Converting all my bch + Ultimate goal Update

29 53
Blog:135-15th
Date :July 25,2022
Time :03:28pm

I have to convert all my remaining bch in my bitcoin wallet since I badly needed money for our daily expenses. It was my earnings from noisecash and readcash since June 21. However, I don't earn that much in noisecash anymore unlike before I still tried my best to be active there.

I waited for the bch price to go up a bit so I can transfer my bch to my coinsph wallet. Around 4 am when I decided to transfer my bch to my coinsph since the price is still up and I like sending it around dawn time coz it will arrive faster. I converted 0.3817129 BCH(P2800 or $49.79) at the BCH price of ≈ PHP7,337.63. Now the price of BCH goes down. I am glad that I converted it before it goes down. Anyway, I converted that bch because I was supposed to buy a wire needed for our house but then we are out of budget for our daily needs this week so I will just cancel my plan on buying a wire. I will grind here and in noisecash again to save for that said project.

The materials needed for the flooring of our house arrived last Saturday so yesterday hubby with his father and brother works on the flooring of our house. They finish the living room and the kitchen yesterday. I am happy to see a little progress on our house. So today Hubby and his brother work on the flooring of our mini veranda. I am excited to see the final outcome of our veranda. I also help them yesterday by fetching water that they can use for mixing the cement and sand. I am happy that even if it takes time for us to finish our house at least we see progress. Since we don't have the cash to buy the materials so utang muna(credit). Glad the construction supplies store agreed that we will just deposit P1000.So we have the remaining balance to pay worth P7350. We will slowly pay it soon. We all know that building house need more funds, especially this time when all the prices of the materials increase.

However, I have the option to take a loan on my SSS(Social Security System) yet I opted not to take a loan because if ever I will loan for around 30k I have to pay 1500 a month good for 2 years and I feel tired paying for that long. So my only way to earn extra to slowly build our house is only doing noisecash and readcash. For now, I am still always out of budget because my husband is still jobless or he doesn't have a regular job at the moment. I just really hope that he will get a regular job soon so he can help me financially.

Ending thoughts

For a below-minimum wage earner like me, BCH or my earnings from the two amazing platforms noisecash and readcash is really a big help for me. If not because of my side hustles I don't know how to survive financially. I am grateful even if Rusty is not visiting my articles more often like before at least Rusty didn't stop showing love for my articles.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.56
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6

Comments

Go lang ng go sis. Kayang kaya lang yan. Sipag at tiyaga lang talaga tayo. Amping pirmi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Ikaw pud amping always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate sa bahay niyo haha. Grabe naman ate yung partner mo, walang work puro ML lang inaatupag haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat bro. Kaya nga lagi kaming ng aaway kasi wala na ngang work mabisyo pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakapag convert ka before nadown ang bch sis... Yay, nakaflooring na jud mo sis. Bisan ug utang pa pero at least nakita nimo asa nabutang ang kwarta nimo puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Ako man gud nabantayan nga taas siya pg midnight till early morning. Lagi di mahuman ning balaya ug di mangutang. Pait ning wa Tay sapi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ko mag back read maamsh nibalik na d ay kas imo hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Yes sis. Naa sa akong previous article sis. Naokay ra mi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for the progress sis. Good to see your own home in progress. Unti unti at matatapos din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes slowly Lang kasi wala naman malaking budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na convert mo sis kasi nag down na naman ulit. Sana tumaas na naman ulit sis nuh. Minsan bumababa bigla. Na continue na naman house mo sis. Unti untiin lang sis matatapos din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis giatangan jud naho ganinang kadlawn ky sayang man gud if mg convert nga ubos ang price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Mayo lang gayud imu gibantayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Ana jud na sis samot na ky gusto ko mg convert and naa koy trading nga btv/Bch nga pair.. Abi jud naho ug di nato makabawi ky last nga nibaba ang price sa btc ug bch aw akong gitrade nga $10 nag negative $6 jud to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maong bantayan gayud sad permi sis kay dako gayud tabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may look like a budden now but it's a sacrifice because when it's finally done,no more renting and those money would be used to something else. I'm glad you were able to convert your BCH before the current dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we are not renting a house but living in our own house is the best feeling ever. Yeah I study the chart of when bch usually goes up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great move to convert before the dip since I think the value drops this afternoon, in this time like this we can't prevent emergencies that's why we ended up pulling our funds, I hope that market will recover so that we can gain blessings from rusty again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I study the time when bch goes up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's seems that it's your pay day sis, ,7k plus is good amount especially that it's so hard to earn these days . I also have planned to renovate our house,but still ,I didn't reached the desired budget Hopefully your house will soon to be finished.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7k is not the amount I earn is but it my utang hehehe. I hope that too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sorry,alam mo yong nagbabasa Ako habang nagluluto Ng banana chips kaya ganon..✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Lang sis I understand. Multi tasking talaga tayong mga babae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knina umaga 76oo pa sya, pero ok na din nakapag convert ka ng medyo mataas kasi ngaun halos puro baba na uli eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh.buti nga nareceive ko agad sa coinsph at naconvert ko bago pa ito bumaba ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market was in red again, luckily you converted it earlier. Lucky the owner of the shop allow you to have credits in their store, that already a big help for you sis. And luckily that rusty didn't forget to visit you, some of my articles was been ignored by him but it's fine as atleast for sometime he still remember me. Anyway I wish matapos na bahay nyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasi I notice na mataas ang price ng bch pag midnight or dawn time kaya inabangan ko talaga .they allow us kasi relatives naman siya nila Hubby and pang 2nd time na kaming umutang dun .good payor naman kami.Ay di ko alam anong nangyayari ky rusty kasi minsan after an hour kong mgpublish ng article eh upvote niya agad pero mga ilang oras din bago bumisita ulit my article nga ako na 1 day after I publish bago niya inupvote.Akala ko di na niya nagustuhan yung sinulat ko. thank you, sis.yes I wish to finish it within this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow despite the struggles we have right now of the Bch sis still you were able to stay and grind more. God bless sis sana palagi na rin si rusty vvisit satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis.oo nga eh napadalang ang dalaw niya sa aking,ano kaya nagawa kong mali or pagkukulang ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago