If money is not an issue, probably I pursue..

14 120
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! It's weekend again, how's the entire week to you? I hope that you able to find some time to rest your body and mind from stressful things. Even an hour or a day, you deserve to have a break. I watched that there's a lot of places who experiencing storms, heavy rains and heavy floods. Hoping that everyone is safe now. I can't able to write last night since I have a sore throat and slight fever. Until now, I'm still unwell and actually I hate this feelings. I already take some medicines and I hope that it can lessen the pain of my throat.


Did you achieve to take the course you dream since you are a kid? If not, are you happy to the course you take before or taking now? Did you already let go that TOTGA course of yours?

It always pop up on my feed everytime I browse on my TikTok. The post is about our TOTGA course. The course that we want to pursue but unfortunately we can because of money problems. I believe that I am not only one who thinks " What if I pursue my dream course, did I make it?" That is why I am disagree when they say that Education is free because basically it's not. Maybe, there's a school or University who don't have a tuition fees but admit it, we still need money throughout the years of pursuing it. Yep there's a scholarship to be offered but sometimes, it is still not enough for us to attain our desire course. Practicality over our desire course.

Probably if money is not an issue, I will pursue law. Since I was a High School, I dream to become a successful lawyer. To be honest, I am fond in reading books that takes about law. I collect books that that talks about this matter. I am also love to watch those series which involves cases and justice. That is why I really enjoy and always active in class when we tackles about Obligation and Laws. I found myself enjoying reading it because it is a great chance for me to be knowledgeable enough about our society. Unluckily, I can't make up to pursue this course of the money issue. I tried to but when I realize that it needs a money since there's a lot of books to buy, I said to myself that maybe it's not a time or it's not the course that meant for me. So I choose my course now and to be honest, I can't still visualize myself on this path but I am somehow happy to be in this course. I am trying to grow in this field since I know that it can help me if I'm still pursuing my TOTGA.

Actually I am still not letting go that dream course of mine. It is still on my goals on the future. I encourage myself to finished my current course then take 2 years of another course with Board Exam then after that, I will studying again for about 5 years and probably, I'm taking Law. I am not certain if I can achieve that plan , only future can tells. I know that there's a lot of changes to be happened. But I still hopeful to it , if I can't, I will freely let go of it. Before it happens, I know that I need to save money and to be passionate to it. It's not easy path if ever so I should be 100% sure before taking that path. If it's meant for me, I know that it will happened soon.


I'm sorry dreamers if I can't make it to read all of your articles tonight, my body want to rest so maybe I will go to bed early. But I'm promise that I will read it once my body became okay. I don't why but since August, my body tend to be wreck and weak.

Still, thank you for all of your support to me. Thank you to my sponsors, commenters and readers who always there at my side. Thank you and have a great night!!

7
$ 1.66
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako naman gusto ko talaga mag-Mass Comm, tapos maging radio broadcaster or reporter. I wanted to take the course in a prestigious school, pero wala kaming budget, eh. But I do love my course now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It takes a lot of money to make dreams come true. That's for sure. Even when the tuition is free, you will be killed by the allowance and the transportation fees. Your still young anyway, who knows what the future holds. If you are for that dream, then no one will take that away from you. And nothing can hinder you from reaching that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung tranportationtalaga pinakamahal sa lahat ate. Hoping po talaga na maging lawyer ako in the future🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww I can relate so much sis, my dream is to be a gynecologist yet financial is not enough and also my parents wanted me to pursue engineering so yeah but I'm still not letting go on that dream, cause maybe in the future I can still pursue it, and I hope for you to also pursue your dreams to, we don't what future holds.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana talaga ma-achieve natin yan future Doc hihi. Kung mayaman lang sana talaga tayo noh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virtual hug, sis! I know how it feels like to be on a different path of what you want in life, for money reasons. Later still means achieving. If not now, take your time to save enough to pursue your dream course. ~Manju

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much sis. Yeah, maybe I can still achieve that but not now but soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyooo, it's mever too late to take that. Kahit oldie kana basta gusto mo pa rin syang etake then go. If nakaipon kana ng late, thrn go take it. Walang edad naman na pinipili ang kung sinong pwdng mag aral ee. Basta go kaya kaya mo na, no matter what age it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, ate go na po talaga if chance pa po ako. Kaya nga po Wala akong balak mag-asawa eh hahaha. Gusto ko munang mabaliw sa laws hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga ubo ka ba? Inom ka medicine langga tas lagi inom ng water para medyo ma okay yung sore throat mo.

Ako langga gusto ko mag flight attendant pero ang mahal kaya dun nalang sa course na kaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate may ubo din po ako, medyo okay na po ngayon though may konting lagnat pa po ako.

Feeling ko ate bagay talaga sayo FA eh kaso madami din po talaga requirements dun eh🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ininom mo na medicine langga for lagnat?

Ang mahal ng school langga kaya di natuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bioflu po ate. Opo ate mahal po tuition tsaka training ng FA noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan langga Bioflu. Super langga. Ang mahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago