Another Achievement Unlocked: Thanks to noise.cash and read.cash.

29 43
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Tuesday. October 19, 2021

5monthss ago when I wrote my Article My Plans for My BCH Earnings. In this article, I wrote some of my few plans for my BCH earnings. And one of these plans was to earn $1 a day for my dream Laptop. It was my dream to buy a Laptop for myself since I've been part of this community. I believe that I can enhance my knowledge more about Cryptos using this and I can do better if I had this with all the stuff that I'm doing and starting to learn here in this community. Using a mobile phone isn't enough to make all the things I want to do and learn as my phone has low memory already.

Honestly, I've struggled a lot with how to make this challenge happen as I always ended up spending all my earnings due to our daily needs/expenses and emergency uses. As my husband's job before was quite on and off so I have no choice but to sacrifice too. I even stop earning for this dream already as there's a lot of problems and emergencies for me to prioritize, especially when my Mom was still alive and always at the hospital. I need to focus on her needs. And I don't regret it because at least with the help of noise, read and the Bitcoincash community I still got a chance to help my Mom when she's still alive.

I almost forgot my dream about having my own Laptop, especially when I'm already using my daughter's Tablet given by our Local Government for their Online Class. So this Laptop dream just disappeared from my mind since I already had something to use aside from my mobile phone. But then, just the other day, an opportunity knocks on our door. Our IT neighbor came to our house offering a Laptop. He said one of his customers mortgaged a laptop to him and he didn't redeem it at the right time, so he just sold it because he also needed the money. He was selling it for 3,000php or $60. I was also sleeping at that time but my husband woke me up co'z he knows that I was also dreaming to have a lappy before. I honestly don't have enough on my Bitcoin.com wallet at that time as I'm spending some of my earning for our daily needs so I just decided to get my earnings that I am hiding on my Nexo account and I also sold some of my Tokens on Metamask. Good thing Milk pump up that time. So yeah, I sacrificed my earnings again for this, because only once will I have the opportunity to buy a Laptop at a cheap price. My husband checked everything on the laptop and it's ok, it's still in really good condition so I bought it instead of anyone else who can buy it.

Meet my new HP Pavillion DV2 (new in my hands but it's a second hand, lols). Finally, another dream came true, another achievement unlocked for me. I was super happy having this Lappy co'z after 9months of earning BCH in noise.cash and read.cash this is the very 1st time I spent something for myself. I can't explain the happiness I feel inside. At least for once, I got a chance to invest something for myself, something that could help me to do more a lot of things. For sure my Mom was happy too up there in heaven co'z she also knows how much I wanted to have this. I know she was also happy seeing me continue to pursue all my dreams even if she's not here anymore. And I promised her that this is not the only thing I will achieve. I will achieve everything on my bucket list including all our dreams together when she's still here with me.

Closing Thoughts:

Now that I already started to achieve some of my goals I will continue to strive more. I will continue to dream and make it all happen. I may be in tough times at this moment, but I'll make sure that this won't gonna affect me in pursuing my dreams. The next goal I want to achieve was to earn 1BCH or more for my Dream House that I dream to build in my hometown in Baguio City. It took me 5 months to achieve this Laptop so it doesn't matter how long it will take for me to build that dream house of mine. I will just do all my best, for now, to make it all happen soon. As long as I have noise.cash, read.cash, and SmartBCH where I can accumulate more Bitcoincash I know my dreams are just a few steps away to reach it.

13
$ 13.40
$ 13.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sayo .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations po ma’am huhuhu sana all po talaga. Manifestttttt Cutieee Laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nyo din po yan πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Biggest congratulations!πŸŽ‰ This is a big motivation to us (newbie). Indeed this platform is a blessing and I keep asking myself, "where have I been all these while?" Let me tap from your graceπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you 😊 you guys can make it too..but I guess you have to make a new account for you to restart here co'z as I can see your account now was tagged as Spam πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for having a laptop. Goal ko rin po yan eh but not for me kase meron na po akong laptop pero para sa kapatid ko po for his studies. Maybe soon hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..hehe yeah soon makaipon ka na para sa Lappy ng Kapatid mo πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new laptop! It's so nice to see this kind of achievements thanks to these platforms. I wish you more BCH to come! ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you so much 😊 I'm claiming it πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ we're so lucky to be here in this community 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your laptop po. Tagal ko na run plan bumili ng laptop hehe maybe soon upon muna hehe. Enjoy using it po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..you can have it soon sis, claim it πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your laptop sis, galing hehe samin may laptop pero sira. Di ko mapaayos ayoko naman iwanan lang sa shop baka kunin ibang pisa haha..saka na pag uwi ni hubby

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..hehe buti nalang sa amin muna inalok haha..Kaya ura urada cash out ako agad..🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga noh. Laking tipid na rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kasi nagtitingin kami dati 2nd hand nasa 5-8k pinakamura..leaking tipid tlga.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on your new laptop. At least you have gotten something you ever wanted. I also plan on having a laptop soon and I am really working towards buying it soon because I don't enjoy typing with my phone always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you so much sis 😊 yeah been waiting for it for so long that I can't even have a chance to earn for it, good thing this cheaper price came up 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, CONGRATULATIONS πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘. Galing naman, maigi na nga iyan sulit naman siguro lalo na parang bago pa rin. Now, I'm so jealous huehue. Long time wish ko din ang lappy ee huehue. Maybe soon, I will also have mone so for now, let's grind pa πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..yay ilabas mo na kasi Yung ibang kayamanan mo sa baul sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same pala tayo sis. When my mom got sick this past few months, all my goals and earnings in noise at read.cash are all for her and also for our daily expenses. Thats why my goal of buying a new phone is beinh postpone. Though im sad but there is a priority to spend of. So now my mom gone this last august. I can be save little by little. Were in the same dream sissy akala ko ako lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..hehe you can have it too soon sis..tiwala Lang biglaang may blessing na dadating πŸ™‚ kung Kaya mag antay ng matagal Kaya mo din po Yun πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis darating din ang araw mabili ko din yun. In Gods grace and mercy. Salamat sa pag upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes sis claim it πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I've already seen good news in the group chat, I want to congratulate you again. I'm very happy for you sis. Having laptop is very convenient and I'm sure you'll also enjoy playing axie on big screen πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..haha yes sis planning to use it also for my Axie 😊 but hopefully I won't be kicked out as the new rules in Axie is already implemented 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would you be kicked out? Are you below 800MMR?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes sis I'm below 800 now πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, but no worries. It’s going to reset to 1200 for everyone when new season starts πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm just waiting for the reset too 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago