Hold my hands as I hold yours

22 60
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

I shouldn’t do that. I shouldn’t make things hard when I know I'll be the one who’ll be hurt in the end. No more lies, I told myself. Making an impactful decision will bounce from one to another, causing another ripple to flow outside.No matter what I do, all I see is you. Perhaps it’s not bad to look out for you since my love has grown stronger. It could lead me astray, to nothingness, but you save me nonetheless.

How powerful one's love is, shouldering responsibility as you maintain your wit and logic to make a substantial difference between love, lust, and infatuation. What is real? What makes me true to myself is that I love you sincerely without faking an inch of it. My nerves and veins are lecturing my brain cells to come to you. Make you mine, but no, it's not the time yet. Deeply, I thought, no bothersome could ever touch you and me.

I'm skipping my time, bouldering the senses, flattening my subconscious to feel you closer. The days had passed; missing you was like a champion of a thunderstorm, and I was kneeling on one leg to show my loyalty. I don’t waver because I know I could gain strength just by thinking of you. Hello, just as nice as I said to approach you well. My heart beats fast. No wonder you are the wildest dream of my heart. perplexed as your voice was heard and echoed in my head.

You are delightful. A dish I wouldn’t like to miss in a food buffet. I was not into you before, yet here’s my heart summoning your overflowing love to make mine. Nothing goes wrong. Nothing makes my skin shiver. You know what, you have done nothing wrong, but I felt unsafe in your presence. A purple viper, your keen eyes are glowing in orange, and your presence soothes me. I felt struggling. My mouth produced nothing; no voice, no oxygen.

Hold my heart as I want to hold yours. You may be the outcast of the universe, but you are the stars that brighten my wildest nights. glowing, sparkling, and creating unending hope for my sleeping soul. My mind was bothered by something I could not comprehend. You said to voice your opinions, and I was spaced out. Enchanting, pleasing, and soul-breaking sounds come from little, pinkish lips. Again, my heart trembled as I heard your voice, yet my mind kept its sheer will to stand in your presence.

Dear Me, I cannot help myself but to like you. Controlling my lack divisions to make room for you A space to make you grow fonder in my heart and contain everything I can keep. I shut myself off, allowing you to ponder my heart. I can't wander any longer because my keepsake is you. Time is becoming valuable as you and I share a glimpse of the future. Allow me to love you without reservation, for I could not hurt you, I promised.

Please be at ease, my future love. My heart is yours, and yours to claim. I secured it. No dirt has ever been touched. pure as gold and as lovely as white Sampaguita The fragrance was kept for you to smell. Hug me, kiss me, and hold my hands tightly. For you, I want nothing but the best. Accepting darkness, light, and chaos. Yes, I can hold it for you. I can keep myself at bay by attaching and waiting for you to come to save me. My dear, my love, hold my hands as I hold yours. Nothing can save my hopeless heart but you alone.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

17
$ 2.43
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Naks naman, sino ba ang ginawan mo ng poetry na Ito Den? Tama yan, love yourself from God's perspective, without reservation para kapag dumating si The One, loving all of you na ang peg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano ba maka-feel ng ganiyan? I don't know, I'm frigid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone's in love :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah! I was. Nawala rin after ilang hours. Charr. Ahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmamahal na ata tayo ading Den hehehe. Kpag ako sinabihan ng bf ko ng mga ganitong words naku papaksalan ko agad hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh! Hahaha. Nasa right age ka naman na ate kung mag propose man si bf mo, gora na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang inlove na yata si Marc. Na curious kami kung sino yan Marc. 😁 Galing naman nung as white as Sampaguita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Hindi ate. Nabagot lang ako kagabi. Saka preparation eme na rin. Hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kala ko inlove na Ikaw. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Den, feeling ko may pinaghuhugutan na tong mga arti at fiction stories mo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano lang yan te, based on the true story. Charr. Hahah. Drain kasi utak ko kung gagawa ako ng opinionated article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pumapag ibig ba? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May sumusulyap sa kalawakan kong kay dilim. Hahaha. Ayoko mag talk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inlove na ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Hindi pa naman po.. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enchanting, pleasing, and soul-breaking sounds come from little, pinkish lips. - you mean juicy lips... Hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Juicy lips to make myself drool over and over again. Dami kong nagamit na adjectives dyan. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka ano Naman nito. Siguradong kikiligin kung sino man sabihan mo nito dennn

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam ba yan nasulat ko kahapon. Nasa mood yung brain cells ko na mag gawa ng love letter eme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really love your article, great work there bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro! I appreciated it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago