Zero Worries...

2 50
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Motivation, Poetry, Poem, Faith, ...

It's never possible to be without worries, that, I know
But I have gotten to the point where I have zero worries
It takes time...it takes learning...it takes experience to get there
I stopped stressing over the things I have no control over
I pray and I trust God to always help with the push and cover
I don't try to impress anyone...I do what I am comfortable with
I don't hear the critics over the applause
Because I know everyone would have an opinion no matter what
I have zero worries because I have seen the best and worst of humans
I have heard and seen how humans can behave when motivated by money
I just leave everyone to do what they want to and offer my words of advice when I can
I have zero worries, not because I have everything I need
I have just come to the understanding of learning one important thing;
Do all I can and allow God to do all the things I can't
I have lived my life based on that rule and I know I can never be stranded
Even if anyone choose to wish me less
For them, still, I pray, for God to show mercy and bless
Life is full of worries but depending on God, I don't have to stress
If it's by power, then I wouldn't need God...just put on your best dress
Life has been designed in a way that we would always need God, more and no less
Know Christ, no crises, no Christ, know crises with a lot of mess
Faith in God makes me look forward to the best...for that I always press
Nature don't struggle to shine...it just naturally happen
Stop struggling to shine...do your bit and learn patience from nature


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Motivation, Poetry, Poem, Faith, ...

Comments

It's the best, living like this, without so many worries, believe me

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Absolutely...it's an endless release...a life of no stress.

$ 0.00
4 months ago