Wrapping Up July. It Was Tough This Time!

34 84
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

July 31, 2022

For how many months that I've been wrapping up my works in creative writing, I must admit that this month's articles gave me a pain in the ass. While looking at my article titles, I didn't know how to form them into one content. It is as challenging as The Challenging June Expedition. So I'll just let words flow through my fingers.

Remembering my June Side Hustles, Was It Fruitful? I couldn't say it was fruitful, or an investment loss, because I had both. Fruitful in a way that despite the losses, I still got some profit through different side hustles in blogging, trading, and DeFi. They may be small, yet, bigger than what I found on the street. I Found a $500 Bill, What Should I Do? I wasn't sure if it was meant for me or not. As I mentioned in my article, I don't want to spend money that doesn't belong to me. So I opted to give it to my father for his medication. I guess it was a blessing and something to be grateful for. At least, the money was used in a good way.

If June was challenging, July was too volatile. Who didn't take advantage of it? But this time, it was more on green and positive and I got $100+ Profit In Short Trading. It was small but better than nothing. It was indeed a productive month, and a Power Up Month Achieved By A Buzzy Bee on another platform. I didn't expect to see more blogging friends onboarded on this platform after posting my Hive Basics For Beginners. I felt like it was an encouragement for them to push through their plans of stepping into the beeHive. Along with that are Other Ways To Earn Tokens On Hive. And as I took on more challenges, I was meeting more people as well. There, I Met Chinco, My Partner in one of the challenges. It was a great month full of fun, challenges, and more friends.


I never thought I would love this passion for writing and dedicate more time and effort to it as it was only my past-time hobby. It's Not About Rewards Anymore, but the fun, knowledge, experiences, and different people I met that matter more. It's How Blogging Challenges Impacted My Life positively.

And who would have thought that this Love For Passion will open more windows to more opportunities? Indeed, we shouldn't just focus on one side and aspect. We should step up, improve, and explore the different paved paths as we wouldn't know what good gems lie at the end of it.

Aside from writing, photography is a hobby that keeps me motivated. As I strengthened my passion for it, I threw my luck into Participating In the 8th 35Awards Photography Contest. Who knows? My skills might be discovered by some prominent photographers. It isn't really just about the rewards, but the fun and experience of joining this kind of contest which is open to everyone worldwide.

But have you ever looked for the Best Platforms For Your Best Photos? Don't hesitate to click the blue link and it will show you the platforms. As an aspiring photographer, posting my photos on the best platforms matters, where they will be appreciated by the visitors of the platform. That's also my way of showing the readers the places I visited and letting them travel to those places as well through reading. But little did you know that you can travel around the world on just one platform. You don't need to fly to those places. You can Extend Your Travel Journey To TravelFeed and travel around the world, from Asia to Africa, Australia, Europe, America, and even Antarctica.


Ever since Summer arrived, I got more Solitude Under The Blazing Sun. My holidays got fine weather now compared to Friday Holiday Typhoon. But as days pass by, the temperature is getting hotter and hotter and I feel like, Our Comfortable Life Is Harming Our Mother Earth and we have to do something before it get worse.

Due to very hot weather, I often just want to stay indoors or have a Party at G-dog's House. Since our traveling was postponed due to weather conditions, it made my holidays so mundane again. I missed Exploring The Kam Sui Shek Teng of High Island Reservoir Hong Kong. And for the first time, I Finally Got A Chance To Staycation In Sai Kung. A most-visited place and scenic escape of Hong Kong. It's a place I would love to visit again and again as there are a lot of natural tourist attractions in all corners of its peninsula and town.

Our different travel journeys this past few months reminded me of my Unforgettable Biyaheng Pinoy Experiences. And for over four years of staying abroad, I somehow missed traveling in my own country, especially our Sunday getaways with my family, and Catching Up With Friends For Keeps. We usually go swimming on the nearby beach or visit our farm, have unlimited buko food trips, and enjoy the solitude while lying on a hammock under the canopies of star apple trees.

My holiday may be mundane, but it gives me more Sunday Self-Treat And Relaxation. And staying at the park nearby is enough to unwind and recharge for a day before going back to hustling. But oftentimes, I would love for Fall to come soon to give more glorious weather. I would love to hike again and experience the splendor days of Fall in the mountains.

It's quite funny to think that the Four Seasons and I have similarities. I guess to all ladies. Sometimes I feel so good as Summer. But the toxic days make me feel down like Fall. If anxiety is triggered, I would feel as gloomy as in Winter. But my determination to get better soon makes me feel hopeful like Spring. It is worth remembering that there is always a new beginning full of hope each day. Despite Living In The Darkness, we shouldn't give up, rather stay up, for our dreams, goals, and loved ones. We shouldn't feel hopeless if lose track like The Forgotten Lost Son. Rather, we should continue our journey until we reach our ideal destination, and until we achieve our ideal life.


Undeniably, we often get lost in our journey and would stumble over stony paths and difficult roads. Challenges are inevitable, distractions are everywhere that sometimes compromise our well-being, and we often feel demotivated to pursue things we want to attain. We are just humans and would feel exhausted and drained as well. These aspects would sometimes shatter our peace of mind.

Sometimes I wish I could be like a monk who is so good at focusing and with a positive mindset. But How To Think Like A Monk To Live Peacefully? Of course, we don't need to dress in robes or shave our heads to be like them, we just have to change our mindset positively. And sometimes, it's better to Just Laugh Out Loud than mind unnecessary things that distracted our concentrations, and problems that ruin our peace of mind. Although it's easier said than done, we really have to, in order to attain a better life.

If there are Some Things I Want To Change, that's being impatient sometimes and easily distracted by things around me. Just like a monk, I want to be mindful and think peacefully. It would be a tough one for sure as distractions, stressors, and challenges are inevitable, but I believe that self-discipline and the determination to change positively would help me achieve it. Who doesn't want a peaceful mind anyway?

Albeit, there are a lot of things to be grateful for each day despite the failures and challenges. The freedom to experience life each day, for instance, is something we truly need to be grateful for. Aside from the life I am receiving each day, The Freedom I Am Grateful For is regaining my stand and navigating my own ship again. This is something I could add to my achievement too and I am looking forward to creating more beautiful memories along my journey in life.


Wrapping up July was challenging but at least, I made it. See? Don't think you can't, just think that you can do more. Explore every possibility and don't hesitate to step up and change for the better.

Let's look forward to seeing better Augustus!

Advance happy new month everyone.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

28
$ 6.35
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 21
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

July was tough but you were tougher madam!! Good luck and more blessings in August !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kering keriii parin ma wrap up! Nakaka tuwa din na most of your articles ay nabasa ko hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, wala pa ring absent madamsss ehe. Congrats sating lahat para sa July. More awesomeness sa Agosto naman 🥳🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matibay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As it gets to the end of this year things get really tough, but no matter how hard it is you still manage it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun tlga..kelangan 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always manage to pull it off, Janeeeeeyyyyyy. The way you wiggle through is remarkable and I have massive respect for your resilience and dedication. Cheers to good and better days ahead. Happy new month, beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe. Thanks uncle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh wow, this is what I am waiting for, your monthly report.. Even some of your article titles didn't connect but you manage it to connect each to make a one story.. A very nice content..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Impressive! You managed to put them all together and it still came out great despite your earlier reservations, you're a natural at this ate Jane 😁

July doesn't seem to be so bad on your end, looks like you were even more productive than you were in other months. I would say July was fairly good, I hope August will be even better ✅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.. Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you have so many good things to say this month, definitely the best thing about the end of the month is to give thanks for the good and the not so good that end up being good. happy august oar for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super nice mo talaga gumawa ng ganito..congrats pa din sa july earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I inspired from you because i think you know how to manage time in correct way ❤️ you managed the time that's why now you're able to do the things which you want. Good luck for next month 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really tough but more than a blessing!

Anyway, Congrats and wish us all a very fruitful August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought that its now August haha, 31 pa pala. Pero yeah I am thankful from the July, but seems like its so fast thou, next around Decemeber nanaman oww.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naisip mo na agad yon, oo nga dapat mag ipon na for July 😂 este December. Typing error.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, bilis ng araw..tapus,..tapus d pa ko nakakabili DSLR camera 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You remained active in many platforms. It was no doubt a productive month for you. I just joined TravelFeed through your link. I wish you best of luck for coming month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

New month to explore, nakakatuwa yong 4 seasons na parang babae o tao haha. I guess the articles mentioned are your blogs for July? August na nga, panibagong buhay at pagsusulat.

Iba talaga kapag madami kang original or valid social media where we can networks local, international plus the graceful fact na the next traffic may come from them, who knows? Let's move forward Jane! god bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not even promoting my posts on other social media 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pero attracted sila sigurado yan, minsan check pa profile mo kaya yong mga links gandang traffic maker 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing tlga magconnecy eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey. Slowly seeing the rainbow after the rain. Let's enjoy the process while being thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana magtuloy2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't consistent in July but i hope in August i'll be. Since it's Bitcoincash's month, i hope it will be a green month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah.. It's already tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an amazing output. I have noticed you are wrapping up all your articles in one. What a very brilliant idea. Congratulations for a job well done Jane. My warmest greetings from Ph. Smiles and wink.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks.. You can try it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

July is also the most challenging month for me this year. If the last six months I had make 29 articles, this month was the worst as I only made 25😂, what a mess I did? I've been trying to get a complete 31 articles but because of some uncertain obstacles, I even failes this month. It's so disappointing, however I am still optimist that August will be going to be great. Let's look forward to it. Cheers...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

25 is a good number though... Others can't even make it 😅.. You are also productive in commenting.. Let's cheers to better August..hoping 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago