Let's Do It This Way

31 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I know I am immature in some ways but it really depends on the situation because as I said Immaturity had no Age Limit. I still act as a kid to tell the truth and I can't stop it because I really feel that I am still young, lol ಥ‿ಥ. And there are times that I am acting like a kid, unconsciously. Yes, yes I didn't notice it and just when I realise it, it is already too late because I already acted like one and I can't help but to be ashame for myself, lol.

But doing some thinking after writing my recent article I just realise that I am more mature now than I can imagine. Well, sure at my age my thinking should be more mature now so it shouldn't be this surprising. But, I tell yahh man! I feel like I am still young that I acted like a kid, so carefree and has no problems. But I only acted that way because I thought why focus on those problems and let Mr. Devil watch our Misery happily. I mean he's having a good time with our misery so why not just do the the same, lol.

I know I am too simple to think this way but sometimes, I just feel like we are complicating things and that sometimes make us loss our focus on things and we are trying too hard. I mean, look at your back man. I can tell that you are carrying a heavy baggage in your back and if you don't help yourself theres a chance that it will let you fall on your knees and if that happens you'll be having a hard time to stand up again. So let's take a breather sometimes and let our mind, heart and your back rest even just for a minute.

I know too that I haven't been into anyone shoes for me to say this. Because even if they want a breather they just can't because no one will help them to carry the load that they are carrying, no time for rest and all. Move fast or die hungry on the bed. I know that, but doing things like that will make you feel more suffocated I think about everything and that is really bad. What I'm saying is, rest and after doing that struggle but with the new strength you gained with that short rest that you had.

I faced a lot of problems too. And that is where I learned that if I focus on what I can't do then I will just be depress and will ended up hating the world and myself. And that is bad. So instead of focusing on that, example is when I still had my Nasal Polyp. I can't do a lot of things that time but I still find a way to enjoy myself. Because if I will only think and think and think? I will go crazy and that would be another burden to my family. And now I am still the happy go lucky that I was before.

You will be annoyed to me sometimes coz I take things lightly like it is not big deal at all like I don't even 1 bit of seriousness in my body like everybody is already anxious but here I am still easy go lucky. But know that it is just my way to lift some weight on those problems. I don't want to add more because I am the only one who will suffer in the end. Dibaaaa? And the heavy baggage that I am already carrying? It will get heavier and heavier and I can't take that. If there's a way to lift even a little percentage of it's weight then why not grab and take it?

Just like when act immaturely without noticing it. Same in Maturity. We don't know that we are already on the phase of adulting. We don't take it seriously sometimes but there are times that we are so eager to do this and that like what a mature people do. And another thing, lol. I just notice that instead of getting into an arguments, I will just do what my business here and let them talk and talk until they run our breath in too much talking. I am mature now where is my man why I haven't receive mine yet? Will he ever cum ಥ‿ಥ? Kidding. Hihi.

It's so nice to be happy.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

©️LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH


July 31, 2022

--

29
$ 3.26
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

may mga kilala rin po akong ang lalaki na ng read pero sobrang immature at may bata pa pero sobrang mature na talaga.. tama po kayo depende talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta talaga depende sa situation tsaka for me iba yung childish tsaka immature ihh kaya minsan oks lang mag pakabata pero yung parang wala ng limit at di naayos sa situation yun yung problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inevitable na yata yung pagiging immature sis ehheehhe. Kasi minsan need din natin wag mag seryoso masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nkakagaan din sa life maging immature, depende rin talaga sa situations, ako yata minsan ganyan din hahah! o baka palagi? haha! Pero di ka nmn palagi immature, napaka diligent mo nga sa mga online hassles mo, that shows maturity ah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay true din yan haha ung uunahin mo mjna sarili mo bago ang iba babaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis ruffa minsan parang bata tayo mag act pero di natin alam na ganun na pala tas minsan ma realize mo din na nag matured ka na kaysa sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think every phase of life is different and every phase is of learning phase and we really don't know what's we doing either it's right or not but at that time we think we're right. So don't worry we love you as you are 🤍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ☺️☺️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to accept things for what they are without asking so many whys. Minsan go with the flow, minsan naman salungat . Share ko lang , huminto sa pag-ikot yung washing machine kanina edi ending ako na lang umikot, hahaha charot! kinamay ko na lang kesa iyakan ko yung labahin ko natapos ko naman. Point is pwede namang tawanan at gawan ng paraan. May nakita kong guy sa kanto kanina kaw yata hinahanap, lol!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nahaysuu, that example. Tama naman imbes na estress natin sarili natin diba why not just find a solution para ma solve.

Luhhh bat di mo ko tinawag sana kinawayan ko 🥺🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pandaaa. I am sometimes immature as long as appropriate sa usapan. But when it comes to mature topics, for course mature din lola mo noh haha! Stay safe, Pan Pan!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha mas mature kapa sakin tingin ko lang haha. Ako kasi puro kalokohan ee ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan madams, dapat happy lungs! Kung lagi natin iisipin ang problema eh naku tatanda tayo at papangit, hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tamaaaa ang isipin natin pano makasungkot ng chupapi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things only become complicated because of how the way we handle the situation. I also learned that the situation only go worst because we act too much, we think too much and so we become careless for too much. If we do rest, take a breath and let things go flow on how it suppose to flow, we won't suffer a lot. And I would say that your way of how you manage everything is not a childish act, it's the smartest way to find focus on how to solve the situation. Your not being immature, your already being mature as you already know how to handle things right according to your own way.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yayy, even though I always act crazily I still know when to get serious naman so yeah ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that was maturity enough, as not at all times we should act so seriously about every thing and any thing.

Oh ha, kaya wag mong seryosohin sinabi ko😂 joke lang yun😂😂😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problema lng yan,pero kahapon hanggang ngaun may problema ako iniisip, pero nadivert din naman kahit papano kasi tlgang masisira ang ulo na sira na bwahaha kapag nagpakaseryoso tayo sa problema, sabi nga ang serious ay nsa hospital🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sira na nga sisirain pa. Wag ganon haha. Tama naman laban pa rjn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. There are instances when I acted immature and it's too late when I realized it. Can't help but feel ashamed 😅 I guess we all our immature sides in us no matter how old we are. Matured na ko in some ways pero minsan talaga di maiwasan maging immature 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.03
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Dibaaaa haha, di lang talaga maiwasan ee haha. Mas nakakahiya kapag napagtanto mo na sa huli huehue. Like OMG, did I really acted that way (●´⌓`●)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Immaturity has no age limit as it would always depend on an individual. It is mind over matter. But the more a person experiences worst cases in life, the more he or she matures as we would not grow when we are always staying on our comfort zone.

Thank you for this beautiful article like you ruffa. Good evening and have a nice time. Smiles form me.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yep yep, the more we experience hardship in life talaga no, we become more aware on everything.

Thank You ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Ayoko na maniwala sayo. Serious nung una pero kingkoy sa huli huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay bat naman ganon 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In revealing truth childish behavior is not bad. We should behave strongly because depressions and problems are part of life, we can't stop them but we can minimize them at our best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yep, you said it right. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I act childish too, and I act cute kahit hindi cute. It only reminds us that we can feel like a child sometimes as the child could be matured sometimes and vice versa sissy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha ang saya lang mag bata bataan minsanee hahaha. Pero legit yong mas bata satin mas matured pa kesa satin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think maturity happened because we wanted to lol, too it feels like I am mature now for I know what shall be done next, also maturity is a choice that's for sure lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True din, tayo nag dedecide ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago