@ZehraSky activity

2 weeks ago: published the article
Taste of being alone
2 weeks ago: published the article
Three Things I learned in Love and Life
3 months ago: published the article
Hustle Culture
3 months ago: published the article
What if it works?
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zero Worries...
4 months ago: published the article
Achievement Unlocked: Officially an Engineer
5 months ago: published the article
A Listening Stranger
5 months ago: published the article
An Unsung Song
7 months ago: published the article
To be alone today
7 months ago: published the article
Starting a New Chapter
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My surveys earnings ₱976
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Trading Or Buying and Accumulating Crypto For the Long Term?
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dream Blogs Won't Come from ChatGPT"
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Blogs Won't Come from ChatGPT
11 months ago: published the article
Back Again
1 year ago: published the article
Replacing an old thing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Progress is a Progress!
1 year ago: published the article
4/4 Soloists of Blackpink
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Merry Christmas From Us."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas From Us.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christmas and the thrill of it. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas and the thrill of it.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is quitting hard for you?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is quitting hard for you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 10 Signs That Will End The Crypto Bear Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sad Christmas but The Giveaway Continues (The Results)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Continues)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See You Again, TheRandomRewarder | My Last Blog For 2022!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: published the article
Thesis Title Defended
1 year ago: commented on the article "As an Intern"
Hopefully, by next sem magface to face na huhu
1 year ago: published the article
In the face of shame, therapy saved me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Was Your Personal Finance Experience In November
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's a Little Risk for My Growth, Right?"
So proud of you for taking risks. Ung hive ko nilangaw na HAHAHAHA sobrang busy eh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's a Little Risk for My Growth, Right?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Wonder About The RandomRewarder?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I invested $1 in Bitcoin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Open Letter For Those Who Were Fighting For Depression.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial Tip: It should not always Live at the moment Mindset
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Love
1 year ago: published the article
As an Intern
1 year ago: published the article
Back to the Beginning
1 year ago: published the article
Needles with Coffee and Donuts
1 year ago: published the article
Unforgettabe Memory
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mental Health Webinar | Challenge Accepted"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Graduation update... Fees to pay? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Happiest Month Yet | September 2022"
Congratulations on a fruitful month! Napapasana all na lang ako chz HAHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Happiest Month Yet | September 2022
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We're going for another 31 days of Surviving "
1 year ago: published the article
The New Beginning
1 year ago: commented on the article "If only rain could wash away the pain"
I agree, which is why it is incredibly important to think thrice before doing something.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If only rain could wash away the pain"
I am happy to hear that you guys were able to go back to normal.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If only rain could wash away the pain"
Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed reading it.
1 year ago: published the article
If only rain could wash away the pain
1 year ago: published the article
Self-fulfilling Prophecy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Cry, Goodbye"
Hahaha! I guess I am that kind of friend. ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Cry, Goodbye"
That's why I hate attachment, but it comes naturally with them. ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Cry, Goodbye"
Yes. Marami pang drinking session na pwede ma-schedule. ~Manju
1 year ago: published the article
Good Cry, Goodbye
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Night Is Still Young"
Mark your calendar for the girl's night, sis! ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Night Is Still Young"
Truly! It helped curing my hungover ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Night Is Still Young"
We did and we're planning to do it again! ~Manju
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She Has A Home, But She Chose To Be Homeless"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Shared Weekend."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shared Weekend."
That would be an awesome weekend! ~Manju
1 year ago: published the article
The Night Is Still Young
1 year ago: published the article
Just in time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Employer's Dog"
Kaya nga. Sila mismo nagttrigger sa empleyadong umalis ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "Employer's Dog"
Madali lang kasi magpalit ng tao kaya di nila pinapahalagahan ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "Employer's Dog"
Sa totoo lang. Hays ~Manju
1 year ago: published the article
Employer's Dog
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Visiting Gandhi Memorial Museum"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Became A Fan of Avril Lavigne"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting Back To Healthy Lifestyle "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Back To Healthy Lifestyle "
Go sis! Di ako magbibigay ng advise, dahil ako mismo struggling sa self-discipline hahaha. ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enchanted Kingdom: Where The Magic Begins"
999 po pero mas mura sa klook. Sa EK lang po kami bumili direkta ng ticket para ma-avail ang birthday pass.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Enchanted Kingdom: Where The Magic Begins"
Sobrang gandang bonding nito for tropa, family or magjowa haha
1 year ago: published the article
Row, Row, Row The Boat
1 year ago: published the article
Enchanted Kingdom: Where The Magic Begins
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Journey To Last"
True! Kahit pagod at bangag na, laban pa din sa galaan. Hahaha ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Journey To Last"
Go for it! ~Manju
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Journey To Last"
You just have to believe in yourself and travel with extra care. You can do it, sis!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mutual Help Is Needed."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Exciting Platform! | noise.app"
Another discovered platform! Thank you for sharing, sis. ~Manju
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If money is not an issue, probably I pursue.."
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Think I Will Be A Farmer In Australia Soon"
Where is the lie? We must live in the most practical way nowadays. Sadly, but life is about surviving. ~Manju
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Think I Will Be A Farmer In Australia Soon"
1 year ago: published the article
A Journey To Last
1 year ago: published the article
In a blink of an eye
1 year ago: published the article
It was a hard month
1 year ago: published the article
Taking a break from writing
1 year ago: published the article
Rainy day Samgyup
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Torn Between Two Paths"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Torn Between Two Paths
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Hard To Push Ourselves In Something Impossible"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Hard To Push Ourselves In Something Impossible
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read Before You Check Out Your Order!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Before You Check Out Your Order!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restarting my Life Again"
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restarting my Life Again"
Sana nga po umokay hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restarting my Life Again"
I truly hope that I made the right decision.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Woke Up in a Nightmare"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Woke Up in a Nightmare
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bridle your tongue "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bridle your tongue
1 year ago: published the article
Restarting my Life Again
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Still Pushing My Dreams in Hive."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still Pushing My Dreams in Hive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Making Au-ghost Amigurumi"
Thank you po!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me while reading history"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me while reading history
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What to sacrifice: readcash or hive?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to sacrifice: readcash or hive?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 weight loss suggestions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BEWARE: Cash Stolen in GCASH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BEWARE: Cash Stolen in GCASH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash is not Bitcoin to Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Barber Decides my Haircut — A Disaster"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Barber Decides my Haircut — A Disaster
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Ran out of Sleeping Pills "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ran out of Sleeping Pills
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hold my hands as I hold yours"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hold my hands as I hold yours
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night or Day Time?"
Back in high school pang night owl peg ko. Ngayon di ko na alam HAHAHAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Night or Day Time?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night or Day Time?
1 year ago: published the article
Making Au-ghost Amigurumi
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Taste of Heaven"
I also eat those packed noodles when I do not want to go out HAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Going back again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going back again
1 year ago: published the article
A Taste of Heaven
1 year ago: published the article
Buying the things I need
1 year ago: published the article
I don't think I am suited for this
1 year ago: published the article
Driving on the main road
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time being in the driver's seat"
Swertehin po sana kayo sa driving instructor niyo. Sana mabait HAHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tesla Sells 75% of its Bitcoin and Elon Cancels Twitter Deal
1 year ago: commented on the article "My McDo unexpected love story "
Yung akala mo this is it na pero joke lang pala HAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My McDo unexpected love story "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My McDo unexpected love story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They want to Break Free and I couldn't do anything about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!"
Omg, I like how well you did this article. Ganda ng mga pictures and edit!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time being in the driver's seat"
Matatagalan pa po HAHA skill kasi ang dtiving at need talaga ng maraming practice
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time being in the driver's seat"
I hope you'll be able to find a time for it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Hit My Target Goals for July?"
Congratulations on another fruitful month! Wishing you the best for your August goals
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did I Hit My Target Goals for July?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I Hit My Target Goals for July?
1 year ago: published the article
First time being in the driver's seat
1 year ago: published the article
Officially Enrolled
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quit talking, You are not important!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quit talking, You are not important!
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Good luck on your freelancing and work. May you continue to have more blessings in your life.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remedy for blurry low-grade eyes to return in 20/20 vision
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Let Others Decide For You"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Let Others Decide For You
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do You Believe In An Afterlife? And How About Mult..."
I believe in an afterlife that only has love and acceptance. I have felt it before when I almost died.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Believe In An Afterlife? And How About Multiverse?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I want to learn"
No haha. Bipolar is a serious disorder that needs to be diagnosed by a psychiatrist
1 year ago: commented on the article "After Almost 4 Months of Inactivity, I'm Finally B..."
Welcome back! How was your first year at college? Enjoy your vacation HAHA, kami naman malapit na magstart ang new sem.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After Almost 4 Months of Inactivity, I'm Finally Back on Track
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They're one of the many possessions I have..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They're one of the many possessions I have...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sluggish body "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sluggish body
1 year ago: published the article
What's in store for August?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Wrapping Up July. It Was Tough This Time!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrapping Up July. It Was Tough This Time!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Do It This Way"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Do It This Way
1 year ago: published the article
July 2022 Articles Summary
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How To Shop On TikTok"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Shop On TikTok
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Immaturity has No Age Limit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Immaturity has No Age Limit
1 year ago: published the article
Things I want to learn
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Your future needs you, your past doesn’t."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your future needs you, your past doesn’t.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons why I want to get a driver's license"
Yis pwede ka kumuha kahit walang own motor or vehicle. Basta meron ka lang nung reqs
1 year ago: commented on the article "She's officially enrolled! "
Yes wala pong bayad hanggang makagrad, don't worry. Sumbong ka po kung maningil sila HAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is this a Game Over for my Health?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this a Game Over for my Health?
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I were 10 feet tall"
Kaya nga eh, saka magastos HAHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Not About Rewards Anymore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not About Rewards Anymore
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Sound Ugly"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sound Ugly
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Bitcoincash is the solution"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash is the solution
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive Community"
I'll be a 4th year student this coming semester
1 year ago: published the article
We walk side by side
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive Community"
The scholarship is from DOST-SEI. See you in Hive!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive Community"
Thank you po, I've already subbed to that community.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive Community"
HAHA same nalilito ako sksk oarang hanggang account creation na lang din ako
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Guess It's Not Just Money After All "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Guess It's Not Just Money After All
1 year ago: published the article
Joining Hive Community
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Emotional Cycle Of A Bear Market Cycle
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She's officially enrolled! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's officially enrolled!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons why I want to get a driver's license"
Get ka na rin po student permit hehe para makalayo layo ka sa pagdrive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons why I want to get a driver's license"
May driving school naman HAHA. Ako wala pa talaga experience magdrive, sa driving school lang mag aaral
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons why I want to get a driver's license"
Madali lang naman po kumuha student permit, try niyo na po kumuha hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Thoughts on Face-to-Face Classes"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts on Face-to-Face Classes
1 year ago: published the article
Reasons why I want to get a driver's license
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Converting all my bch + Ultimate goal Update"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Converting all my bch + Ultimate goal Update
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Bought Cellphone: Is It Really Worth It?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Bought Cellphone: Is It Really Worth It?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm a Proud TESDA Scholar"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a Proud TESDA Scholar
1 year ago: published the article
If I were 10 feet tall
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why You're Not Rich Yet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You're Not Rich Yet
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self Care Bingo | Check Your Wellness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Care Bingo | Check Your Wellness
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living In The Darkness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living In The Darkness
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Daily To-Do List Format Be Like"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Daily To-Do List Format Be Like
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even If The Sun Refuse To Shine.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Even If The Sun Refuse To Shine. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This is my toxic desires and I am fighting it"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is my toxic desires and I am fighting it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying Equipments for Blogging about Make-Up Tutorial
1 year ago: published the article
DIY Sunflower Headset Covers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make your own crochet rainbow bandana "
Thank you! I will wait for your order hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crochet Kitten Clothes with Me (Part 2)"
Sa simula lang po mahirap crochet. After ilang months, smooth na ung pagcrochet
1 year ago: published the article
How to get your student permit (PH)
1 year ago: published the article
Life happens
1 year ago: published the article
Make your own crochet rainbow bandana
1 year ago: published the article
Truth will prevail
1 year ago: published the article
Crochet Kitten Clothes with Me (Part 2)
1 year ago: published the article
Crochet Kitten Clothes with Me (Part 1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Jisoo in your area"
Unfortunately, my shop is for locals only as I do not know how to ship internationally.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Jisoo in your area"
Yes sis, si Jisoo rin yang nasa dp ko