Me while reading history

5 40
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: History

Just like everyone have two sided as our friend @Idksamad7869 previously wrote an article on his two sides. I also have two sides but here i want to discuss my two sides with history.

Actually history is the past, the incident and incident are of many types. So on the basis of incident category history is Also devided into many categories.

A little introduction

I'm a book reader, whenever I've some free time i read a book. No matter i complete a book in how much day's but i complete the book. Before marriage i complete a book with in 2 days sometimes i complete the book with in just one sitting the matter is that how much time I've to read. But after marriage two year's i totally stayed out of my reading life and i pause it for some time.

I read all types of books. When i was in grade 10 i interested in poetic book or in poetry. But when i was in grade 12 i leave poetic books and start to read novels and read a lot of novels. But than when i was in university i start to read historical books and so on till now i read more books on history.

Why i love to read historical books?

My craze for explore many things is the main reason that why i love to read historical books.

I want to explore More and more things. Sometimes i think my little brain knows too much, sometimes i forget what i know، sometime i know it just like i read it yesterday. I love to explore the world or explore the history. You can say I've a craze to know historical incident that why this happened??? Where this happened?? Who did this??

Types of history

There are many types of history as when i read about an scientific experiment i can say it's a scientific history. I read the history of war's. Not even read i see the video or listen the lecture on history too. I read the Muslim history too. I read the subcontinent history too. I read Jewish people history too. Even i read the biogeography of Hitler too. So overall i read these history

  • History of war's

  • Scientific History

  • History of Man

  • History of Muslim

  • History of Jewish

My favorite author of history is Dr. Mubarak Ali. He wrote amazing books on History. He wrote books on humanity, or humanism and on cultural history.

European author Yuval Noah harari wrote on three books and out of three books one is Sapiens which is the history of Man and being a biologist i love to read this book. Even after reading sapiens I fall in love with him than i started to listen his video on YouTube too.

Will duerent and Ariel durent is my favorite couple because they together write a lot of books and will duerent also write a one book which is The history i also read that book.

If i talk about the history of war's than rather reading i prefer to listen to see the war's history. An indian history teacher Dr. Mahipal singh Rathore give the lecture on history and i listen almost all his lecture. I remember once i listen 72 lesson of history but before marriage. He upload lecture on Study iq and I'm in his top most fans.

When i started to read Muslim history or you can say Islamic history I can't read that. My tears fell down especially when i read the history of prophet Hussain, prophet Hasan. How they murdered him??? For me that was the scared moment when i read history of Islam. And then i stopped to read the history of Islam and i think I can't read it more. If i know more than it's hard to live happy. Some scary incident.

Ending thoughts

I wonder and wonder when i read history just like a food i eat. For me knowledge is just like food and i feel happy or satisfied after reading the book especially of history. I'm the student of biology but i think i know history more than the biology. That's funny maybe crazy too.

All the pictures are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for reading my article and thank you for your precious time.

4
$ 3.36
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: History

Comments

For some history is boring, but for me, I find it interesting because we really learned something from the past though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really into reading. Obviously I can't write right English fluently 😂. But my favorite history book is bible .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With time you also write English fluently. I also read bible it's Holy book and it has a different and good place in my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way, I'm xyenide in noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh okay i didn't know that but now i know it 😁 Thank you for telling me

$ 0.00
1 year ago