The role of Laziness to our Life

23 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Being Lazy is one of the most powerful enemy of our body because it always stoping us to do the things that we want and needed to do- especially the important things. When you are lazy, I know that there are some bad result as a consequences because you choose not to deal with it and because of that you will regreted it.

For today's article, we will talk about the role of Laziness to our life. If how laziness affect us. But before that, I would like to introduce my Sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you like to read some good content and different genres you can visit their accounts!


How Laziness affects our life?

When you are being Lazy, the things that you plan will not work as what you like to happen.

For example, you set your goals for this month but when the end of the month came, most of the goals that you set is not achieved because of your laziness.

If you are being lazy, things will be always become delayed.

For example, you have assignment but you are lazy to do it so you always say that you can do it tomorrow, and same on the next day until you forgot that it was already the deadline and as a result, you don't have a grade.

When you are lazy, the situation will just become worse. Instead of the situation will become better, it will just worsen to the point that you, as a person will become stress and problematic.

Image Source: @Elisa_Ventur | Unplash

Why? Because if you will just sit and lay down to your bed, and pretends that you don't have works to do, if you will not finish it on time, it will always lead to you-will-not-noticed but you may experience many work loads to finish on the next day when you decided to do it.

If you are being Lazy, there's no progress.

https://images.app.goo.gl/KPoyJPnzM9GqbRvx6

If you like to become better person and you want to learn more but you are lazy, you can not able to walk to the second stage of the staircase. You will stock to the place where you are and you can't able to achieve the success and goals of your life.

Now, How we can Overcome the Laziness?

1.Let us avoid those things that making us always lazy like being on Social Media, Playing Online games, and Watching kdrama instead of doing the work.

2.We should surround our self with Positivity instead of negativeness because sometimes, that is the one of the most problem why we can't do our job properly. We always have this depressions and anxiety that it always making us stop to work and we began being lazy so while it is still early, you should up lift yourself if other people can't. Like Always say some words that can make you feel positive and energize. And last,

3.Think the reasons why You are waking up everyday and why you need to work hard, why you should stop the laziness inside of your body because if we are just being Lazy, again, our life will just become worse.

And that are some things that I always do when I was feel lazy. Because sometimes, I also feel like I don't like to work that I spend my time to other things instead to focus to my goals and I always remember the number 3 as I want to scold my self when I feel the laziness inside. If we don't work hard and we will still become lazy, we can't achieve all our dreams so, We should avoild laziness.

Final Thoughts...

Being Lazy sometimes is not easy to avoid esp. when you are suffering from depression, anxiety, and many problems. However, as a friendly reminder, never let yourself being drag to be lazy person if you don't like to feel regretful at the end because being lazy will not help you, It will just make you more suffer.

And that is all my thoughts about Writing Prompt of Laziness by@JonicaBradley if you also like to join,

Click the Image to re-direct you to her Article

Thank you for reading!


My previous Articles:

Different kinds of art that I like to learn

Why Do you care?

If human turns to animals

Lists of room decorations that I need

Places that you can't force me to visit

15
$ 10.34
$ 9.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Oo tama ka kahit anong set mo minsan ay natatalo parin kpag inataki ka ng katamaran hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GrBeeeee I feel attacked huhubu. Apaka tamad ko talaga ataaa jusko. Kaya hindi ko na aachieve yong mga goals ko every month kasi pa tamad2 ako eh. Yan tulog pa more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hahaha nung nag2bch goals ako ngayon hirap akong i ano yung goals ko sa 3 πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Pro crastinator HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 🀣 Wala naba balak baguhin final na marengs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laziness sobrang hirap i overcome lalo na pag rainy day my bed can't let me go hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. HAHA tulog nalang talaga kapag naulan no🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tulog na tulog talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, numero unong kalaban ng tao yang laziness sa totoo lang talaga. Ang hirap din kasi minsang iwasan ano aigooi. Yong dapat maggagrind ka kaso mo pinangunahan ka nh katamaran. Mas inuna pa yong walang kabuluhan na bagay tsk. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga ate. hahaha ang hirap kalabanin pero minsan nagpapalamon din ako ng katamaran 🀣 HAHAHA at the end regret ang kapalit at panghihinayang πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaua same same. Pero bago ko payagan ang katamaran dapat matapos ko muna ang articlr ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is something that no one wants in general. (For example, me)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 same. I really hate being lazy you know that is what I hate to my self lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written. Sometimes, I assume laziness is from the devil because it always work against our set goals. Isn't anything working against us our enemy? LOL. Let me crack my brain to see if I can come up with this prompt. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought i didn't explain it very well Lol HAHAHA 🀣 i also thought that before. But then, I realize that it's not. Well, you can do it! πŸ’š i know, you can also write and explain your thoughts very well about this topic than mine. Its hard to join writing prompts for me because i'm not good at explaining πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness robs us of our precious time. It opens the door to other bad habits like procrastination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I hate being lazy haha. Do you also hate it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. i think most people hates being lazy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is surely a thief of time just like procrastination Most times I get lazy too. But I would always try to overcome it.

And thanks for the detailed information from your write up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should. I also feel that everyday but i'm glad that I always fought with laziness as I don't like to be disappoint and envy others.

Thanks for your time spending reading my article for today πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha always welcomed. If I don’t read articles of great writers like you and others

Whose article am I to read? I really wanna be like you guys in the nearest future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness should not be tolerated or else we will suffer. We will end up with a lot of work loads to do which eventually leads to cramming, disppointment and regret. Then the cycle goes on and on. That is why as much as possible we should fight it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah like what I said and you are also right. Not just regret but we also feel disappointed to our self. I already experience that and i don't like that to happen again 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago