I interviewed myself

11 29
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago
Topics: Random question

I love it when I see challenges or pattern to write on. It makes it easier for my thoughts and more simpler with the topic.

I found Interest on the thread I read on @Kushyzee article and decided to jump on it as it's a good means to cover up for the daily article. (You can read it here)

My questions and answers:

1. What time did you get up in the morning?

It woke up 6:15am. That has been my normal time if there no washing of clothes in the morning before work.

2. Your new obsession?

I don't know how I found myself glued to watching football matches.

3. How do you like your steak?

I love it when it's fried. The thick fried taste is superb.

4. What is the last film you saw at the cinema?

I don't think have sat down once at a cinema. Yeah I've not seen any movie once in cinema and I know I've missed alot. I wasn't brought up in an urban area, so I never fancied cinema.

5. Favorite TV show?

I'm not really a fan due to busy schedule, but I think I like that home made Africa Magic show: My Flat Mate.

6. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I'd choose Dubai. I've always loved that city from day one.

7. What did you eat for breakfast?

I took rice mixed with spaghetti pasta with some boiled chicken. It was a free meal though 😋😋.

8. What food do you dislike?

Snake, dog, toad. People eat these animals as meat in my country but I'm very far off.

9. What kind of vehicle do you drive?

Source: Wikipedia.com

I don't own a vehicle now but I'd love to own a Lemousine. It's not common for a personal ride in my country. Fantasy at its peak. Haha

10. What are your favorite clothes?

Have always love corperate wears; suit, long sleeves, and tie. It's been my most fitted way of dressing. Another one that follows is the 'Yoruba agbada style'. I love it also cos it displays richness even when the pocket is dry like drought.(no money)🤣🤣

11. What is your favorite time of the day?

It's always the morning, the freshness that oozes out when going for work and the early morning strength that motivates.

12. What is your favorite sport to watch.

It's football match, and my most enjoyable tournament is WORLD CUP. Qatar 2022 loading...78%

13. What type of articles do you write?

I write more of my experiences and sometimes on research.

14. How do you feel about religion?

I'm an average Christian but not blindfolded by most irregular doctorine of current churches.

15. What are you thinking about right now?

I'm thinking about about how to increase my portfolio. I madly need money.

16. Would you want to live in another planet?

I love planet Earth, i don't want to leave here unless I'm taking my loved ones along.

17. What time are you going to bed?

I closes late from work everyday from Monday to Saturday and I sleep around midnight (12:00am). It has become part of me

18. What's your favorite fast-food restaurant?

Kilimanjaro, I only entered there once and I love it. It's a popular restaurant in Nigeria.

19. Do you like your job?

Nah! I don't like this job, it's time consuming and the pay is not okay. I'm looking for a new job.

20. What are you Listening to right now?

I'm listening to "Looku Looku" by Tems.

Screenshot from my phone

21. What's your favorite colour?

I love red so much. It goes smoothly with other colors when mixed or touched. Imagine red tie on a shiny white shirt. ❤️

22. How many tattoos do you have?

I don't have a tattoo on my body and I don't intend to have it.

22. Coffee?

Bitter and sleepless? Nah, I don't like it.

The original content by @Theblackdoll has 50 questions but I concur to my laziness that made me to select just 22 questions.

You can participate.

Lead image: freepik.com

This is the original article

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of FirstCity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

Yay. I will interview my self tooo. Let's know each other better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, and i can't wait to read yours. Please make sure you don't fall lazy as I did selected just 22 questions out of 50question. Do well to read the real article too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wanna have a limo? it's too long, but then it's fancy like what you said.

It's nice getting to know you through this one. Fighting!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cruising a limo here means you are reach and more like a celebrity and doesn't get interrupted anyhow buy the masses especially buy the police. Lol.🤣 Thanks for taking your time to read. I appreciate 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A limo is too long na, abah 😂 nice Q&A seesion, I have known more about you from this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once the president would start looking for me hahaha🤣🤣. Aside. Thanks for reading and encouragement 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nycccc to meet you and read this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Marya.123. I'm glad you stopped by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey glad to meet you dear :)) Thank you for writing the Q&A , it was fun to read and know about you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This your topic got it easy for on the article for the day. Thank you for the brain🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago