Philippines are dominating hereπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

3 14
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago

Good day to everyone here, I know you're all good. It's Tuesday already and the week is running fast and I like it, the faster the days, the sooner the month ends and the quicker the salary earners collect their salaries.

Disclaimer: This article is not to send a wrong message, Nah. It's a way of acknowledging the efforts of the people I think they have the largest cover here.

This article is just a random thought on me, I've noticed, observed for a long time and I think its true.🧐

"It might be true that read.cash originated from Philippines hood. Yeah, it might be true"

Although I'm a new user here (not up to a month), I'm still cruising around, trying to learn and engage in every bit of activities, so I'll humbly say I don't know much compared to 1year+ users.

But it might be trueπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

I know it's hard to easily find a user's country via the bio, as people seldom put it there, It's just 1% of users that put their country tag to their bio(it's rare). So the easiest means you could use to know each one's country or region in this platform is via the content of the Articles they publish, the comments and the display photos. Are you getting it?

Let's examineπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

If you check the list of Communities we have here, you'd find out that 80% of the most active ones are being controlled by them. Isn't that powerful? I took my time to check out the community that has the largest audience and I found out it has the name Filipino readers. I know it's not only the Philippines that are there but they have the largest number of members there. You can check the community out.

Screenshot

Before now, there used to be a Community called Open for All, but it was pushed to abandoned Community. I don't know the reason, maybe the moderator is no longer active. I wasn't Active there before it got suspended and that's because it takes days/weeks for articles to be published. But "Filipino Readers" has got it smooth for me.πŸŽ‰

My first time here: When I joined this platform, upon my first set of articles, I found out the comments I got were majorly from Philippines (maybe because I posted to Filipino reader's Community). Aside that, I noticed that the comments weren't just Community people but from a mere "passing by" views and comments. They're everywhere.

How have I managed to notice them?

These set of people are lovely people, Incase you've not encountered such, just find yourself a Philippine close friend and get attached to some. Lol.

Well, the quickest ways I've used to notice have been on; Comment pattern, the display photo(for those that have photos), the funny exclamations they use(I won't mention🧐🧐), the information in their articles(Just a mere glance on their articles, you'd feel that side of the world)

The main pointπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

I know I'm not accurately correct but I think the Philippines have the highest population here. Take your time to observe. Maybe read.cash originating from that part of the country.

Let me butress a little:

Do you know that the source of a system has the highest rate of influence? Like People tend to know more of a product/system/function because it's from their region. So can we say that since they have the largest audience here, that means its origination (readCash) came out from there?

And they are lovely

One thing I noticed again, these people have a way of carrying their friends along(friends from offline). I met a friend last week that introduced her offline friend into the system, and just 2days of joining she has gotten 20 subscribers with three sponsors. I was shocked because I don't know how they did it. I subscribed to this lady's Account and I saw in the comments sections of her Articles that they were all from thesame hood. That's lovely❀️. I'm not saying others have not been doing that, ofcourse I knew how my upline introduced this platform to a group of us, but this Philippine love is different.

Another one, it seems they enjoy writing and reading that's why they fancy this platform plus th fact that there's money herein. But I once introduced this platform to my WhatsApp group, 11 of them joined and because the money didn't come quickly as expected, they dropped their pen. Philippines have patience and I love them for that.

Disclaimer at the end: I know this fidings/assumption of mine might not actually be true, but I think the Philippine still have the largest number here. It's just an assumption about the Philippines origination of reachcash, hence I don't really know if it's true.

Hey Philippines! I said well about you guys. πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šβ€οΈ

Much loveπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Thanks for reading

19th October 2021

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of FirstCity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FirstCity
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that they are fit and set to build, most Filipino I see here are women hustling to make a living through writing, I really admire them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't sure about that, but i think it's just because most of the users here are pilipino/pilipina that is why you think like that..and yeah i have also observed that some new users immediately grow their followers because they are been invited by they're friends in real person and some of them are they're relatives. I sometimes wish i have one too, but I can't invite any of my real friends as they thought that this platform is stressful because you have to write 3-4 minutes of reading articles. And they find it not easy so they don't get any interest. Even in noise.cash..out of my 16 invites there's only one who stand, but sometimes she's aint active..πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, these were my thoughts. Who knows?, It might be true, that's let's for RandomRewarder to answer. As for the sudden increase of new members subscribers, the speed keep baffling me. In my area, it's hard to get someone offline to introduce because of the same fact you mentioned and also, if the reward is not coming they way they expected, they pack their bags and leave. Thanks ma'am πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago