His twin brother got me pregnant?!

54 62
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

My boyfriend has a twin brother and I admit, his twin was my bet. His twin was my crush but I ended up being with the other twin which was my boyfriend. How did it happened? I'll tell you why in a short narration for this may bore you maybe. Please don't judge me.

So how did my boyfriend's twin brother got me pregnant?

I was in highschool when I first met the twins. Let's just call them Charles and Mike. Charles was my boyfriend and Mike is his twin. The two of them are both famous in the campus since they are talented, smart and good-looking. They also came from a well-known family whose background was quite impressive. I knew them and they knew me but we did not get the chance to talk to each other not until I get close to them.

Charles is a bit tall than Mike but Mike has that beach body compared to Charles. Both of them look good anyway but I adore Mike the most. Maybe it's because Mike always has that smile and bright aura whenever I see him. Charles was quite serious and moody but he smiles sometimes too.

In every school program, the twins will present something like singing. They both love singing and their voices are pretty awesome. I can say that many girls are crushing on them back then. Whenever they perform on stage, some of the girls would shout and blush. I feel the same too but I didn't shout. I just blushed whenever it's Mike's turn to sing. I didn't told anyone about my feelings towards Mike because I don't want my classmates to tease me even my bestfriend.

One time in our Art Class, our teacher asked us to draw something that we feel like doing as long as we will color it with secondary colors in the color wheel. I and my bestfriend forgot to bring our Art Materials so we haven't started on time. We consume almost 20 minutes to think of the ways how we can finish the task knowing that we don't have art materials. Meanwhile, my bestfriend borrowed my phone and told me she needs to contact someone. I just gave her my phone and let her do her business. Little did I knew that she sent messages to my Facebook friends that I am looking for art materials as of the moment. And, she used my Facebook account for it! What a naughty girl. She sent them already and that time, unsending messages are not yet accessible. One friend from other section replied and because of that, she successfully borrowed art materials and we were able to finish our work.

It was dinner time when I decided to view my Facebook messages. My eyes almost popped out when I saw Charles name in my chatbox. Oh my! My bestfriend sent him a message as well but he replied late so we haven't read it on time. Charles replied with a like or thumbs up emoji. What a mood! Well, I messaged him that I wasn't the one who chatted him. He replied and said okay. I put my phone down and eat my dinner.

My phone beeped again and I was surprised that it was Charlie again. He asked me what am I doing and so I replied too. I admit I felt good chatting with him since he looked like Mike so I just imagine it's Mike I'm talking with. Days have passed and we are still chatting with each other. One time, he asked me about my love life between an opposite sex and I just told him I don't have one for I look like a monkey so no one would dare pursue me. His reply gave me goosebumps and chills.

His reply was this:

"Cute mo naman para maging unggoy."

"You're too cute to be a monkey."

And there everything started. He courted me for two weeks and then I said yes. Believe it or not, our relationship became the talk in the campus since they can't believe Charles will have a relationship to someone who's younger than him. I look bad during those days too because I don't know how to put lipstick on and powder. So I guess that's also the reason why Charles classmates don't favor me. Well, they did not change Charles mind. Charles even got mad at them for intervening in our relationship.

With Charles, I experienced the feeling of having a relationship between opposite sex which I never experienced in my past relationships. He took me on romantic dates like night swimming, talking by the shore, and walking together after classes. Our relationship went well even though his ex, who was his classmate too kept on pushing herself to Charles.

I forgot my feelings about Mike as I knew Charles everyday. My crush on Mike was gone and it's only Charles who I care about.

Months went by so fast and we are already in the second year of our relationship. Charles let his family know about me. Mike would even tease me too! They invited me many in their house but I refused. I'm still not confident about how I look and I don't want his family to see me not looking good.

There was this night that I got really drunk. I don't even know how to recognize people for I felt so dizzy and can't even manage to walk. I remember it was Charles who carried me and let me sleep in an unfamiliar room. Wait, was it Charles? I don't know. I just slept there and when I woke up, my body aches and I was feeling an unusual feeling. I called Charles who was beside me but to my surprise, it was Mike. It was Mike who I slept with. I asked him what happened and he told me there's something that happened between us last night. He asked for forgiveness but I couldn't say a word. I just slapped him and left.

Months have passed and I noticed that there's something wrong in me. My monthly period did not come for 2 months and Charles didn't know what happened either. He asked me why I was changed and why I can't talk to him straight. I planned not to say things to him because I thought that if I were really pregnant, Charles would not notice if he's the real father or not because Mike looks the same as him.

I just hugged Charles right after he asked me what's going on.

I woke up the next day feeling happy because after I pinched myself many times, I realized that it was all a dream. Me being pregnant because of Mike was just a dream.

I and Charles are also separated for 7 seven years now.

Everything happened for real except the part when there's something happened between Mike and me. I don't know why I dreamed about that. The relationship between me and Charles is real and our relationship lasted for two years. We broke up last October 2014.

Anyway, Charles and Mike are now both successful in life. They are sailing across oceans internationally. Mike has a girlfriend while Charles is still single. Beke nemen diba. Hahaha! Joke lang!

P.S. Please bear with my poor narration.


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Lead image edited from Canva

Ciao! ❤️

19
$ 8.11
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Wengyaahhh panaginip na bangungot. Pero bakit nag break? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata pako kaajo ato mem, 2nd year high school pa wapay buot. Di gustog LDR hahaha ja ma LDR man jod kay seaman bja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah kala ko totoo na sis! Panaginip lang pala😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung pregnancy na part lang yung panaginip sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panaginip lang pala🎶. Pwede ka pala maging story writer sis, galing mo mag narrate ng story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee! Thank you sis. ☺️ Di ko yan inakala na may magagandahan sa story ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, push mo yang talent na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting and romantic story 🤭 Thank God it was dream you were pregnant for Mike. Charles would have been mad at you if he finds out. At least you guys have moved on with your lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Princess. Yasss! Glad that it was just a dream or else I will be in a big trouble. 😁 Yup, we moved on already and they are living their best life now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm that is serious. It shows that you love the one that got you pregnant than your boyfriend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Hehe! That was just a dream though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko fiction Lang to haha. Diba nagsulat ka dati about sa mga exes mo. Sino sya dyan 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sya yung seaman ms. Yen hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhh, grabe I enjoyed it hahaha a bizarre story indeed. I knew it was a circle of things kasi i knew you had no baby yet, but yeah your live really interesting teacher hehe. added that plot to my list wahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang naibunyag ko na dito lahat eh no hahaha! Salamat sa suporta sir. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na nga nun pa basta may alak may balak hehe. Buti naman di totoo. Baka naman pwede mo kumustahin si Charles? Need nya siguro kausap hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true yan pero di naman lahat ng boys may balak pag may alak 😁 naku hindi na pwede sir dahil war lang pag nakita ng bf ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mala Fairy tale pala buhay mo sis. Parang ako yung nanghinayang sa last part yung di kayo nagtagal ni charles 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fairy tale na walang happy ending sis. Hehe! Oo nga eh, nakakapanghinayang nga sis. Kung di lang ako childish nun sguro kami pa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say that people who fall in love with a twin always have the doubt whether they like both twins, it has never happened to me but it must be very strange that there is another person with the same face as your boyfriend ha ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah right. I felt the same way as what you are thinking. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko fiction ee ahahahaha, perosa hiwalayan din naman ang ending tsk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila ms. Ruffa walang forever hehe! Pero malay natin diba, di pa naman ako married eh. Not hoping but I am just welcoming any possibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..... subconscious speaks! haha...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang ba pagkasulat, sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hahaha. Nadala mo ko dun. Hahah. Habang binabasa nag tatanong na isip ko pano si current bf .. etcetera hahaha.. loko ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah no apologies needed sis. It is great work! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reel-to-real lovestory baray hahaha chati nas Charlie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baray makabasa ahong uyab jusko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pa day kay uyab? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O di laman halata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cha maju man haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ug magdugay lge baray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the fault was Yours in that you already knew they were twin brothers and that they look so much alike yet you went and fell for mike though you have acclaimed that to be as a result of your drunckeness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, and I am glad that it's just a dream, Sammy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha....you almost scared me hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong cause ng hiwalayan niyo ate? Anyway, coinidence po siguro kasi yung kapatid ko po na mas bata pangalan Mike tapos po pangalan ng ex niyo is my name irl haha. Seaman na po siguro sila no? haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinulat ko ngayon ang rason sa bago kong article. 😁 Talaga? Paanong irl? Diko gets haha! Oo seaman. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

in real life po mean non, name in real life ganon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha! Talaga? Galing ah. What a coincidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba damguha mem. Kung natinuod pa, wa na. Arang dakua na sa problema.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gajod mem. Dugay naman ng damgoha jod kadtong uyab pami Charles. High school pa gud ko wa gihapon ko kalimot hangtod ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What on earth just happened? I was feeling angry and then.... it ended. Damn it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe! Sorry, Luci. 😁✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You killed the narration dear, you made me believe it's real life occurance or fiction untill you popped out with "it's a dream". Well, I think you need to forward this article to them, let them read and laugh. 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. I never expected that this would turn out good for you. Yes, I will if I get a lot of time. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ane be yen, panaginip lang pala, akala ko wattpad yung binabasa ko sis, I would comment sana where’s the episode 2? 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Charot parang napakalayo naman nito para maging wattpad sis. Hehehe! Try ko magsulat ng part two sa susunod pag gumana utok ko ulit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namang panaginip yarn hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute na ayaw ko na po maulit madam. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I was waiting for the line that when you will say it was a fiction but no matt it was a dream. Very strange dream. Btw, you presented the whole scenario very well, why you should not start directing films or writing stories for movies script? 🤭😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, just a dream and I was thankful that it was a dream. Haha! Aweee thank you! I did not expected that. Oh my hahaha I still got a lot to learn to direct films but thanks for the support, Niazi. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago