My surveys earnings ₱976

14 69
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Blog, Survey, Experiences, Story, ...

May 23, 2023

Hello everyone its veen a while that I published article here, but of course reading others work is still one of hobbies here even I am lazy to published, if you're a readcash family, you can't leave the platform easily, you will always turn your back to where you belong and thats what I felt everyday.

Anyways here I am now to share ny little earnings from my patience of answering the survey apps and sites that I am up to.

Its not yet the end of the month but I will summed it coz some of my earnings are still in pending and i dont know when it will be released.

For a stay home mom like me, having this earning while taking care of my baby is big already coz no one will handed me or give me this amount for free, as life is so tougher each day.

Now to summed it up, I earned a toral of ₱976 or almost $19 and I save it coz I need to buy ekectric fan for our house because we only have two and its so freaking hot and both are used the day and the air that it blew up is hot also, so we need to have an alternate fan for the day and night.

Now, I will start to look for survey again and try my best to be qualified for each surveys so I can have some earnings again to earn and save.

Next article I will be sharing the items I bought for the money I earned for this month.

Thats all for today and thank you for dropping by.

11
$ 0.65
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Blog, Survey, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

congrats sis, I hope youy'll find more surveys to answer and probably earn mreo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woaaahhh ang galing naman ate papasukin ko na nga ulit yang survey na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you, oo tyagaan kesa wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung clip pan po mura lang and mahina lang po sa kuryente. Anyway congrats po earnings nyo this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, Oo ng daw kaya bumili ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I know what are those survey apps you are using?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly its from lifepoints survey apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag mo naman sa pagsagot ng surveys sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis wla kasi akong ibang work maliban mag-alaga ng anak at gawaing bhay, kaya tiyaga na sa survey app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nga sis nagtyatyaga din ako sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sayang din kasi kesa magbabad sa fb or yt wla naman pera dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na yan sis, Malaki na rin, Ang hirap kasi kumita ngayon,among sites ba yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis kesa wla tlga, lifepoints survey app sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago