Introduction..

24 61
Avatar for Strange1
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

My name is strange1 from the planet earth,based in Africa. I am 17.and i have just finished my senior secondary School,so you can say I'm an ex-student. I am very more interested in this new world I found myself,a friend of mine introduced me to this platform and then I decided to give it a try.

Best friends.

I only have two friends who are @Amazing-grace and Morgan who is not in read.cash platform,they are the only people that I keep as my friend because they are of good morals and behaviors.we keep each other secret and we do lot's of things together,so bad we would hardly meet again because we are no more in the secondary School.

Hobbies.

I have a lot of hobbies and my favorite of them all is teaching,I love teaching because the more I teach the more I also gain more knowledge,my mum is a school owner so I do teach in her school. I also love software stuffs,I really love software stuffs and that prompt me to get involved in phone engineering,so I can harness my full capability my little software knowledge.now to the one am extremely good at. Drawing. I love drawing so much that I do draw comics and sell them to my classmates whenever I need money and the really loved it,I can draw action comics and others.

Future ambition.

My future ambition is to be a software programmer so I can also develop more softwares and programs that will be the part of human life and activities.just like mark Zuckerberg,the owner of Facebook, WhatsApp and instagram.i got motivated the day Facebook and WhatsApp broke down,I was like wow the mostly used global means of communication broke down and it is owned by a man. That is why I also want to be the best software programmer I could be and change the world with my inventions.

Sport.

Football,I love football game but I can't play it,I only enjoy it whenever I play it on my Android phone.whenever I see all those footballers I always get proud of them because of their persistence and diligence to their work. I see it as fun but they see it as their means of living. My favorite football players are Ronaldo,Messi and Ronaldinho. Those three are my favorite so I always watch their match. I also find karate interesting because of their martial arts skills, whenever they are in training I do practice with them and pretend to also be in their midst.

Game.

My favorite game is call of duty Mobile,I love playing it even though I do not have a good device to play the game because it is very interesting and also addictive,that is why I always time myself while playing because if I do not time myself I will get addicted to it and I would be lost in the gaming world, sometimes whenever I'm bored I just take up a book and read after that I watch my favorite gamers gameplay,my favorite gamers are @kvle official,@yanrique and @iferg,I watch their gameplays when I'm bored.

Present aim.

My present aim is to write a very good articles and save some money to sponsor my University level.so I'm keeping my savings to get myself into a good University and learn more on software programming.

Future aim.

My future aim is to get myself into a good University, finish my course with the best grade and as a first class upper student and learn more about software programming.and then I get myself a good job to finance myself and hopefully I get married to my crushπŸ˜…,then have kidsπŸ˜….

Appreciation.

Thanks for checking on my post,I am a newbie here and I hope to get to meet new friends and people that will add more to my knowledge. EVENING EVERYONE

Sponsors of Strange1
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.32
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Avatar for Strange1
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

beautiful personality but then i want to also be among your friend list like amazing grace maybe we can be called "the grace fam' lol welcome here i am also a newbie so we looking forward to greater days . nice one friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend πŸ‘Œ thanks for the great welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Strange1! Nice to meet you. I hope you can achieve your goals. Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy it here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome and comments I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are from Africa, that's nice. Welcome to this part of the world. By the way, what did you used? I just saw that Rusty has noticed you from your very first article in just one day of joining. Please cut soap for me🀣🀣. WelcomeπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well well well no chicken ! Hello cats baby chicken is here come and welcome him. Welcome bro. Okay i suggest you make a beautiful profile picture. Maybe your crush is waiting for you. You can try it buddy πŸ˜‰.
Secondly, unfortunately you don't play PUBG that is your week point. Okay football yeah, that is good one. Okay i give you 7 out of 10 points. Oh you wana become teacher? You know that new generation is so naughty you have to work hard to become a hard master okay. By the way, you are interesting and you should get gift. Stay happy:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the comments funny bro I actually had a pubg account but bad device so I quit CODM and PUBG for now to focus on studies, thanks for the encouragement πŸ™πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry yeah, studies are more important and your dreams to become a cruel master. Lol. Welcome mate. Chill and enjoy. If you have queries than don't dare to ask from me. Hahha. Okay for today you can ask i give you relaxation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks so much newly found friend and hey am not really a cruel masterπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In children eyes you would be a devils πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahaaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. You love football? That's nice. Which club do you support?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the great welcome from you.i support Barcelona,real Madrid and Juventus πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Barcelona and madrid at the same time? That's absurd πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform and happy to see you here you are enjoying it very interesting 🀠,here you can earn or learn both very import meter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the awesome welcome I really appreciate and you're right i have been gaining some knowledge since I started checking on others post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ambition you've got. Hope you've tell your crush you want to marry to him/her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will eventually πŸ˜‚ thanks for the comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you here buddy,I hope you would enjoy your stay and reach your goals on time like planned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the reply friend your still my best friend πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Strange1 and welcome here at read.cash! Your friend surely will walk you through and give you tips on how to make the most in your read.cash journey. I'm looking forward to your coming post.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome and the encouraging comments, looking forward to be at my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago