Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions I Preferred to Answer.

20 33
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Monday. October 4, 2021

The other day when I've read @Thania05's Article since it appeared on my notification. It's her 10 Random Questions that she chose to answer on @Theodore's challenge on his Article "Giving Away my 1-week Full Amount Salary in Read.Cash". I got curious so I also tried to read his Article and I got interested not with the pot money but with the Topic itself. So I decided to join his challenged today. Doesn't matter if this entry is late or not but just wanted to answer the questions that caught my attention.

Note: Some of the questions I chose might have emotional answers. πŸ˜…

10 Random Questions I Preferred to Answer:

  1. What did your father teach you? Well, my father died when I was just 11yrs old. I don't have enough memories with him because I've only been with him for about three years since he was imprisoned for almost seven years. But there was one thing he taught me that until now has remained etched in my mind. He taught me how to be independent on my own. I remembered back then I was asking him to help me with my assignment. I asked him to draw a hammer and other tools that we need to draw. But he never helped me. Why? Because he wants me to do it on my own. He did that to me many times, he never helped me with my assignments. He keeps telling me that I need to learn to do it on my own. When I was a kid I taught my father didn't love me because he's not helping me with some things that I needed him to do for me. But when I grew up I realized that my father was right. My father is not helping me because he didn't love me. He's not helping me because he wants me to be independent on my own. Which I also did when I lost him.

  2. What did your mother teach you? For sure some of you already know that my Mom just passed away 2 months ago. And my mom taught me a lot of things before he left me. My Mom taught me how to be always positive in life. She keeps reminding me that not because I'm down today, I'll be down forever. That I just need to keep going and keep doing what I think was right for me. She taught me to be strong no matter what kind of situation I might face. My Mom was the strongest woman or a person I have ever known. And I want to be like her. I want to be strong like the woman I loved the most. Oh, she also taught me to be a real fighter especially with those who bullied me, lols. She told me not to let others step on me. I have to learn to fight all the time.

  3. What's great about your Mom? Well actually for me my Mom is great at everything. Great from being a wife, a mother, a grandmother, a family, or a friend. But what I am most proud of my mother is that she is so great when it comes to helping others. She doesn't choose who she will help, as long as she can, she will do her best to help. She also told me before not to impose selfishness because once you become selfish is something that you can help others, you will lose more.

  4. What's the best thing that happened to you? The best thing that happened to me was when I became a mother. Because there is nothing more than a mother's happiness when she sees her little one for the first time. That's probably the best feeling in the world. When you become a mother you can forget even yourself because you are already focused on your child.

  5. What's the best money you ever spent? Of course, the best money I have ever spent was the money that came from my hard work. There is nothing better than feeling happy when the money you use comes from what you work for. I have always preferred to spend my own money than to ask others, especially from my parents before or even those with whom I have a relationship. It's hard to be criticized when you ask for money from others. It's always better to have your own money.

  6. What are you grateful for? Well, honestly I am grateful that noise.cash, and read.cash came into my life. Too much has changed in my life. If then I had to venture outside, now even when I am at home we can still survive with its help. It is also a huge help to us especially now that we are still affected by the pandemic.

  7. What type of person angers you the most? The type of people that angers me the most was those people who thought too highly of themselves. I don't know but I'm annoyed to see people who are so arrogant. They thought they were too high just because they had already achieved something. I'm so disgusted with those kinds of people.

  8. What's a bad habit you have? The bad habit I have? Lols! Oh well, it's embarrassing but for me, my bad habit is being hot-tempered. I get irritated and angry very quickly. I also don’t like any noise around me, I get even more annoyed. Even with my husband if he did something I don't like I always get mad at him. Same with my kids I want them to follow what I say so I don't get angry. I guess this is because I'm suffering some kind of depression. I may have Postpartum Depression since base on my research Postpartum may also take years to suffer. I wasn't like this before but I don't know why I suddenly became like this. It's a good thing my husband doesn't hit me, when he knows I'm angry he'll just walk away or avoid me. Same with my kids when they know I'm hot-headed they will calm down and not do anything that will make me angry. When Mom was still alive she already ask me to seek a doctor co'z she also notices my bad behavior when it comes to my husband and kids. Well, you can judge me because of this but I know in myself that I also don't like this attitude I had. Because no matter how I try to control I still can't, it just really attacks especially when they don't follow what I say. Anyway, I only doing this with my husband and kids, not to other people, lols.

  9. Describe a near-death experience. Hmmm well instead of describing a near-death experience I'll just share with you my near-death experience. 3 years ago when I was diagnosed with Pelvic Tuberculosis. At first, I thought I was just pregnant but it turned out that my stomach was full of water. I didn't know that there's such a kind of disease back then. It was almost too late before I was taken to the hospital. Actually, we always went back to the hospital back then because I suddenly lost weight and my stomach grew bigger. But the intern in the ER keeps ignoring me telling me that they will assist first those in critical conditions. Fortunately, the last time we went to the hospital, my Mom came with me already because I really couldn't breathe anymore, she almost quarreled with the doctors and nurses in the Emergency room that time just for them to assist me. Good thing one of the OB doctors saw my condition while I'm sitting in my wheelchair and she transferred me immediately to the OB-gyne ER. So there the doctors did everything to save me because when I got there I already collapsed and was almost gone. I can't even remember anymore what happened after I collapsed, all I know was my body suddenly shook and I can't breathe anymore.

  10. What does your inner voice tell you? My inner voice tells me not to worry about my future, because one day all my dreams will slowly come true. All I need is more confidence in myself and my abilities. And all my suffering will also yield more than I expected. πŸ™‚

So that's the 10 Random Questions that preferred to answer from this challenge. Thank you guys for reading and dropping by on my Challenge Accepted Article. Thanks also to Theodore, it's kinda late entry but I still had fun answering these questions. πŸ™‚

10
$ 3.87
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Grabidad, muntik na pala ikaw maano noon 😱. Pero bat nga ganyan sa ibang hospital ano. Sasabihin agad na di need ng assistance ee ni hindi pa nga nachecheck. Kaya ang dami pa ring namamatay ee kahit nga ba nasa hospital na tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..true sis unahin nila Yung naghihingalo na talaga pag Di ka pa 50/50 sorry ka Nalang..hanggang sa mangisay ka Nalang sa harap nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your dad sis. I didn’t know you had a child. Are you old enough? πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 34 now sis πŸ™ˆ haha yeah old enough already..got 3 kids 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That inner voice of yours is a blessing. It keeps someone going regardless of the challenges. It keeps someone away from depression. It really helped me during school days, alot of challenges came but the mind filled with determination was there for me all through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly I missed the chance for the challenge, I read already the article but something occupied my thought the and forget about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's exactly form hardwork were our best money came. That's very fulfilling in my part knowing I had that money from my hard work. It's like the fruit of our labor. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..true sis..much better to have our own income..danas ko kasi yung madalas akong sumbatan dati so i told myself na lahat gagawin ko magkaroon lang ng dariling kita at di aasa sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy saklap naman sis, yan ang mahirap kapag sinusbatan sakit sa heart, pero somehow made us the guts to have our own income. . .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also suffer from postpartum depression sis after I gave birth to my second baby I just get irritated easily especially when my husband don't give me want I want. Sometimes I just cry without any reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..exactly me po.. it's hard no matter how you want to control, you can't πŸ˜” just good thing my husband and kids understand my situation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is a great thing to write about. Sorry about Papa and Mama, I remembered you sharing the news two months ago and I am glad you have been able to carry on in life.

Becoming a mother is every woman happiness and I pray they will never be taken away and you will not weep over them.

I would love to write my own version, I don't know if you will permit me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..oh sure you can write it was a topic from @Theodore and I know it's for everybody πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well as they say better late than never hahaha. I'm kinda interested to answer 10 random question on his article too. Though not really for the pot money but I'm out of topics haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha me too, I'm not into the pot money just got interested on the topic especially the questions 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if I can also write about this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..pwede po yan 😊 it's for everybody naman po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe cge sis try ko mamaya gumawa ng draft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with the best money. The feeling was really different when I spent my first ever salary 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha dunno but it's really feels better if we spend our own money..iwas sumbat at the same time lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago