Graduation update... Fees to pay?

8 37
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation

October 2, 2022

Good evening people. Happy 2nd day of October. September bid its goodbye to us, did you wake up those people sleeping during this month? Haha char.

I'm a bit tired today because we buy things and ingredients for my baby's birthday tomorrow and tomorrow we will prepare everything early, the start of the celebration is 11 am, we prepare games for the children and foods also for them. It is Monday so we expect least visitor since most of my baby's godfather and godmothers are working.

Anyways, I am here to share with you the good news that I received last week, our university fb page released an statement about our graduation date and last Friday they made an announcement for the graduation pic and toga rental plus mask that we need to pay. Overall it cost P2300 and I am like "oh, the fees makes my head aching and my wallet crying". It's a sudden announcement and we are in hurry to decide if we will avail what our school offers or find another photo shop who offers cheap price. We will going to pay also the mask worth P100 also the toga rentals worth P700.

We are all waiting for our graduation day for almost months and now that the school released an announcement about it we are problematic haha there are lots of fees that we need to pay. They still didn't announced the specific date for each different department but it is sure that we will graduate this month. But still, we're thankful that finally the long wait is nearly over.

Also.....

I am happy to this with you that I am one of the cum laudes in our department. All my hardships and hardworks paid off. We are near at the most exciting part!

This coming October 10, I am going to my school because this is our schedule for the graduation pic. Now, I need to think where to find money to pay all the expenses that is waiting for me. Now that we are done saving money for my baby's birthday, I should allot again money for the fees I need to pay in school.

I will be sharing my grad pic soon guys :) I am thinking of a family picture, me wearing toga but the package for that is worth P2500 and I can't afford that one so we will just take a photo when my graduation day comes hehe.


So that's for today's update guys :) I need to sleep now because tomorrow will be my baby's special day and we need to wake up early to prepare everything. Hope it will be smooth and I will make sure this will be memorable.

Goodnight people -

-Loveleng18

5
$ 3.28
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation

Comments

Congratulations to you. Wow, you are cum laude. I just hope you able to find a money for your graduation expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman. Congrats sayo and Happy Birthday sa baby mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh ang mahal ng rent ng toga niyo. Doble nung samin. Haha. Anyway, congratulations! And happy birthday to your baby! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero babalik daw 350 pag binalik namin after grad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sis! Graduating is already hard, let alone you are one of the cum laudes. Indeed, your hardwork has been paid off. ~Manju

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow langga! 😲 Congratulations of being a Cum Laude. Di basta-basta. Nakakaproud naman langga. Super happy ako sayo langga sa lahat ng achievements na naabot mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago