Can't A Dead Soul Be Alive?

39 72
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 12, 2021
Tuesday 

Family & true friends remain forever. And hello, my beautiful family, surrounded with many friends. I am so happy to have you all. I have seen some people here who are actually dealing with some trauma, some problems in life. They are not well. How do I know? Well, asking a devil about it? Kidding dear. I came to know from their posts. We write to express our feelings. I can clearly understand their words. They wanted a beautiful life but somehow they got screwed. Whatever the reason they had, I feel that they deserve a better chance to live happily. So, that's my topic. I am feeling inside that I must talk about it. Allow me to elaborate. Will you?

Topic: Can't A Dead Soul Be Alive?

In reality, it's impossible. But I am not talking about the soul that is dead forever. I am talking about a soul which is sleeping as like as it is dead. Probably, we are responsible for this one. And somehow others are responsible too. We blame them who destroyed our dreams. We curse them. We avoid them. We want revenge. Ok, these all are related with them. Now, I'm talking about you. They destroyed your sweet dreams. All your desires remained unfulfilled. Well, I agree. But what you did to your soul? Did you notice the change?

Change Of Soul

We change it. We feel abandoned. We feel lonely. Yes dear. That’s true. But that is not your fault. They did what they wanted. But you my friend, why are you keeping it personal? A change in you, a change in your soul can be understood by your near & dear ones. They can feel your intense. Your parents can understand it. You will feel guilty for that too. But you are unwilling to change the fate. Why are you not interested in changing your life? Why you want to remain the same? For those broken dreams?

Broken Dreams Can Be Renewed

Yes, dear. You can. I know it’s hard but not impossible. You can relive your dreams. Everyone deserve a second chance in life. Why won't you try that? Maybe, you will have the most beautiful thing in your life. Probably it is waiting for you. But how can you find that if you not start finding the way? Look at yourself. Your broken dreams are still there. Collect them. Build again. Dare to live that dream again. Those who destroyed it, didn't know the value. Find someone who can actually understand the meaning of it. I'm damn sure about your success.

Demolished Soul Will Rise

Start the process. Your soul will be connected with it soon. It will find it's peace. It will rise & breathe. You know it dear. Your second chance will bring more happiness in your life. Find the way to make yourself happy. You soul needs healing & happy moments can be the cure only. You had done many things for others. It’s time to do something for your own happiness.

Don't Repeat The Faults

Do whatever you want. But remember one thing. In your second innings, never repeat the same faults that you had done before. Your dreams were shattered in million pieces because of those faults. Don't ever dare to do the same things. Always remember that you are having the last chance. Avoid doing the same things. If you can't then at least try to recreate with some additional things. Your works and attitude will shine much better than previous. Because now you know about your capabilities as well as the difference of choosing right or wrong.

My dear, I am your family member. I know how you people feel. I have broken dreams too. I had those odd moments too. But I didn't bury my dreams. I am having them. More than ever. Because I know second chance is obvious in life. So for you dear. Go for it, dream big and show them that a dead soul can rise.

  • All the pictures are clicked and edited by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

19
$ 4.60
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that at some point in life we ​​have all experienced feeling like dead souls. But the beauty of life is that while we are alive, we always have another chance. Those that feel like dead souls now, shouldn't lose hope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Second chance may change us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still trying to pick up the broken pieces of my dreams, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am sure you will have a beautiful life. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dream big and make it into reality. Life is too short so don't brood over things that we lost. Do your best and leave the rest to Almighty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for suggestion dear. Agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of the saying "broken crayons still color". Indeed, while there is life, dreams are possible. There will be no age limit to achieving dreams. We can always pick up from where we left off

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree with you brother. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how God created the world, second chance is always there to bring up a new being. No matter how we fail, once are bound to pick up again. Nice article mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amigos verdaderos hay pocos y cuando los encontramos debemos de guardarlos y cuidarlos como a un tesoro. No vallamos por la vida cometiendo errores, aprendamos de estos y superemos que lo bueno siempre tiene puertas abiertas más lo malo puertas serra das. Adore tu escrito. Lo disfruto mucho. Linda mañana te deseo y mi saludo desde Cuba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mi nuevo amigo de Cuba, bienvenido a ti. Tienes razón. No debemos detenernos incluso si el sueño se rompe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise words from a wise man! I also have brokens dreams but thanks for reminding me that I can still pursue and relive it. God bless you bro❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not on that level to call myself a wise person. Thanks for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do always overthink and really trying to overcome it. Maybe because I am always alone at home and my partner is always outside, in her office.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all are with you dear. We are your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, true friends or life partner are always in our hearts. Care for those who care for you is kind of our responsibility.

He/she is foolish who repeat mistakes. We should get lesson from past mistakes and should keep in mind. Never forget your bad moment but don't make it part of them to your personality. Good evening brother

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly brother. You caught the tune.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words. So how is your read cash journey is going?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah , such a motivational article. Really you wrote such lines that can turn everyone's perceptions about thirty goals. Sometimes we lost our power to restart efforts for our goals. And we need such motivations. That you have conveyed. I really like your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am really honoured brother. Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We "die" every once in a while but always get the chance to get up and live continuously. Hope should not die with every death.

Let us speak life to all our fellow souls and give them at least a spark of hope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. We deserve a second chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all feel alive but dead inside, we commit mistakes and we should learn from them. Life shouldn't stop just because of that mistake, forget the past and keep on moving forward

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit dear. We have to follow this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an overthinker type of person and I wanna say it that it's not really good to overthink because we make scenario in our head some problems that didn't even exist in he first place.
And so this affect my passion in other's things, my dreams was scattered and I don't know where they're place. I'm trying to remove this nature of mine. I wanna have peace in mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it soon. Have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed that most of your article photos are plants and they're all good. So yeah, you are right. I can say that I am dead, not literally but spiritually. My soul is dead most of the time and I feel like I've been away from God because of the earthly things I chose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you have to rise again. Rise because you need to prove yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss! Thanks for the support 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technically, I feel like I'm dying inside. The burning passion that was once in me is now gone. It's because of the slow pacing of my progress I feel like I'm behind everybody. Slowly, I'm learning to lit the passion in me. I'm trying to relive the lively soul I once had. I am making sure that I will not let it die again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must share your pain with someone. We are with you. I am there for you. Just tell me what you truly desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays everyone is dealing a stress inside and most important overthinking is just killing everyone from inside. Well explained brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why we should relive our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning from your mistakes is one of the best lession in life, so you won't repeat the same mistake when it comes in another form

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly brother. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago