Even If The Sun Refuse To Shine.

19 29

"Why can't I just give you my heart? If it's possible, I guess you'll accept it." Ren said when I faced him. In fact, he never got tired of joking with me like that for almost a year.

"Aren't you tired? You keep repeating what you say, how many times have I heard that from you since last year." my only answer. I can't look at him, it's like my heart is tickled by the stares he shows.

"I'm serious, Euchress. If you accept my heart, this is all I have to offer." He answered simply. I immediately took out my phone, I suddenly saw that today is Valentine's Day. "You're joking, you know I don't want to get hurt." I'm almost not sure, he's always been like this.

I felt him take a deep breath and hold my hand, "I won't hurt you, you're not mine yet but I've been taking care of you for a long time." I can't hide the nervousness I feel from the words he uttered, I can't tell if my heart is happy or if I already love himfrom start to finish.

He is not kidding, he is true to what he says. Since the day we met, he never stopped saying hello and making sure if I was okay or if I had eaten and anything else. To be honest, I am very happy with him, apart from being very lucky to meet him..I am also very lucky because of the amount of people in the world, he and I met. He sympathized with me almost often, he often encouraged me. He often makes me smile and often makes me feel that I am very important to him. I've pushed him once, but no matter what I do to get him to stay away from me. .he is still there to catch me at times when I can't lift my own feet.

Oh God, I cannot afford to lose this person.

"When I see you, I wish I was just an ant so I could bite you both." I suddenly distanced myself from Ren when one of our acquaintances suddenly entered but unfortunately, I almost fell and I felt someone grab my hip before I fell.

My chest is pounding, my heart is pounding so hard that it's like there's no tomorrow. I don't know if my feelings are happy because of what he is showing. He is often like that, when I get bumped, he suddenly grabs my head before hitting anywhere, or maybe he warns me.

"Take it easy, you're going to bump into what you're doing." he suddenly said. Suddenly, our acquaintance became silent so he pulled me towards him because if he let go of me, I would definitely act out of balance. "Sorry." I only said. "I'm leaving, it looks like I came in here wrong." he said. Suddenly we both laughed and stared at each other. I just realized that his eyes are so beautiful to stared at. I feel like I'm drowning staring at him.

"Don't look at me like that, I'll melt." He said, I couldn't hold back and kissed him. He didn't say a word about what I did, I just felt him hold my neck until our kiss got deeper and deeper.

And finally, February 14, 2021. We're now official.


Final thoughts

  • I'm more active than I thought, how's everyone? I hope you guys are fine.

By the way, I have this little rant of mine.

Being a call center is ny dream job, but when I started working as an agent, my hairfall got worsen. I just realized that my body cannot keep to be awake whole night. And because of that, I planned to render. Do you guys think that I choose the correct decision? Because I'm so disappointed to myself that I cannot continue my dream job. I already told my partner about this, and she said that I need to think more about my health. Since, having maxicard or maxihealth card can cover up other things on the hospital but not the medicines and etc. She said, that if I'm just working to used my money at the hospital, then I should just focus on writing.

Wat do you guys think?

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree. Health is wealth. I didn't last in that kind of job as well for I chose myself first. You should too. Try to find dayshift jobs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inuumpisahan ko nanga po maghanap eh, sana nga po may mahanap ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa call center talagang bogbog katawan mo dahil abnormal ang tulog lagi.. Sayang talaga kc alam ko you love your work kaso paano na si health, sissy...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, lalo na at sobrang hirap ako matulog lagi lalo na if umaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you made the right decision for now. Mahirap talaga kalabanin ung puyat. Try mo na labg maghanap ng mga dayshift na call center. Mas mababa nga lang sahod since walang night diff at hazard pay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naghahanap ako sis, kaso karamihan sa nakikita ko need nila 6months exp. Sana nga may another blogging platform like neto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung naapektuhan din talaga ang health mo sa work sa BPO I think mas makaka uti na mag stop na Lang, Para di ka mahirapan, Lalo na sa gastusin sa hospital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga check your health langga. Always tandaan mo langga na ingatan mo yung health mo langga tas tulog ka talaga langga if rest hours mo then take vitamins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I love what your partner said about your mental health. Mental health is key dear. And since it's your dream job, you can go for it but you should make sure that you always have enough time for yourself. Other people do it too but you can ask around how they do it and it doesn't affect their mental health. You can still do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May point din naman si partner mo. Pero kung saan ka masaya dun ka. Push mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is wealth yun lang yon. Charr. Basta alam mo naman na opinyon ko dyan diba. Nakakausap mo naman na ko regarding sa health issues mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo pre, nakadeactivate acc ko rh AHAHAHA. Last dau ko naman na sa 11, pero di talaga amo makadecide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How long have you been working? Does your job really caused your falling hair? If our health is at stake we must do something sissy, but you just need to know the real cause first. Yes we need health insurance, that is really vital when you are working.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Almost 3 months ate, pero yung katawan ko auaw makisabay sa puyatan. Sa 3 months nayan di ko kinakaya lagi, as in na sovrang hirap ako matulog sa umaga, naging anemic pako since magstart amo magwork sa BPO

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama si partner mo bunso useless din naman kung magtatrabho ka tapos yung health mo naman ang kalaban mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May point ka rin ate, di ako makapagdecide eh pero last day ko na sa 11. 3 months nako g working sa BPO pero di ako makasabay sa puyatan. Nagvivitamins naman ako pero ayaw talaga ng katawan ko sa puyatan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not bhe, bka nga nsa pagsusulat tlga ang linyahan mo, kesa nga namn lagi ka may sakit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, di ko lang maiwasan isipin na baka ganito ganyan kalabasan. O baka takot lang ako sa sasabihin nv iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magtry ka tsaka wag negative ang isipin mo kasi nakaka-apekto tlga kpag nega tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago