Never Have I Ever: Challenge

27 41

A pleasant Evening to everyone, How was your day Dear? I hope that it is okay and alright. This Evening we will be taking this Challenge "Never Have I Ever" I read and seen this to Miss @bmjc98 (Sorry for the Mention Po). This Challenge was a Month ago. As I search what article is nice to create and voila I see this creative content of Miss MJ.

Without Any Advertisement, Let Us Answer the Question;

I have. I cooked rice this time and I accidentally forgot that I have a rice that is cooking. The reason why this happens because I am so busy playing with my Phones. I thank God that I prevented the fire and I was scolded by my mother because of stupid*ty that I've done. I accept that is my fault, I learned that when we are cooking we should be focus on it because it is possible make this worst.

I have. I created My YouTube account years ago and my content is all about tutorial videos on how to have premium applications that can we have without any fees. But unfortunately it is not my destiny to be a youtuber or Vlogger, so I stop uploading videos.

Never. I have never do that in my Dog because my dog is so sensitive. The name of my Dog is "Sweetie" and he is so loving Dog.

I Have. It happens in our childhood days. She is my best friend but when the time we became enemy because of certain reason I cut her hair but it is not long cut. Now we are Still bestfriends.

I have. I must prefer watch movies that has a subtitle on it, for me to understand clearly the movie. It is often, I have movie that has no subtitles.

I have. Actually my first Facebook account was hack*d and I don't know why there are people like that. So I created New Facebook Account and Yes I have created Facebook Account

I have. Hehehhe, Now I am laughing. This was happened at Prayer time. It is Youth Prayer Time in our Church, I and my cousin attend but as we are on our way going Church, we are discussing funny moments. Then, As the Prayer started, I glimpse at her and our eyes was cross, take note then she is the one leading the Prayer. As our eyes cross, I laughed with a low voice, then she laughed also looks like all of the Youth Laughed. I know that it is a Sin but I've done already asking forgiveness to God and also to them.

I have. I already Googled my own name and I have 2 names Michael And John so I google it. I enlightened that my name is biblical.

I have. It is the time my mother scolded Me because I go home late, so I hardly cried. But I started laughing when I watch funny videos. It is my habit when I cried for me to comfort myself and stop crying.

I have. I have ever done do this because I always singing in the bathroom and sung loudly at the shower. I don't have nice voice but when I'm in the bathroom I have good voice. I was imagining that I Singing in front of many people but it was all my Imagination. Lol!

_________________________________________

Conclusion

I was having Fun when I answer those Random Questions. I hope that I Answered the questions Well.

If you want to create this Kind of Article or Content You Can click the Link Below.

Random Questions Link

Lead Image is from Pinterest

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmm,, ahaha wala akong masabi sah mga questions,, ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Speechless ka Po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeong!👋☺️ ...Aigo! Relate ako dun sa subtitle thingy na na.mentioned mo above, especially na pag korean, chinese, or Japanese yung movie na pinapanood ko..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh Wow! Same pala tayo heheh, Good to here about that. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..

Looking forward to read more of your articles..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon na intinhanan ko na ang game na ito, dati kasi naririnig ko but di ko gets. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Dare you to do this Challenge BFF. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chaka, lol! Kanus.a pani nako mabuhat, after November 2. Nag challenge baya kog horror up to Halloween Bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo nalang Bff pagkatapos mo sa Challenge mo. Okay lang yan Bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this writings of yours,i remember when I cut my friends long hair just a little but she gone wild😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You! @Vincent21

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now let me try googling my name too lol! I don't watch non English films unless they have subtitles hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to google it. Para maintindihan ng Maigi ang Movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finds it difficult to enjoy the flow of a foreign (not my country),movie without a subtitle. I make sure I download the subtitle from site if it's not inscribed with the movie and if I try and couldn't download the srt file, I delete the video without watching. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I'm a fan of k-dramas too and got used reading subtitles and watch . In netflix, I think most are dubbed already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Po my English dub at Subtitles Po sa Netflix,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

subtitles labi na sa kdrama super hahaha dili makaya if walay sub hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud Yeng, Hahaha basta other countries na Movie. Para makasabot jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I do prefer watching movies with subtitles on them especially when I watch K-Dramas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't fully understand the movie if there is no Subtitle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay Same po tayo. Parang hindi ako satisfied pag walang substitle na nababasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never have tried googling my name.. hmmmm I'm thinking to that later..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try to google Your name, find it out what is the meaning of it. Maybe it is connected in your personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have googled it, and it has actually lots of meaning, but in spiritual meaning it God has been gracious..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is Grace. We are all saved by God's Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my partner will download a movie, may subtitles talaga yan.hihi Hindi raw nya kasi maintindihan ang movie kung walang subtitle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, lalo na yung mabilis magsalita ng English nako! Magahahabol ako sa kakaisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago