Shared Weekend.

52 88
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Topic:

You get to spend the weekend with one of the people/characters listed below. Who do you choose and why, and what does your weekend look like - what discussions do you have? (Beware of using images that don't belong to you or are not free-to-use stock images which must be credited with a link)


Image Source.


I'm definitely going with Lara Croft; Angelina Jolie, hands down hahahaha. What a joy it would be to share a table with her while staring at her amazingly wonderful scaled lips and her eyes. She is a lady of grace and poise. She is classy and I admire her cause, especially the humanitarian path she is on.

It's going to be an amazing weekend because I would pick a place that is fancy for her kind of person. I would enjoy the adoration of having to hold her hand as I guide her into one of the most exquisite restaurants here in Nigeria; "Olawalium Mi Amor" Restaurant. I would have her hotel designed and she would be ushered right there from the airport. She's flying in on Friday and the dinner reservations would be that same Friday night. She's landing in Nigeria in the morning so she would have enough time to rest before our 7 pm dinner reservations. She's walking into her hotel with a Nigerian customized Ankara with perfect head gear and wrist beads. With her height and ability to carry herself, I know she will rock this Ankara attire so well. I'm getting the best of the best Ankara and not lace because I know how modest she is.

I'm picking her up myself and then ushering her into our dinner reservations. I'm making her try some local delicacies. She will surely have a taste of Nigerian Jollof Rice because that's how we do it here. Hahahaha. If she can handle alcohol, I would want her to try our palm wine too but not without a warning.

We are definitely going to talk about her life as an actress, as a mother and also her movie journey. I know she started out with her father back in the 80s. I would ask her what has changed from then till now. The perks of movies now compared to back then. I would ask her what she missed about movies then and what she is enjoying about movies now. Ah... We are going to talk about Mr and Mrs Smith's movie apart from the Tomb Raider movie that she featured in as Lara Croft. They remain one of the best classics to me.

I would commend her interest in the adoption of the children she took under her wings and ask her what motivated her to do that. A lot has been said in the eyes of the media but I always love the first-hand information coming from her. She's blessed with 3 of those adopted kids and I would sit down with excitement as she speaks about each one of them glowingly and what makes each of her children special from a parent's perspective.

Yes, this dinner is all about her but if she asks me any question, I would gladly oblige her and give her the answers she seeks. It's going to be talks centered around movies, and her life as a mother and actress. How she managed to balance things and what motivates her to do all the things she is doing. What she thinks about life and a peek into how her upbringing has shaped her perception of humans, life and the things she is doing.

Saturday is going to be all about fun as I have three different places lined up for her. We are visiting the beach where she can be in close proximity to nature and feel the coolness of the breeze. We are also visiting a recreational center where I would allow the child in her to come alive as we both try our hands on Bouldering and Trampoline while playing some video games too...shooting preferably since I want her to re-enact some Tomb Raider move hahahaha. The last place we would be visiting would be horse riding and gun shooting. I've always wanted to know how holding a gun feels. She's definitely showing me some of her shooting skills. After this, I'm taking her back to her hotel so she can catch some early sleep before her trip back to the United States Sunday morning.

Friday is all for getting to know the woman behind the name while Saturday is all for fun. She will take a lot of our local snacks here but the major appeal would be the kind of food I would introduce her to. She can't recover from the sweetness of these meals.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. πŸ™ˆ

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

20
$ 5.12
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 14
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhh. It would be a weekend to remember Ola!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A weekend to remember, absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a woman but I too have a huge crush on Angelina and her lippies!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha you have good eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaahhh! One of the best, Angelina Jolie! I would also love to spend my weekend with herr.🀩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely one of the best...you've got good taste too. She's adorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anglena Jolie is beautiful actor. I had seen its movies especially 007.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's a top notch actress and also a great human being with a large heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coincidentally, my post on noise.app is about her 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha are you serious? That's lovely...our hearts are in sync...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said to take a dose of Olawalium. What does the name mean, please

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I explained the meaning of the name already there hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my bad. i should have checked well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If am to pick I will pick, bur aboy, davido wizkid and all my female bestie🀣🀣🀣 I think I will have to spend that night as one my best night legitly .........

Thanks for the article

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha you want to fit all these people into your weekend? That experience would last a lifetime I'm sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha so funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just release another episode on did split

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh...okay. Cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angelina Jolie is now our flood affected people. I love to her generosity and human behavior. You selected beautiful actor and UN Ambessdor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

She's an amazing human and I sincerely admire her a lot. Great human, amazing heart and beautiful...in and out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems we are in same ship on movies πŸ˜‚πŸ˜....I would watch this movie over and over again. Have you watched maleficent part 1 and part 2 super interestingπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have beautiful eyes for beautiful things...yes I've seen both. 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Top choice! She’s super hot 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely hot...but you know I got eyes for you 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So I hear! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ trust me a little more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad not bad! Terrific choice I must say. Yes yes, it is indeed a nice experience to be getting answers directly from her (or any other picks) and be able to see and weigh how media presents things!!!

Wait, who were the other choices?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No other choice for me...just her...I think there was Leonardo in the choices and some other top shots but she stood out for me. It's always nice to hear directly from her rather than what the media paints...I absolutely agree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a fan of Lara croft, shes really amazing and a good actress. Until now she is very gorgeous.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Absolutely gorgeous... doesn't look like she's aging at all hahaha. Love her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been hearing about and how generous she is, I think that will be a great weekend for both of you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

She's really nice and generous...I admire her spirit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angelina Jolie is really admirable and beautiful inside out😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I absolutely agree with this. She is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angelina Jolie is phenomenal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is. What a lovely soul she is. It's so easy to love her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be an awesome weekend! ~Manju

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely an awesome one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Growing up, I really admired her too. She's definitely loved by all. And the kids she adopted from Africa, awesome!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love her large heart...so much to learn from her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angelina jolie is a great person. She is so so kind, recently she visited our country to help the poor

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm not surprised...she lived by example and she's such a wonderful human being... We need more of her in this cold world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a great weekend experience with her. Angelina Jolie is not just beautiful and talented, but she also have a good heart and soul.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, my friend...she's more than her beauty and talents...she's beautiful in and out... A wonderful and fine human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago