I was not around because...

28 49
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Last October 16, 2021 was the day we celebrated our 73rd as in a relationship. As what I have said in my previous article entitled, "Another Month with You My Love", I have mentioned in there that I was waiting for him to come, for us to celebrate our special day together.

Here's the link for those who want to read and to those who didn't read it yet;

https://read.cash/@renren16/another-month-with-you-my-love-98c13615

Please feel free to click on the link guys. ;-)

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your undying support, so as with my likers, subscribers, commentators, and upvoters..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈβ£οΈ

Check them out too.πŸ˜‰

Before anything else, let me greet everyone of you in here a, "Blessed Monday to one and all!" How are you my fam!? How's your day doin'? Feeling great? Or Trying to make one day to be productive one?

I was again unable to spend my time in here and entertaining your comments in my previous articles for two days, right? Well, as I said earlier, MGD and I celebrated our special day and I also spent some of my time at home, helping my mama in doing the house chores and spent my day with them, of course, with MGD himself.

The other day, which was our monthsary day, I waited MGD at Hilongos Town Terminal. And because I was out of pocket money, I withdrawn in my BCH earnings again. Hehe. ("How could I be a 1 BCH Hodler if I kept on withdrawing my earnings?" XD) Its just, I don't want to be dependent to MGD's money, so I insisted to spent some of mine too. Remember, "Give-and-Take", it should be that way. I don't want to be obliged to someone, even its MGD, because I know I have something to share and I felt a lot better that way. Its one of the reasons why I kept going on my journey in here. But its not what you think, huh! Yes, I admit I really wanted to gain some money but not to the extent that I would do such thing of asking it directly to anyone of you here. Its still much better to exert an effort to have it, right?

Going back, I let MGD withdrawn the money in the remittance center. I processed the money thru my Coin.ph Wallet. I will not state the amount of that money for some privacy. (Charisable XD. Lol) Well, seriously, all I can say is that, its not used for some nonsense things or unnecessary ones. ;-)

MGD arrived around 1 pm at that time. And because I was hungry, we went to a barbeque stall and ate together. ("I have no photo/photos for this because I was really hungry.") We ordered one stick of chicken bbq, three sticks of pork bbq, 1 stick of skinless pork, and five "poso", a rice wrapped in coconut leaves. After eating, we ordered one bottle of softdrink and a 500ml bottle of beer too. MGD was just the only one who drink the beer. Then after that, we payed the food. We just payed, PHP 200+ for all the food we ordered including the drinks. Pretty cheap, right? That's why, I really liked to eat in there because the food was delicious for its affordable price.

After we ate, we went into a department store and bought some stuff in there. Then after that, we went into a grocery store and bought groceries, of course. I decided to buy my favorite chocolate drink, "Chuckie" and some snacks, "Eggnog Cookies" and "Bread Stix."

own photo

Before we decided to go home, we went to the meat shop and bought some pork meat, potatoes, and carrots, because I want to eat pork menudo for dinner. ("Naghili na yata." XD) Fast forward, we arrived at home around 4:30 pm. I asked my mama to make pork menudo for dinner. Then around 7 pm, we had our family dinner. ("No family photo for this, because my papa won't allowed me to take one. Hehe.") After we had our dinner, we watched some movies and then decided to go to bed.

own photo

THE NEXT DAY...

I woke up around 5 am that day. Actually, its not the usual time I wake up. Well, I went to our neighbor which will be my future godmother in my upcoming Confirmation. I asked what was the time of the mass in our Barangay Chapel and then bought coffee for my family and ate our breakfast.

After eating, MGD and I attended the 10 AM Mass, including my mama. After the mass, we went to one of my Aunties, and planned to get some coconut fruit and make it into "Buko Salad" as for dessert after eating our lunch. But unfortunately, the rain poured out so heavily, the reason why, MGD and I, including my first cousin, just decided to make Tiktok Contents.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeNcbaom/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeNcTVLH/

It was around 3 pm when the rain stopped. We went outside and played with our dear "Iking." My mama called up for me and asked me to buy some viand for dinner. She made an Eggplant Salad for dinner. Honestly, it was my first time to ate it. It may be my first time, but my mama never disappoints me with regards to food. <3 <3 <3

own photo

After we had our family dinner last night, we watched again some movies, but I wasn't able to finish it because I already felt sleepy, as well as my mama. So my papa and MGD are the ones who finished it. After that, MGD woke me up because he wanted to sleep already.

THE FOLLOWING DAY...

MGD decided to went home because of work. Aigoo!! "Mamimiss na naman namin ang isa't-isa." :(

________________________________________________

"I was not around because of this things I had with my family. But of course, you are my family too. Still, even though I may not that active for so many times now, but I am looking forward to make memories with you my read.cash fam."<3

Hmm...I think that's all for this day fellas. I hoped I gave you an enough excuse/excuses for my absences. Hehe.. :-)

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/500955158543169110/

Lead Image source: https://open.spotify.com/artist/55SjHlUrXSX581Lggk5OBC

Thank you for reading my today's blog!πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

MAY GOD BLESS US ALL!πŸ˜‡

TAKE CARE!❣️

Article No.: 117
Author: @renren16 
Published on: 10.18.2021 @3:23 pm.

13
$ 7.20
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

What a great weekend you spent in the company of your loved ones, I hope you continue having very pleasant days and preparing for the big commitment. Happy beginning of the week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it sir Frank..β˜ΊοΈπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ Same goes for you too.. Have a great days of this week..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a wonder-filled day. From the love on companionship, the food and the drinks, the photos that you snapped and refused to show us. Hahah🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Honestly, I did not snap some because I was really hungry. And the other one was because my papa refuses too..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggplant salad? Usually ensalada yon. Gatas ba Yung nilagay?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yes Ms. Yen. Actually, yan daw yung laging request nang amo ni mama nung wala pa ako sa earth..Haha. At first time niya gawin para sa'min ni MGD at papa..

Gata ng Niyog po yan..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary po stay strong ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you be..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary ninyo mamsh!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°β€οΈ Stay strong both...πŸ™

Nag laway c.e kos barbecue mamah tas puso cge gayud mi pangaon ana didto sa Cebu pako karun wala na intawon.πŸ˜„ Kalami sa menudo.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Wala pa pud ko ka try sa Eggplant salad mamsh. Murag gusto ko mutry kahibwo ko lami kaayo..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mamsh..😘❣️

Makakaon ra lagi ka'g balik ana mamsh inag makauli naka puhon.. Diri sa province daghay bbq stalls maong abunda ta ana..Hehe..

Nahh.. Kani's mama man gud hilig ug imbentoΒ² ug recipe.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mamsh..😘❀️

Mao lagi mamsh... Puhon2 mamsh inig uli nako puhon..πŸ™

First time ko nakadungog ana mamsh.. gusto ko mu try..πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, talaga nang sinulat ang time nilang dalawa ee. Halata kong ligayang ligaya ka, yiehhh. So naglilihi na nga baga? Malapit kana magpa higop wari ng sabaw sa mga kapit bahay haha. Buti natiis mo na di makagawa ng artikol, pag ako wari yan re nakuu haha di ko keri haha ikamamatay ko, charowttt wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko mars.. Di ko pa alam talaga. Parang oo na hindi..HAHAHA πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Tiniis na muna kasi, hindi naman everyday nandito sa bahay si MGD kaya sulitin na..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You enjoyed an excellent time. Why do we deposit for the future to face the uncertainty? Now, I am lacking something what is the need for a deposit then? I think withdrawing from BCH is a perfect decision. Haha. You are taking so many delicious items hiding from us. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It maybe for those who really wanted to trade theirs too..

Hmm..I think that way also. I may not be a 1 BCH hodler for now, but what matters to me the most is that I spent it into useful things and same through with making good and precious memories with my loved ones..πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all.may kamotmot πŸ₯² Hahaha ayiee. Stay strong sainyo marengs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Natawa ako sa kamotmot.. Hmm..Wag na magsana-all marengs uie... Meron din niyan para sayo noh, ikaw pa..☺️😘

Thank you marengs..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Sori na ganon kasi tawag ko sa monthsary lols may pagkaheje ako noon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkanindot sa imong mga adlaw mamshy. Sana all ingana ra ka light ang feeling ug happy ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Lami kaayo sa pamati uie.. Bahalag simple, importante malipayon bisan sa gagmayng butang ra ba..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay pinaka importante sa tanan mamsh. Ang malipay ta πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh... Bisan daghang pagsuway sa kinabuhi. Pilion jud gihapon nato nga malipay ta..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advice2 pod ko labaw pod kong sultianan kay nawad ag gana sa life hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy motmot senyo ng juwa mo sna all umaabot ng 76 month huhu, stay strong senyo and invited sana kami sa kasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Nandyan ka naman sa sanaol mo dong..πŸ˜… Hmm..Thank you.. Aii.. Kung malapit lang sana kayo, bakit hindi.. Hmm..Yung 1 bch na ambag mo ha, wag mo'ng kalimutan..Hahaha.. Joke lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay when po ba ang kasal??? sana all tlaga may forever ano.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monday dear. Good to see your activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monday to you too dear.☺️ Thank you..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago