Do You Believe In An Afterlife? And How About Multiverse?

19 30
Avatar for OfficialGamboaLikeUs
1 year ago (Last updated: 3 days ago)

One of the questions people have is, "Is the afterlife real?", If you answer, what do you think? Maybe you can say yes; you can also say no. Why? Because the afterlife, they say, is the life after the person died. Of course, you're still alive, and we're still breathing so no one knows what the afterlife is if it's true or not. Except if you died and came back to life from the afterlife.

We people often look for answers in our lives as well, but the Bible talks about the afterlife so maybe it exists.

The only thing is, we still didn't experience it because we are still breathing and we are still in this world. So what we can do, is to believe in the books that we read.

Pinterest.

So on today's article, we will talk about "AFTERLIFE."


They say that when you're in the afterlife, everything will be easy for you. You will no longer feel the weight of the world or the weight of your feelings. You will no longer feel how dull everything is to you; you will no longer feel sadness. Because they say that when you're in the afterlife, everything is easy for you. But why, as long as we live, we can't feel it. that thing they say about the afterlife? Why, while we breathe, we can't feel the comfort of life, as they say? Is it because we are still in the world? Is it because we are still breathing? Or because what they say is the afterlife, is there another world where there is another you?.

None of us knows what will happen after we die. No one knows the truth.

Whenever someone dies, a new soul is born; that could be us. We'll start our new lives as babies, and we could relearn what we learned in our past lives.

No one knew if you'd be born rich or poor, but you have one goal to achieve: live your life to the fullest enjoy things you've never done. Then life will repeat it.

Or maybe the afterlife is a place where all souls are happy, living in peace.

But I forgot there's heaven and hell to punish those who didn't follow him...

We just have the hypothesis that after life, whether you'll be reborn after your death or whether you'll suffer in hell or live in peace in heaven, what do you believe? To be reborn, forgetting all your past life, restart a brand new life, set goals, and achieve them. Never give up until you still can do it. Or to suffer in Hell, where you regret every sin you committed, and work in a hot place. Heaven, where you can watch and guide your loved ones to take this path.


Now let's talk about the multiverse, or what they call the parallel world. Honestly, if the multiverse or parallel world really exists, I wish the me in the other world was happy and had no problems or thoughts. May she smile and have a peaceful life. I don't know if she sometimes thinks that there might be another person who exists like her.

They said that there is something called a multiverse or perhaps a parallel world. Whoever started that, I hope it's true. I want this to be true because I will be happy to know that the other me is probably laughing and happy too. The other me is smiling and thinking nothing. Because of the world we live in, it is very difficult to live and be happy without thinking. It's so hard to smile and it's really hard to think that things are easy to overcome.

Unplash.

fullest andSo I hope that if the other me exists, if my other life exists... I hope that wherever she is now, she will be safe and happy.


Final thoughts

  • Hi! So Tonight I'm having a hard time due of back pain. I really feel how bad my back pain is and I want to cry. I can't go to work since I have a cough and a sneezy nose. I don't know what I will say to my trainer, but I hope she's not going to scold me because of my other absence since I've always been absent for many times.

So I will just end up my article here! Good evening everyone and have a great day!

10
$ 2.48
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OfficialGamboaLikeUs
1 year ago (Last updated: 3 days ago)

Comments

If ever multiverse exist I just hope that the other me is okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as I know, the afterlife is where a dead soul goes... But we are uncertain either if it exists or not or what will happen to our dead soul once we cross the bridge of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate, minsan nga naiisip sana pwede tayo mamatay oara makita yan then bumalik sa buhay para sbaihin if totoo o hindi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After life medyo naniniwala ako pero ung parallel workd sana nga nag-exist ang sana opposite sua ng nararamasan natin ngsun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, sana talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in an afterlife that only has love and acceptance. I have felt it before when I almost died.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala ka, uy ang seerte mobsa part na nakasurvive ka in the middle of death

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My basis with what will happen to me afterlife is only the Bible itself, there'sife beyond this life, where everything will be fine, no more pain tears, hate and anger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana ate totoo sya no? Para maskk papaano mafeel natin na okay tato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in an afterlife. I just want to believe in it. Kahit nung bata ako lagi kong iniisip yan pero at the meantime focus muna tayo sa living. We will see if it's real in the future wag lang so soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At if totoo man ate sana mag reincarnate tayo as happy person ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the multiverse is real, I hope that the other me in that world live a joyous and prosperous life, wherein money is not a problem anymore and I privilege is achieved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy welcome back 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, kung iisipin ko talaga langga baka meron. Talagang mapapaisip talaga tayo kasi di natin alam. Merong Life after Death.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, meron pang parallel world kuno. If. Ageexist man sya sana okay ung mga tayo dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga langga narinig ko din yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one knows what exactly happens after death. But surely there is life after death and yes, there is what we call the multiverse. Some kind of creatures exists in a different universe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro ate, if mameet natin sarili natin soon both side siguro magugulat. Napapabood kobsya sa movies pero gusto ko maranasan, tas kamustahin yung ako sa kabila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago