Still Pushing My Dreams in Hive.

15 31

I don't know why I am so demotivated writing articles in hive, maybe my articles hasn't curated. But, as part of my journey as a newbie I need to find community where I will be. Still can't find where community to post because most of the community have a requirement. Maybe, I am so lazy to do the task or don't have any topics to share. Read cash will be my rants in life for now. I can't repost the article I posted in hive.

Lucky are those users who are always curated by curators because they have a motivation to write. Even though I am losing hope to continue in hive I still doing my best to write the best as I can. I am a writer in a months but I am not used to write proper articles. Maybe, I should make myself train to write formal articles. Articles that has point of view and clear telling my story.

Being in hive right now feels like I a newbie in read cash like before. I don't understand how the system works and I can't understand how people do they work and how to get the hearts and minds of the readers. But, I will never stop posting articles every until I will achieve my goals. Indeed, the journey will never be easy because you need to work out first. Give effort to works and engaged more to people.

Our class will start nextweek and I will be expected blended learning, face-to-face and online class. Our house is far from home and I am the one who spend my bills for school, that's why I need to double time my efforts in both platforms. I am slowly interacting in noise to add extra income. I need to have an allowance for my studies and to sustain my needs daily.

No matter how hard and difficult to be monitized in hive, I will always do my best to be curated. Maybe my works is not that much good but as time goes by I will learn how to be. Always fighting and laban💪🙏.

-===-

8
$ 1.16
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Truthfully, I was kinda demotivated din kasi di naku-curate mga blogs ko sa Hive. Dagdag pa na super busy ko araw-araw, kaya di talaga magawang maging consistent. Then, start na ng classes sa Monday and F2F na by September 5. Hayst! But still, we'll find time to blog. Kakambal na natin 'yan ey~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit mahirap still fighting kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fightiiing lang sa pagsusulat. Hindi ko pa rin gets pano nagwowork ung hive HAHAHA. Hirap ako magpost kasi laging nazezero agad ung rc ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need to have a HP or Hive Power ate kahit 15 lang okays na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continue lang sa pagsulat Mjay. Ingon Ana man jud na. Naay times na Dili nacurate ang post nato, pero laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always laban ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan, if you feel demotivated just take a rest then laban ulit sa Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi. I also tried to Give just recently. I'm trying my luck with the guidance of my friend who invited me there. I hope to see you there and we both grow and learn how things run in Hive :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you around in these both platforms ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino n ba yung mga curators na sabi kos a hive sis? Di ko yata pansin yun. Haha, posts ko dun bihira lang umaabot nag piso. But still fine, I'm used to having low incomes after all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Higher the quality of the blog the higher rewards you get.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo Mjay Hindi ko pa talaga masyado naiintindihan yung Hive. Minsan nag publish ako dun pag may topic ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate you to need to understand fully before you can fully engaged also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Mjay. Follow the process talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago