Another Exciting Platform! | noise.app

32 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

I am so thrilled to know a new version of noise.cash came out. I am a noise.cash user for over a year now. Noise.cash is easy to use actually. It is similar to micro social media platforms such as Twitter. An individual is able to tip anyone by liking their posts. Dropping some comments too are nice gesture too!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

Back to the topic, I joined noise.app through the invitaion of @Ruffa . She is one of the peeps here with leading tips given on the platform. She really is admirable and one of the people I look up to here.

Last Thursday, Ruffa dropped an invitation for the new platform. The link is only for 25 accounts. Without hesitation in my mind, I clicked the linked and was transferred to another tab.

Initially, I was asked to provide my email address. The prompt stated that I will be sent a code on my email. No trouble at all. The code was sent like a few seconds after. I entered the codes on the fill in boxes. It then prompted a new password. I entered my desired password and was taken to the platform's surface.

The first feature that I noticed is the chat. In the old version, the chat feature is not available. This is a new and exciting element of noise.app. We can now easily reach out to people.

On the first day, I gained 44 followers. Yes, I see a lot of familiar names and faces. These people are also my friends in read.cash and noise.cash. I am happy that they also hopped in to the new version.

Up to this day, posts are not yet monetized. Well, it is a nice time to just explore the features.

I am really looking forward on more updates! Truly, noise.cash never ceases to amaze us. I really believe that one day, it will dominate the social media industry. It has a lot to offer to the community as well as the blockchain.

I will forever support noise.app!

Thank you, @Ruffa !


By the way, how is your day so far? Ahh~ weekend is the best, right? I woke up late this time and no morning walks, haha! I slept around 2 am because I had a nice conversation with my Discord friends. Time flies when having fun, I guess. Our topic was so interesting that I kept adjusting saying my goodnight.

It was a nice evening because I hosted the Friday game too! Ahh~ it was a blast! I honestly would love to be the host again! Thankful for @DennMarc for he was my cohost for the night. We nailed the game and everyone was bursting in laughter.


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 10, 2022

Check my other articles!

🤴🏻 A New Book to Read! | The Red Crown https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-new-book-to-read-the-red-crown-7175e6db

🔥 I Am Hosting A Game Event! | Tips In Winninghttps://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-am-hosting-a-game-event-tips-in-winning-aa5f7bfa

😝 Watching A New Anime | Bofuri https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/watching-a-new-anime-bofuri-cef41a60

14
$ 3.89
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

why is there no chat feature on the web?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo lito pa ako dyan huhu. Siguro pag may time eh explore ko rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what's your link? follow kita hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here you go, https://noise.app/jijisaur

uy add me sa TG @Jijisaur rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey thanks, ang alam ko last week pa kita inadd sa tg nag message din ako ata hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano name mo dun? di ko mahanap ikaw huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mooontivated hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sent you a message sa noise.app hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Count me in sis I'm one of your 44 subscribers and I'm also excited to see it's new update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

followed you already sis! Excited to be in the new platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am excited for more updates jiji. See you there. As of now, still exploring. The development team is so amazing. I can’t realky wait for more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Happy to see you in the new platform po! Excited rin me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo lost ako at first sa noise.app. Almost everyone has a post regarding sa Noise.app account nila, but the same as you, need pala ng invitation link. Buti nalang may nagcomment sa post ko sa Noise, ayun, nairaos din. heheh

I like the features din sa Noise.app. Kahit hindi pa available ang monetization, I will still keep on posting there from time to time. Sooner or later, maiimplement din naman niyan. siguro, yung need muna ibuild at the moment is yung audience.

Anyway, I had fun sa event! Thank you sainyu, Ji! I was expecting pure Math and Chem, kaya nasa tabi ko ang calc then pen and paper if may calculation na magaganap. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anyway, I had fun sa event! Thank you sainyu, Ji!

Salamat, kneel! Ang galing mo nga e. Brainy yern. I enjoyed your late night company, hehe. Tambay ka lang lagi sa Discord Friday night hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na din ako dyan. Kaso wala pa ako napopost 🤣 Mas maganda at madali ata jan kesa sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drop mo lang username mo doon, follow kita Jam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkkaexcite ang bagong noise app. Pero nkakalito pa din gamitin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Sanayan lang sis, you will learn it eventually naman. Cheers to new platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another discovered platform! Thank you for sharing, sis. ~Manju

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome ,Manju! Let's build another memories in noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the Noise.app. In fact, I like it better than Noise.Cash. I hope they roll out monetization features soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU, noise.app lang sakalam. By the way that invite link feature is really mahalaga kaya may expiration yonf link nyan. Make sure na ibigay ang link dun sa kakilala talaga para di na makapasok mga spammer ba UwU. Lets enjoy it more yayyyy.

And thank you for the fun night last night. I had soooo much fun. Si CThinhs naman next, finally ahahaha. Magkaka chance na wari kami ahajaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to know nagenjoy ka ruff ruff sa game hehe! Also, thank you for sending me the invitation link. Lakas mo talaga. Ruff ruff the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako naka pag log in😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Log in na ate! Masaya dun kasi mag chat feature na po siya, plus may banner na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah i forgot to be there maybe next time ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay. Looking forward to see you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka exciting nga siya sis. Ang daming bago. May cover photo din siya. Na amazed ako dun nung nakita ko. Sis finollow kita kagabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing nga sos e, gusto ko nga yung chat feature niya. Yes, followed you already, sis! See you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis meron nga. Pwede kana mag chat dun. Nakakaamazed sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow famous oh bilis followers hehe, well diamond is not a rock padin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas famous ka 177 haha! Diamond is a rock, di ka host. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago