5 4 3 2 1

8 43
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago

Before we get started, let me sincerely apologize first for being inactive for days. I have been struggling physically and I can’t focus on writing an article due to my physical condition. I’ve been trying my best to write one but words just can’t come out of my head. I hope I can make it up to you read fam.

Title: 5 4 3 2 1
Author: Petite
Article: 8
Date: October 11, 2021

5

5 days of being away to this platform, 5 days of inactivity to both read and noise.cash, and it even took me more than 5 days of struggling physically. I’ve spent my days doing nothing just to relax and heal myself physically but I don’t know if it’s already enough, I think I overworked my body by staying up late at night for a couple of days spending almost 5 hours in front of my phone and now I’m paying for it. It only took me 5 days to look like a living zombie – pale and wasted. My soul is trying to keep up and give it’s best shot to be energetic but my body is betraying me. I really hate it when I’m sick.

4

4 cold and drowsy nights to consumes me up and no matter how much I try to fight it I just can’t keep it up. 4 straight nights of headache, every time I stand my head is spinning and so as my entire being. “Headache is not enough let’s add more”,

Red teary eyes and runny nose I didn’t know where it all went wrong but I think this a curs*. I’ve been paying enough sleep for 4 straight nights and I think I need to spend another 4 if my body wants more.

3

3 things I do every day – sleep, eat, rest. Been doing the same routine every day, it’s boring but I have to. If sleeping will be a contest I think I can win because I’ve been hardly training for it for days, sleeping for long hours that is enough to turn myself into a butterfly when I wake up. (HAHA) 3 things that I’ve been doing since birth but it’s still strange when it’s all you have to do every day.

2

2 words need to bear in mind “Take Care”. Never ever abuse yourself for it will make you pay it all up one day. Now this is my lesson, 2 words that I have been neglecting lately and now I’m being reminded of it. 2 words that we have to consider in everything that we do. And 2 words that only us is responsible for.

1

1 article, and it took me 1 hour to finish this one. 1 hour of squeezing the words out of my head. Well, at least I made 1 article for today. 1 thing that I’ve achieved for today. I know this 1 article is not enough to make up for my 5 days of absence but I will try my best to write to keep you all updated. Ending this article in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Author’s Note: Thank you for reading lovely one, sorry for making you wait for 5 days. I hope you’re all doing great. ~Love, Petite.🦋

Thank you amazing sponsors of mine. If you have time lovely ones you can check there amazing works too.💕

Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you speedy recovery to your health. Don't worry, rusty is coming to spark up your smile with BCH to help heal the body faster. They said a merry heart works like medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @FirstCity, I really hope so Rusty will visit again it's been a while since he last visited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully okay naka run dang. Keep safe. Prayimng for your safety

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dang ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you feel better now, I'm happy to read your new article you are back. Don't abuse your body too much despite we are so busy in school.But always remember na alagaan ang sarili pag magkasakit tayo hindi na natin tuloy magagawa ang mga gawain natin. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do feel better now, thank you very much @CringtheWriter. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creatively written. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago