5 Things That Will Increase Your Success Ratio

30 73
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 19, 2021
Tuesday

Hey, hello my family. Enjoying your day dear? I hope so. Best wishes will always remain with you. I was in party mood yesterday. You know the reason. And now I am focusing on my future. I am looking forward it. No stopping here. Next target is set. I have to work hard to achieve my new feat. The success will come if I follow some rules. Well, I think I have to share my feelings with you. Hope it will help you all. So allow your host Lucifer to take you on a journey that you people truly desire. Shall we proceed?

Topic: 5 Things That Will Increase Your Success Ratio

Yes, we all deserve to be the successful person that we always dream. But for this, we have to be more hard working person. Many options are here to discuss but we will focus on 5 important things that will increase your success ratio. Hey, fasten your seat belts as the journey will begin now. Here we go.

Right Decision

When you are on the path of success, the first thing you should maintain is taking right decisions. This will enlarge your success ratio more & more. Because it will increase your earning ways. Right investments need right decisions. When you decide to invest, please research about it, compare & discuss with the people related with it. Finally, take the right decision to move forward. This will change your fate. Look at the careers of the successful people. You will see the importance of this point.

Keep Your Words

In this world, people are changing their mentality too fast. We are having a lack of human moralities. People are failing to keep their promises. That's the reason of failures. But still some people are doing great. And how? Because they kept their words. No more virtue is so impactful like this. Someone believes you over your words. In building a successful career, you need to be more worthy. People must believe you. Keeping your words is the only way to gain their trust. The faith will bring success. But remember one thing, you must not promise something which you can not keep. This thing must remain in your mind. So, don't do this stupid thing. Don't betray those people who trust you. Remember, broken trust can't be recovered again.

Be Punctual

Doing right thing on exact time is the key to success. We all know this. So I will not elaborate on this topic because my friends, you know the impacts of it in our life. Timing is everything. We fail often because we are lazy. We are unwilling to work hard. To avoid this situation we have to be more attentive in our works. So be punctual in life. Punctual mentality will upgrade the possibilities of success.

Honesty In Work

Honesty is the best policy which is known to all as we had read it from our childhood. If you want to be a successful person, you have to show the honesty in your works. The one who is dealing with you will be impressed. Going through your works, they will mark your honesty at first. They will be more eager about you and your works. Dishonesty will destroy your name and fame. Sometimes people working under you will do something wrong, something dishonest. This will affect mainly you. Beware of it. Don't let others ruin your success.

Never Ever Give Up

No matter what happens in life, never ever give up and why will you do that? In your life, you will not success in every step. Some steps will be the downfall. What will you do then? Cry alone or give up? None of it. You should have the mentality to fight back. Find out the reason of your failure. Solve the problem as soon as possible. Bring your journey back on the track. This is the way to the success. Why should we give up then? Work hard and show that you are worthy to handle the situation. The success will follow you immediately.

Dear, these are my words. I hope it will help you. Success is desired by everyone. But hard work is denied which is essential. We should follow these.

  • All the pictures are snapped & edited by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

13
$ 11.43
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I remain silent when talking a lot is not needed. I know when to open my mouth and voice out my thoughts. There are moments when silence is the best response.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's how we can succeed in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things that we must have in life. Noted Sir! Btw, out of the topic. How was Irina and Mazekin?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Both are fine. And both of them having vacations. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honesty in work, I don't trick myself, one example is that when I'm working out (exercising) I can trick myself in terms of reps but I don't, I'm doing every steps on it honestly. Because I wanted to see a better results on my body.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s a great news brother. You are doing a good job. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m inspired.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm honoured. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all your points, but you know what, taking right decision sometimes not easy and we may find it confusing too. All point simply well described.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I suggested to have proper inquiry and investigation before taking the final decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very creative writing those notes and taking photos of them :) Those are 5 essential things necessary not only for success but in building one's character too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am honoured to have your compliments. That's really cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I meant them :) You are very welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El éxito conlleva como bien dises constancia disciplina y no flaquear. Solo así lo alcansaras Linda mañana te deseo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

muchas gracias querida. Estoy muy feliz de tener sus cumplidos aquí. Quédate bendito amigo mío.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only challenge in making a decision is, you will never know if you did the right one, not until you're nearly at the end of the path..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I suggested discussion before decision. It will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. Gathering others opinion can help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But how can we say that we are making the right decision? Anyways, giving up yes that shouldn't be an option. That's the best thing and we should never forget, never give up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I said to research on that matter before taking decisions. I appreciate your query.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said🎉. You really arranged it accordingly, from the first to the last point you analysed. "Not giving up" is a very crucial factor because the road to success has many stumbles, as you fall you get up and keep pushing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Above all no give up to achieve the desire success. Not giving up no matter what circumtances coming unto our way. Winner never give up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That should be our life's spirit. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Above all this, let me include one more thing, someone worthy who you can depend upon. Cos everything has a rise nd fall, but someone to boost you sincerely will make you successful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's trust on a worthy person. I agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NEVER GIVE UP no matter what happens, we may fall sometimes but we should get up and continue chasing our goals in life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It helps us to survive. I support it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me also add "Enjoy what you do" in this because this actually worked for me to increase my productivity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Self happiness boost the energy. Yes dear, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago