profile and it seems like your a newbie if I'm not mistaken. If that so, welcome in this world ☺️ Just have fun in here, for sure you'll meet many kind users here and of course earn as much as what I've earn as well or more than that. Nice meeting you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 🙏. Im new, just 3 weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, just have fun in here. ☺️ God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for want to be my sponsor! It really means a lot to me. You surprise me! Thanks! 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is superb! This is a big encouragement for newbie like us(me🤣). Just imagining accumulating a whole 2BCH, mehn it'd go along way in life right now. Congratulations dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Just enjoy here and welcome as well. For sure you'll end up earning more than mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. At least you didn't wasted it you consumed it on your children. I wish you can achieve more in this month which you can save for future and for your needs. Still, you made your all months here productive. Well deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. Another words to ponder, a word of encouragement. Thank you. I wish same to you as well. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga.. Nag iipon pra may madukot. Laking tulong ng BCH satn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, laking tulong talaga sis. Buti nalang na meet ko ang platform nato ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Massive earning in just 6months....congratulations, the need was there and it served for that....so dont regret spending it. More winning for you this new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you King. Yes, I don't have regret for coz as what I've said I spent it all very well and never just wasted it.

Well, more blessing to come to you as well this new month King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations ate.🎉🥰 Yes ate dili gayud sayang, worth it gayud kay gi gasto man sa mga importanteng bagay, mga essentials.... More blessings to you ate..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sel, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta ani mamsh dako2 na jod unta ug na hold pa. Saon naa man lge matinding pangangailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud mamsh, sige ra laman maybe puhon maka hodl ra ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh moabot rajod ta ana unta di pod mawa ang read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage. Unta naa pa ni sila kung naa natay stable nga trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pod nay aho gi ampo mamsh. Bisan makasod nata padajon gihapon ko ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago