My Daily To-Do List Format Be Like

15 34
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: To Do, Format

As you know, I'm always keen on my daily performances. Looking at my noise account, you would see my handwritten to-do list when I was still studying. But now I'm on academic vacation, I decided to quit and focus myself on writing here on read.cash. At first, writing without to-do lists was easy to do when I was doing my daily schedules. However, I can't say that I'm being productive even without it.

Since I already have my laptop, I decided to maximize its feature. Because I'm getting lazy to write my goals daily, I concluded to outline all my goals using the Notion App. Designing and organizing what you would put in your notebook was a headache for me, especially as a first-timer. But once you have made your format, it will be only less time-consuming as you would only copy-paste the template you made per day. Doing so will make it easier for you to navigate what you have done for that day. Microsoft OneNote was my software for making my to-do lists before. However, it is not that good to use due to its limited features.

This is my format of daily to-do lists. After waking up, I commonly copy the structure and delete all the boxes I ticked. If there are something changes in my schedule and adjustments, I'll edit it in just ten minutes or less. I have ten sets of goals I'm working on as my habit, and sorry for not adding my other daily routines. If I add it, I think it will load my plans. If you are curious about those categories, I will share them in this article. So without further introduction, let's get started.

Skin Care

Since puberty hit me, I'm already doing this because I am an acne-prone person. If you were my ardent subscriber here, I think you already saw my ugly face before. I don't know if I would still have confidence if I stopped applying self-care products. To be honest, I have already stopped using rejuvenating products because I'm afraid of what will happen once I continue the usage.

Vitamins

I take vitamins before I sleep at 1 AM or even after I eat my breakfast. But most of the time, I take it after doing my skincare before I sleep.

Shopee

I forgot to tick the Check-In in the screenshot, sorry. But anyway, this app is one of my sources of load, which I'm paying Php. 1 per Php. 5 load. I plan to consistently purchase their flash deals to turn my load to cash by only paying up to 80% off. I'm not kidding, though.

Share It

This app is another source of load for free. All I need to do here is to Check-In and complete their Daily Quests. The more you are consistent, the higher chances you can earn more points. So far, I didn't yet miss any day visiting the app. However, I sometimes get lazy doing the other quests, especially the Secret Mod.

Noise.cash Posts

I'm getting lazy on interacting due to its limited fund, but I'm happy since I still earn tips from other users. My day will not be the same without posting, so I'm still attached to my daily routine. To stay robust with the platform, I always aim to write three daily posts with sense.

Read.cash

I need to maintain my activity here, so I usually track my engagements and posts on this platform. Despite the ups and downs, I'm still glad I can earn well. Not that high in the previous months, but the most important is it's still alive.

Hive

I already wrote my introduction here, and I'll publish it later even though I already did it three days ago. Most of my articles are outdated, so sorry.

Entertainment

Instead of browsing Facebook and TikTok, I spent most of my time watching K-Drama and reading Wattpad. In my opinion, this is the leisure where I can manage my time efficiently and learn many lessons. I can also use it as an idea for my upcoming blogs so that it will be a win-win situation. Compared to the social media sites I have mentioned, it eats up most of my time without learning something I can use in real life.

Others

I just indicated some of the things I mostly forget in this section. I also put my emergency errands, so I would not forget them.

Blurt

Because I'm lightly demotivated to be consistent on that platform, I decided to publish there occasionally. I can't say I will be active there as I prioritized something more.

Thank you for reading.

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: To Do, Format

Comments

Sanaol may list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe dami mo namang gawain! Hahha buti nagagawa mo lahat yan araw araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too I look for load deals in shopee, mas nakakatipid dn nga kasi ako sa 1 peso for 5 pesos load hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I can save up to 80% in my every order

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hive rin naumpisahan ko na self introduction, ieedit ko nalamh sha mismo sa site. Pero pareveal ng skincare HAHAHAAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Secret haha, ako rin mamaya pa lang ako magpupublish don hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep the consistency, man! Skin care reveal naman ‘jan. HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Secret walang clue haha joke. Thanks bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap sa isang araw bro. Di ako mahilig gumawa ng to do list. I will just use that list pag my bibilhin ako or yung grocery time ko hehehe. Parang walang makalimutan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typical day ko na yan ate pano pa kaya kapag may pasok na hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I admire your strength in keeping the list, my head will be too Hurt to hearken to a fixed list now 😥. I'd love to return to noise.cash but the thought of not getting paid is always hindering me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? Just enjoy and build a camaraderie in that platform hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurt hanggang ngayon di pa ako sumali dun King. Gusto ko din ma try. Sabi nila maganda daw and Blurt na platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe marami na akong topics na tinago di ko lang masyadong maharap na magpost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Post mo na king. Gusto ko sumali king. Yung Hive bago lang din ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago