I Sound Ugly

47 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I knew it! I knew I will really regret it. But I will still stand on my ground and wait for the right time!

I am saying this but I am having a second thought now. I am doubting my decision and I am overthinking that it might hit $170 and will continue to go up more.

I am contemplating if I will make an entry right now even at this price and be FOMOed or have a short trade to earn even a little from it or should I just stay still and do nothing?

It's hard to decide especially it involves money and one wrong move I may loss everything and that's I don't want. You all know that I only rely on my hullalism and my instinct and that's it.

If I make a wrong decision now it might affect me and I don't really want that to happen. Should I go with it or nah? Should I take the risk? It's either I win or I loss. The possibility of both are high and it's hard making a decision.

Tch!!!

As of typing this 4:45PM BCH hit $145.7 already. Hayzzzzt.


But this is not my topic today, I will just forget the market for now and focus on this. It's hard to focus though because the balance in my read.cash wallet is drastically changing. Aigoooo.

But anyways, let me share this one thing I notice to me now. I can't believe that I can have a call from my virtual friends here without sweating, lol. Coz just a while ago I am just talking to @Lhes , @Ayane-chan and @Eunoia on Discord love radio channel im Hiveph.

I just leave the Voice Chat because I have to write here and share this incredible thing that happened to me, lol. I mean isn't it incredible if this one thing that you are afraid of doing before finally become a normal thing to you? You can do it now without thinking about this or that and be negative all the times. I am loving this change right now to be honest. ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

I don't usually do this because I am not confident with my voice. Yep, I know voices is like nothing to everyone but to me I feel like my life is at stake here that I am giving a lot of thought before I use it. I am even cheering myself that there's nothing wrong with your voice so go with it but my mind is saying otherwise lol. I blame my head for overthinking the not so important things. Aigooo.

But now that I finally use it with them i just realize that it's not that bad to go out in your own comfort zone because no one will gonna judge naman even if I sound like a frog, hahaha. And even if they do I won't be offended with it because I know it's true, lol. I know that my voice sound masculine or what coz I can hear it on my phone call recordings.

And you know while listening to those recordings I can't help but to laugh at myself because I sound like a mad man who's looking for a fight always, lol. Specially when I'm talking with J&T delivery man, lol. And I sound like laging pasigaw, lol. Did I sound galit kanina when we talk @lhes and @Ayane-chan ? Coz I feel like I did sound galit, lol.

And to be honest I don't talk even to my friend before because I am too shy to even talk with them. Even to my former classmate when they tried to call me but I will just let it die on it's own until the caller give up on calling me, lol. I don't really know what happened that I am having that thought with me but I can't help it huehue.

And you know before this I also talked with others like @Jane @Yen I think @DennMarc is also in there. I forgot the others but the call was initiated by madams @Jane. At first I don't want to talk but then when I saw that no one will bite naman if I talk using my frog voice I finally give in to my desire to talk with them and finally. After that "Wew, see no one's judge me there." That's my only thought after that.

There's nothing wrong with it I shouldn't be afraid just because I think my voice is ugly. I hope you also think of this too san reo @ExpertWritter . Donbeshy na and talk with us too. She's just like me who's too shy to talk at first. That pretty girl is shy even though we know that she has a cute voice. How about my voice naman right? My gawddd cassie.

--

©️LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH


July 28, 2022

--

25
$ 4.22
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis sobrang OA ng boses ko pakinggan heheheh nakakairita talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas po tayo malaki din po yung boses ko parang panlalaki daw po sabi nila. Pero minsan sabi po nila parang ilong galing yung boses ko hahahha. Ewan ko po ba kaya nahihiya din po talaga ako makipag usap sa iba eh at sa phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahhaahaha wag ka na ma consciuos sa boses mo, boses tao naman dzai eh haahahha. .teka tataas pa ba? watch out!! walang tulugan hahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha conscious na conscious ako kalamo. Pero pagnarinig nyo na tas okay naman pala sa inyo, meron pang sa uulitin ahahaha.

Natulog ka? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoyyy aahhaha natulog lang ako pag gising ko 150 na si BCH tapos na sell ko ung nasa Binance ko ng 146 amp!!! giggil ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman yatang ugly voice? Haha Wala lang sa tono pag kumakanta ganun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha meron ung sakin hahaha ung di tugma sa hitsura ko bises ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😁😁. We all are happy now. I said it too. I knew BCH will still come up. I prayed for this moment and I'm happy to see this. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe I think it will continhe to go up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit nga ng boses mo madams. Parang ano 🤣 Yung alam mo parang tropa tropa lang Tayo dito .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha di naman nakakatakot madams? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi Naman madam pero alam mo Yung para Kang may sinisita haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Luh, di naman ugly madamms eh. I love your accent nga. Sa truee lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang tigas ng accents ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh na advance din yung sell ko huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha awiehhh maigi ka nga nakapagbsell sa mataas ako sa baba talaga tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mas nacurious naman aketch marinig ang boses mo. Sarap nyo siguro kausap. You seem jolly kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe wag kana ma curious kasi baka madeds ka. Charowt lang hahaha jolly ako here but not in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awww, hmmm. The jolliest person i know most are the deepest soul in reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your voice can never be ugly. Your personality is like your voice. I have never spoken to you but I think you have a beautiful voice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you, Im not aure I really feel like I sound ugly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy teh, grabe yung pump ng bch kaso hindi ako nakasabay. Sayang! 130$na ko naka in eh, nag 116$ ba yon bago mag pump ulit?

Saka ang ganda kaya ng Voice mo ate. Cutie cutiiee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kainis oo nong isang araw mandin nong hapon tas biglang tumaas kala ko nga tuloy na ang baba ywait. Tataas pa pala. Di tayo naka ride tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be proud sa yung Golden voice sis Ruffa wag mo ikahiya yan pride mo yan hahaha,ilabas na lahat yang galing mo wag maging kuripot sa talent ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakahiya pa rin lahit ano isipin ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee congrats ate ropa and hindi kana takot mag talk doon. Ako naman ewan ko lang if makakayanan ko bang magtalk kasi nahihiya talaga ako lalo na't ang bully nung dalawa saken 🤣 pero prinapraktis ko naman na magtalk sana lang makayanan ko na din maki join soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jammy Jammy balik kana!!!!

Wag mo na pansinin ang mga pang bubully nila. Mga epal ng yan. Cute ang boses mo mas boses babae pa nga boses mo kesa sakin huehue. Daw akong barako feeling ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala ako dun to judge charot hahaha baka unique lang. Hindi common or Hindi ineexpect ng mga tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sali kana kasiiii haha. Not sure basta naiibahan ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Wala naman ugly voice madam. Nsa nakikinig yun.. Yung reaction nla ang ugly. ..there's nothing wrong with your voice though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaso yun naiisip ko madamsss. Napapangitan ako sa sarili kong boses haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the problem, that when it comes to money everything changes, but many times the risk goes hand in hand with money. It's good that you have that link with friends of this community, I have also done good friendships

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo, it can't be help. Yeah meeting them is awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo I am also regretting na hindi ako nagbuy kanina habang nasa 131 pa siya, grabeh umabot ng 148 kaya, haaaaaayyyy mygad nakatulala lang ako sa harap ng cellphone, but anyway I'm not really in a good state kaya ganun.

How I wish I can join hive ph in Discord.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakainis. 154 na huehue kakapagsisi. Bat dika mag join? Ooen un sa lahat ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can make fun through writing ruffa, what more PA kaay pag live, hehe sfor sure madami Kang listener pag nagkataon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha not sure abt that. I can sa chat easy lang ee. Pero sa talking nabuburol ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parinig din nang boses mo baby gerl...huhh...dinig ko na boses ni baby gerl jam eh nung nag live siya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe soon noonaaaa blehhh wala ka sa discord ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy your voice is cool naman eh, ako ngang pangit ng boses nagtry ng podcast hahaha lakas loob pa 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha success podcast mo. Kapag nasanay kana for sure lalo pa gaganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I'm shy too sis ruffa. 😁 Minsan lang din ako nag sasalita. Mahiyain din ako. Gusto ko marinig voice mo sis ruffa. Super funny ka kasi. Nagpapatawa ka lagi sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sa talking di ako funny haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya gusto ko marinig boses mo sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww it's not in just your case, actually 90% don't like their voice and i also included in 90% people but believe me our voice doesn't sound ugly to other people

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe maybe its just on our mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago