How Blessful was 2018...

2 31
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiii Greetings to all readers.I hope so all are good.

Actually i don't like to waste my time. So In 2018, I took admission in Punjab Vocational training institute.Here was different categories like,Computer software,hardware course,stitching course,parlour course, Also nursing course. I didn't know how to even on/off computer cuz in our home there was not such devices.but I wanna learn to all applications of computer.

Computer Course...

So I choose the category of Computer software, Alhumdulillah within few weeks I learned many applications like Ms Word, Ms PowerPoint,Excel, Ms Access, it was very interesting for me to learn it keenly. At the start, my typing speed was just 15-20. But at the last of 6 months, it was gone upto 40+. I was very happy for that. Finally I completed this course with good grade.

Worked as trainee...

So I had choose Bank for training of computer. Training session was very important.Bank was near to my home.

As Beauty Parlor...

After this I choose one of my favorite field that's parlor.I'm one of those people who always like to do makeup of other's but for myself I always choose simplicity. Doing a makeup is also like an artist. Who know how I have to manage.

Apply in University of Sargodha...

In September I applied in UOS in BS English, Zoology, chemistry. Where I reserved a special seat on basis of quota in zoology. But I had to left this.

.

Reason..

  • Becoz I belong to very conservative mind family. My Mamu jaan didn't give me permission cuz its environment was so broad&modern. So I left this at that time.

Apply in University of Punjab...

So I applied in punjab uni.Although its private but its environment was much better.So my family gave me permission to study in this uni. There was no merit list just fee is off on basis of Intermediate marks. So my fee was 50% off and I got half scholarship.

Conclusion...

This was my life story that's I like to share with all of u..I don't know I should do or not. But I wanna so do it...I think u people will never get bored.

Thanks to all people for reading,subscribing my article. I'm very thanks ful to all of you who support me&encourage me

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maryam1261
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

Nice❤️. Acquiring such skills before going to university or tertiary institutions is a big advantage. You could pick up a part-time work there while schooling and it'll help in sorting out some bills if you need the money though 🤔(there's no need if your bank account is filled up already). Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago