My First Bought Cellphone: Is It Really Worth It?

37 61
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Who would think that a struggling student like me who's always at home only, would be able to buy a new phone? How did I do it? By selling something or what? It might be the question of the other people but I did it through the help of my daily side hustles in the crypto world. I have to admit that I really feel so very proud towards myself because not every student at my age can buy a cellphone.

First of all, I want to thank noise.cash and read.cash because I wouldn't be able to do it if these platforms doesn't even exist. Even if you would work 24/7 in the fast food chains, the money you earned there is not enough and sometimes you are putting your health at risk. There are so many real life part time jobs that we can apply but sadly I am not capable of starting one because I am physically weak. I don't think I can work at the same time study. I think that if I will do that, the only thing that's left on my body is my soul because my flesh will already deteriorate.

This is my first time to buy a cellphone with my own money. I have never dream of it but nothing is really impossible in this world. With the help of bitcoincash, I am able to do things far more than I can imagine. I really thank noise.cash and read.cash for making this possible to me. I cannot help but be proud towards myself because it's really hard to support ourselves while we're still a student yet here I am, I have bought myself a cellphone. This is the fruit of my hardwork and determination everyday.

The cellphone I bought exceeded my expectations. For me, I get more than what I have paid. The screen is really smooth to touch and even the battery is only 4200 mah capacity, it doesn't easily drain. The phone also recharges so quick and the camera is really decent. Buying this model is one of my best ever decision. I really have no regrets that I buy the phone online rather than on the physical stores because I have saved a lot of bucks. I didn't regret trusting my guts in buying from the online shop. Even it seems a little risky, I'm glad I made the right and the best decision.

These are the reasons why I have bought this phone:

•For the massive storage

I want to have a phone with greater storage so that I can utilize a lot of different apps and I don't have to worry about storing my photos together.

•It is lightweight

I am the person who doesn't like heavy phones on my hands and this phone is very lightweight. You can even hold it by one hand only while typing.

•Great camera

I always hear positive feedback from the users that the camera of this phone is already awesome and good for photography activities. Their feedback is true.

I am so grateful for the opportunities I acquired. This is beyond what I wished and prayed for. The phone is my souvenir from the blogging platforms. Everytime that I hold it, I want to be reminded of noise.cash and read.cash. I want to be reminded by the biggest goal of the bitcoincash community. I want to always remember my journey in exploring the vast crypto world. It really gives me a different kind of self-worth and I used to think I am useless but since the time discovered these platforms, I found my self-worth and I have never been so proud to myself.

I hope my article will also give you the inspiration to achieve the things you want to achieve no matter how impossible it seem. I honestly never dream of buying my own phone but the universe is full of wonders. Sometimes even you don't ask, the universe will already give it to you. I am hoping that this phone will last permanently because it holds a sentimental value to me. There are a lot of beautiful memories behind this phone. The memories of read.cash, noise.cash, bitcoincash and to all the virtual people I met are already treasured in this phone. It means so much to me.

July 25, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

15
$ 6.25
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Tbh i remember the phone i had forst bought even though it was slower but it had so many memories as well as the one i have now thanks to Noisecash . It gives you flashbacks of all the good times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you also bought your phone from these platforms? That's very nice to hear. It's really nice to own things with sentimental value attached to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. This milestone of yours makes me more eager to pursue writing here in read. cash. Congratulations po. You deserve all the blessings that come along your way. Your hard works have been actually paid off. Keep it up po. Stay safe, thank you for tipping my articles and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I've been here in readcash for two years na kaya tuloy tuloy lang sa pagsulat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko po case lang yung bagong bili nyo pati po pala yung phone hehehe nakita ko din po yung post nyo sa noise eh. Ako din po itong phone na ginagamit ko po ngayon ay katas ng read cash ad noise cash po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumili din ako ng phone kakadating palang nito. Congratulations din sayo! Iba talaga kapag sariling katas mas nakikita natin yung tunay na halaga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po to the both of us. Yes po ang sarap sa feeling kapag nakakabili po tayo ng mga bagay na gusto natin gamit ang sarili nating pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cellphone specifications are very important to support our work as writers and also as a support tool for activities and work in the real world, have more power and a good ram size, that's very good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's really important to have a good phone nowadays and I hope will last longer or even permanently. I am really contented to this model.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your new phone! Magkano and what are the specs?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Laurenceu! Nabili ko to sa halagang 15k php medyo malaki yung nasave ko. Yung specs nito 256 GB ROM, 64 megapixel camera and 4250 battery mah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! So proud of you sis for being able to buy a new phone. It will be helpful as well in your read and noise hustle. Congrats! I am also hoping to buy myself a new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Laking biyaya talaga ng mga platform nato, Sana magtagal pa. Kahit mga estudyante palang tayo, kaya na natin suportahan yung mga sarili natin. Ang galing isipin diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Po!!! Sarap talagang sa pakiramdam na makabili tayo ng mga gamit natin na gamit Yung mga pera natin. WHAHAHAHAHA Sana bago masirap talaga tong phone ko makabili na rin Ako ng cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Herzy. Oo iba talaga kapag pinaghirapan mo yung isang bagay, mas nakikita mo yung halaga. Sana makabili ka ng bagong phone sis bago masira yang cp mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa iyong bagong phone. Redmi Note 10 yung akin skl haha, parang almost the same rin pala siya sa current phone ko haha. Pero yung Tecno Pova 2, ambigat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sila same, lamang to sakin ng ROM hahahah. Ayaw ko talaga sa mabibigat na phone, mas gusto ko yung magaan at di mabigat kahit saan ka magpunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. reward mo na sa sarili mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po! Ito yung matagal ko nang pinag-iipunan. Gusto ko kasi bumili ng 256 GB storage napaka liit ng GB ng phone ko dati 32 GB lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing no, yung iba hihingi pa rin ng pang gastos sa magulang for selpon ee. But you, because you are masipag look what you got rn. Awesome talaga ni read and noise ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ruffa, sobrang thankful talaga ako na may nadiscover akong readcash at noisecash. Ayaw ko umasa sa magulang ko. Sa hirap ng buhay, gusto ko talaga maging independent sa edad nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung Xiaomi Sydney. Yan sabi ng pinsan ko kasi Xiaomi din phone niya langga. Ang ganda ng specs niyan. Congratulations to your new phone Sydney! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ramona! Actually yung dati kong phone Xiaomi din and magaganda talaga ang mga phones ng Xiaomi lalo natong nabili ko sobrang linaw ng camera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney totoo yan. Maganda ang camera ng Xiaomi Sydney. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit Ramona. Itong nabili ko 64 MP at napaka linaw talaga. Medyo nagulat ako at naimpress sa Xiaomi mi 11.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I hope you received lots of earnings so that you can buy the things you needed. How much is the phone? I think that one is durable because it is xiaomi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madaming salamat Grecy! Nabili ko tong Xiaomi mi 11 lite sa halagang 15k. Mas mura nato iisipin kesa sa mall na aabot ng 25k yung bentahan. Sobrang worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San mo nabili yan sis, sa shoppe ba? Oo worth it yan kasi durable yan saka maganda camera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Grecy, sa shopee ko nabili. Legit at maganda yung phone. Sa mall kasi sobrang laki ng patong almost 10k PHP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Firstly congratulations for the new phone. Your choice is too Good and I also do prefer light weight with Good camera or enough storage to not worry about anything.

Happy for you. Keep it safe and do not use mobile while charging!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I hope you also got your new phone. I really hope my phone will last for a lifetime haha it is so smooth right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, i didn't Got mine yet. Hustling these days and trying to get one on installment let's see.

I also hope and wish it will last for life time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I wish you will get your new phone soon. By the way what brand are you going to purchase? Are you still going to get Poco?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might go for vivo because of camera quality. Well not decided yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Vivo, that's a popular brand here too. Whatever you decide I know it's for the best. Good luck and I know your phone will last for a longer time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new phone, use it on good days and I hope it will help you in your online business and make your work easier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. This phone will really remind me of readcash and noisecash if the day will come that they will disappear, but let's not think about it yet. I hope it's permanent together with my new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago