My Read.Cash Journey

14 41
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticle
Author: Petite
Date: October 15, 2021

Before I was introduced to this platform all my leisure time were spent scrolling down on either Facebook or TikTok. Just wasting my time on nonsense things, sharing memes and watching any content video. The only thing that keeps me busy aside from doing household chores and modules are social media.

Then my bestieā€™s birthday came in and we came to meet our university friends finally after the lockdown. And there @Sequoia introduced me to this platform and share her amazing experience which made me to think ā€œWhy not I try this one?ā€ weeks later I decided to register and this is how my read.cash journey went.

After I register and set up my wallet and all, I then published my very first article ā€œEven at Your Lowestā€ at my very first account @Teensy. My friend helped me a lot to gain subscribers and she even plugged my first article. My article was noticed by many and known individuals in this platform I also got sponsorship which is very amazing, and my articles were already gaining tips and what made it more shocking is Rusty noticed me right away. I was very overwhelmed that time and I even scream in joy because of it. My first week in read.cash went smooth and I really enjoyed the platform a lot, I even spend more time here than I do on Facebook and TikTok.

But the excitement and trill that drives my being to be motivated to write an article a day suddenly poof away when one day someone mentioned and told me that my account was marked as sp*m. Dazed and confused but I tried my best to deal with it, I asked help to my friend and even to @Kristofferquincy asking for ways to recover it but unfortunately the only solution was to create a new account. Brokenheartedly I created a new account.

@Petite this is my second account on read. I started again from scratch I deal my downfall positively and after I made my second account I published an article right away ā€œBlessings in Disguiseā€. This time I was conscious of everything I do here, I made sure my comments were at least 2 sentences in minimum but lately I only read an article and leaves with an upvote. I continue on making an article a day and interacts with other writer as much as possible.

Then another unexpected twist of event came in, I was marked AGAIN as sp*m last night all my comments appeared as sp*m. I donā€™t really know the reason behind it I was devastated all night and I couldnā€™t sleep anymore, I was reminiscing what have I done. All my efforts went to drain, I already lost an account once and I canā€™t afford to lose this one anymore, Iā€™m scared to lose my dear subscribers and sponsors AGAIN.

They say should just continue to stick to this account and be active for days hoping this account will be recovered. Iā€™m writing this with all hope, hoping everythings gonna fine. How I wish I could turn back time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Authorā€™s Note: Marked as ap*m or not Iā€™m still thankful for you all my lovely readers for being there for me for how many days. I hope I can cope up with this. ~Love Petite.šŸ¦‹

Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 3
Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticle

Comments

Just continue to writen an article ,and try to being active here,dont lost hope kahit anu man ang mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami po. Sana nga mawala natung marked as sp*m ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue to write and interact lang dang. Don't lose hope okay. Everything happens for a reason. Interact and be more active lang jud for 3 days. Try lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your pain dear. I just hope it's resolvable and you'll get back this account. Also, I think there should be a customer care-like space on this platform where by we lay our complaints, because things like this keep happening and keep loosing their accounts. What do I know? I'm a newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kayo ng isang kung friends didto. Just try being active straight 3 days maybe it will recover. Don't lose hopešŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will, thank you for the advice. This serves as another reminder that I have to be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to keep this account you have worked hard. Did you check to see if you did anything wrong? You can also make use of Plagiarism checker to ensure your article is not the same with the work of another published author.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking all night if I ever violated but I don't think I did. I haven't tried plagiarism checker too because all my articles were my owns words. Maybe I should try this one. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear petite, seeing my mention in this post made me realise we haven't talked for some time now. I miss you, thanks for mentioning me here... didn't realize it's been so long already.

It's so sad to hear that your account has ben spammed again; I'm so sorry, I know you to be a very careful person, I guess something must be wrong somewhere, perhaps a mistake or so. Pls remain active perhaps something good may happen; it may be recovered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try making this one work and still be active hopefully this account can still be recovered. Thank you for the support Kristoff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope everything will have a better days coming sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, I really hope so too. I just have to stay positive and just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue writing at interacting lang po baka sakaling mAging okay ulit ang account niyo. Keep going and be strong po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to be positive despite this one, though it's really hard to see that all my were hidden, I wish I can recover my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago