Going back again

11 36
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

It's been a long time since the last time I posted on noise cash and just yesterday night I just came back again and start to make some noise again!

I started in noise cash around January 2021 but I just became active around February 2021, well that's because I don't know how noise cash works before but when I found out that my sibling is also in noise cash I ask him how it works and that is how I started my journey. Noise cash is just young at that time and spammers are everywhere. The way of earning is through free tips and until now it is the way of earning. But there is a huge difference before, quality content is nothing but useless people focused on doing giveaways using their free tips. So to be able to receive tips from other users you need to join in their giveaways like 'first 20 to comments' or 'wheel of spin' or something like that. But after a few months of making noise, the admin posted about it and that is when posting quality content become a must. But to be honest, it's more fun before, you know the kind of you can't get rid of yourself from using your cellphone because you are waiting for giveaways every time and the feeling of winning in the wheel of spins and getting a lot of rewards, it was a lot of fun!

Okay! Let's stop talking about that.

So yesterday afternoon I decided to make noise again on noise cash. At first, I'm thinking about creating a new account but I ended up on my old account for some reason. Before I created a lot of accounts maybe 4. And that makes me feel guilty about what have I done. Besides if I created a new account I need to make a new email again, and I don't want to make a new one again. So I just decided to open my first-ever account and that is how I ended up using it again.

But I still have a problem, I want to start with a clear account so I deleted all of my old posts and replies. Deleting all of it is not a joke because there are a lot maybe more than a thousand posts and replies! I spent 2-3 hours just deleting all of it. At first, I almost gave up but yeah para sa ekonomiya! As I scroll down I see some of my posts before and most of them are good morning and good evening greetings and that makes me feel cringe and laugh at the same time. I think to myself "Is this me? 🙂" seriously how can I post that stuff? Ohmygoodness! I can't still believe it! And the funniest part is when I opened the settings I saw there I have $0.11 pending tips I didn't know I still have some pending tips on my account. What a funny one! 😄

After deleting all of my old posts and replies I started to think of my first ever post again, maybe an introduction, or just some history about me. Feel free to check it here. I waited for a few hours for someone to hearth it or comment but it seems like no one sees it, but it's still okay everything is just like that in the start and that's the challenge that we need to surpass in our new journey! So my first plan is to gain more popularity or maybe a lot of interactions with the community. This is such a challenge to me because you know I'm a lazy person who always wants to take the easy one and give up the hard one.

If you want to visit me, feel free to visit me here. I appreciate it if you leave such a wonderful comment! See you there. 👋


You can also see me on:

Noise cash

Read cash

Hive

7
$ 2.72
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back ulit sa noise.cash haha. It is a struggle talaga pag napatigil tas pagbalik parang hindi na kilala ng iba. Fighting lang ulit!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh super hirap talaga, yung feeling ang dami mo lang fans dati tas noong bumalik ka wala na HAHA.... Pero thats okay laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting from scratch may be painful but if you can just endure, success is sure. I just opened an account there too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true everything is hard but if we endure all those hardship succes is sure....what your name in noise cash? I wish to visit you there 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kasabayan kita January 2021 din ako grabe yung noise.cash noong una grabe yung spammer at isa na ako dun hahaha that moment, ngayon ibang iba na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang iba na talaga sa noise ngayon kaunti nalang mga spammer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, Naka relate ako sah good morning good evening etc, ganyan din ako at first, kaya kinureksyon ako sah mentor ko, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hirap din kase talaga magisip ng content na ipopost kaya no choice goodmorning at good evening nalang HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaah, kaya nga ehh, sinabi moh pah, pero need talaga natin magmature kaya hindi nah ako nag good morning and good evening, sinabi ko nalang magandang tanghali, whahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't used my noise cash account now. I am lazy to open it since my time is very hectic. I should manage it and work on the things beneficial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the reason why di ko din nabuksan account ko for a few months but I have some time now sulitin kona habang di pa ako busy 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago