@Marinov activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Smile and Laugh out Loud, I will do it This Way"
I love it when I read your articles ms. Ruffa. It's been quite long
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile and Laugh out Loud, I will do it This Way
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing"
I have the luxury of time would surely do it like you, ms. Eyb. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing
1 year ago: commented on the article "What happened to November? "
Dugay dugay najod diay ko wa ka bisita ari mam dili nako updated. Hala no. Okay naka ron mam?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unfriending People Who Become Toxic"
Korek sis! Unfriending people for our peace of mind
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfriending People Who Become Toxic
1 year ago: commented on the article ""A Recap and a Welcome""
Majo man ka mamsh, dghan mang ganap. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Recap and a Welcome"
1 year ago: published the article
Welcome to DepEd!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My thursday blessings!"
Majo man mo diha mamsh hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reconnected"
Hehehe gajod sis oy. Maluoy bja pod ko nija sis. Hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Reconnected
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snow and my $2 received from Noise.app"
Ako sis. Soda yung gamit ko. Hehe cute din. Makabalik nga rin sa noise cash huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snow and my $2 received from Noise.app
1 year ago: published the article
All for my boss
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a cruel 2022 "
Thank you, ms. Yen. 🥺
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a cruel 2022 "
Salamat, sir. Unta maulian rapod gradually aho baby ug moangay sija sa ija tambal.
1 year ago: published the article
What a cruel 2022
1 year ago: published the article
A happy baby makes a happy mommy.
1 year ago: published the article
Dad thing?
1 year ago: published the article
Never have I Ever "Mom" Edition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practice to Improve
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I Manage Those? Multi-tasking Is The Key"
Mamshy paturo naman ng ibang online apps na kumikita huhhu!
1 year ago: published the article
Hmm. People change.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cigarette and memory shared"
Coffee and cigarette go together so well. The feeling is unexplainable.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Felt Frustrated By Rusty's Absence"
Still rooting for Rusty. 🥺 And will still write anyway
1 year ago: commented on the article "The feeling of having nothing"
True be. kahit ako nga may hiram pa kay zhyne06 eh. Di ko pa nababayran ng full. Ang hirap talaga
1 year ago: published the article
Busy so I'll be free
1 year ago: commented on the article "The feeling of having nothing"
Gajod mamsh. Mao taling wako naulian pa fully kay wakoy kwarta hahaha jusko
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Normalize Asking Favors Nicely
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful on the outside
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as a 'commuter'"
Hahaha mao lge oy. Aligri kaajo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as a 'commuter'"
Ang layo ah. wala bang school na medyo malapit sa inyo sis?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blurry Vision and Life Vision
1 year ago: published the article
The feeling of having nothing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging"
Yung hive ko sis napag iwanan na talaga. Haha! Hirap mag sulat pag marami kang problema
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as a 'commuter'"
Same sis. Hahaha karelate jod ko anang magdaydream unja taod2 makatog diay
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Upwork Journey Finally Begins"
Kaya cguro di ako nagtatagal sa ibang blogging platforms kasi yung earnings agad nasa isip ko huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Upwork Journey Finally Begins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as a 'commuter'"
Hahaha! Ang saya magcommute ms. Eyb
1 year ago: commented on the article "Remnants of my Molar Tooth"
Hala oy! Mahadlok jod ko magpaibot sis. Praying nga di ra sakit ang extraction
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remnants of my Molar Tooth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be Careful, Someone Is Waiting For Your Downfall. "
True yan be. Kahit wala kang ginagawa sa kanila, hate ka nila kasi nakaka angat ka. Mga toxic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Careful, Someone Is Waiting For Your Downfall.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why The World Can Give A True Love To The Wrong Person?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Thank you, sis. Ang hirap talaga pag baby natin ang nagkakasakit no? Kung pwde lang sana tayo nalang mga magulang.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Thanks, ms. yen. ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Mao jod na mamshie. Ang kinabuhi ani man jod dili kanunay hayahay
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Okay na po sya ms. Ruffa ❤️ Thanks God! Laban lang talaga kaya ko to.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Praying for financial stability para sa atin lahat. Thanks, shyryl
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
True,sis. Pag hindi natin kaya, hindi naman bawal humingi ng tulong pero dapat marunong din. Tayong tumanaw ng utang na loob
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want this kind of 'me' these days"
Awwe, thank you 🤧❤️
1 year ago: published the article
Me as a 'commuter'
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Takes Courage to Move Up
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Confrontational Dream... "
Yung a 'blogger with anxiety' talaga ang napansin ko hehe! Same tayo sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glimpse of us
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purple Hearts "
Wen kaya ako magkakatime manood ulit ng movies? Huhu!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purple Hearts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday is Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mother's Home-Made Peanut Butter"
I love peanut butter too! Such a nice family bonding, sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother's Home-Made Peanut Butter
1 year ago: commented on the article "A healthy recipe"
Kalami ingani mem. Ug dghan pakong time mag ingani jod ko. Huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not everything is as it seems from the outside and..."
I really want to watch it but I am afraid it might trigger my panic attacks. Lol. I hate this anxiety
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where the Autumn leave goes? "
I feel you sis. 🤧🥺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where the Autumn leave goes?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Memories From The Past With My Family"
I guess you really had a good relationship with your step-mom sis. Bihira lang yang ganyan no.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories From The Past With My Family
1 year ago: published the article
I don't want this kind of 'me' these days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Leads Me Here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must Be The Money!
1 year ago: commented on the article "21 for 25 and Toloka"
Another legit paying platform but I don't have the luxury of time for it. Huhu!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 for 25 and Toloka
1 year ago: commented on the article "July Important Happenings (3)"
Ano say mo sa my id is Gangnam beauty hehe? Fav ko yun 😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Important Happenings (3)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone else's story can make us reflect
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wet and dry seasons
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Consistency: No More"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Short-staffed"
Knsa man? Hahaha! Feel naho ako pod tali
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short-staffed
1 year ago: published the article
For the dreams?
1 year ago: published the article
I've got a heart without a home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think about His Goodness
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Thank you, friend. ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Naglibog pa pod lge ko mamsh. Pero I know, di ko pasagdan sa Ginoo. Ma okay ra ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
True po. Nahihiya na nga ako eh kasi absent ako ng absent
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Okay raman unta ug magkalisod basta healthy laman ta physically ug mentally huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Awee! Thanks for this advice, friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Thank you, ms. Ruffa. Mabuti ngat naging okay naman na ako
1 year ago: commented on the article "should I stay or should I go?"
Very tough sis. 🤧
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 Successful Trade in Two Days"
Wow naman ms. Ruffa. Ako kakastart ko lang sa hive huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful hearts attracts miracles
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it. "
Same sis. Though di ko naman sya husband pero nag aantay ako palagi sa tuwing aalis yung bf ko haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do these dreams mean?"
Hala same mem makadamgo pod ko ana. Mahadlok lge ko usahay
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do these dreams mean?"
Hahaha true be. Pero iba na tlaga pag may anak na kayong dalawa
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do these dreams mean?"
Yan din sabi ng lola ko sis. Kabaliktaran daw
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do these dreams mean?"
Oh my, I hope my dream won't happen in real life, sis. 🤧
1 year ago: published the article
should I stay or should I go?
1 year ago: published the article
What do these dreams mean?
1 year ago: published the article
life update
1 year ago: published the article
The songs that comfort me
1 year ago: commented on the article "I quickly get Tired"
Sanaolllll
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I quickly get Tired
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adventure of Flavors"
Nice! Gusto ko ma try sis!
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Thank you, Gelay. 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Hahahaha not now. Still waiting for my salary.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
I appreciate this. Thanks, Lee.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Laban mem kay naa nay buhion hahahaha abi man nahog sajon ra
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Mukang di yata ako ma popromote kasi JO lang ako dito eh hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Salamat mamshy. May untag di kapujon hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Advice to Teenagers (from a 21 Year-Old)
1 year ago: commented on the article "133 HP and 119 HBD achieved on Hive."
I just entered hive world today ms. Yen at nangangapa pa ako don kasi diko pa alam gagawin hahaha pero laban lang
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
133 HP and 119 HBD achieved on Hive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be a Better Leader"
Correct! Walk the talk. Words without action are just like dust in wind
1 year ago: commented on the article "Courting Version: Do I still need to give you a wa..."
Awww who doesn't like gummy bears? Even me would die for it sis . Hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I show gratitude?"
I think my Monday is red too. Lol. Exciting yet tiring. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "When I love to travel?"
Okay rajod kog wako ka celebrate sa san Juan bsta naapil kos nasweldohan hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Juvies Are Out!"
I think I have seen maya but I wasn't able to identify kung maya ba talaga yon haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Juvies Are Out!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most three things that bugs me"
Oh my I am guilty for putting stuff back in the wrong place especially in the grocery store. Lol.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most three things that bugs me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that cannot be duplicated "
I also had a lot of highschool memories with my friends pero gusto ko etry yung maka daan sa hanging bridge hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that cannot be duplicated
1 year ago: commented on the article "What did I do?"
Wana tay mahims kay sija man imo gipili kaysa sa kinabuhi nga hayahay ra unta
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What did I do?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Putting some colors on my face..."
I don't remember when was the last time I pamper myself sis. Nakakamiss 🥺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Putting some colors on my face...
1 year ago: commented on the article "A proud mom here "
Good job! You know kelangan lang talaga ng mga bata ang ma real talk eh hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A proud mom here
1 year ago: commented on the article "No Phones Please, Don't Waste my Time."
True, sis. I can't remember when was the last time I sleep for nine hours. Lol. Those were my good old days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Phones Please, Don't Waste my Time.
1 year ago: published the article
All about my job
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Thank you po. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Salamat ms. Yen ☺️ true di ko namalayan agan na ambilis lumaki ni clea
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Thank you, sis ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Thank you, Amy. Glad to see back!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Kaajo mamsh di ra hibaw an. Salamat, mamshy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had a Dream"
Mao na diha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Majo diay hahhaha
1 year ago: published the article
Happy 8 months, Clea!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Ten Months of Community Engagement"
majo man ka mamshycarls
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Ten Months of Community Engagement
1 year ago: published the article
Seeking for medical help
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 4 : You the love of my life"
Sanaol momshy 🤧❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 4 : You the love of my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 28: Loving Someone"
Love moves in mysterious ways 🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 28: Loving Someone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 29: Goals for the Future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update on my son's health condition"
Naku sis, nakakaawa talaga pag ang baby na nagkakasakit sis no? Pray ko na sana fully healed na baby mo asap 🥺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update on my son's health condition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Is Our Ultimate Enemy When We're Busy & Enjoying
1 year ago: commented on the article "As My Eyes Shout For Joy"
Aweee! Who wouldn't love to see empty laundry basket 🤧
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As My Eyes Shout For Joy
1 year ago: commented on the article "20/30: Something I love about a family member"
I love to hear about family. Awww I miss my family now 🥺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20/30: Something I love about a family member
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Hello, nice to meet you. She's clea ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Hahaha kaya nga sis eh, apaka maldita na nyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Struggles are real!# Pregnant"
Kaajo mamsh. Pero pinaka importante sundon jod unsa gisulti sa midwife or doctor sis ky para nas baby.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"It All Started Like This"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Kapit lang talaga, sis. Ang hirap maging nanay no? Pero kinaya natin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Salamat, sis. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Ay, bat ganon daw be?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just....."
Yes, true. Ms. Eyb. This would surely make me feel better. 🥺
1 year ago: published the article
Just.....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
It is for me too. 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Thank you, sis. Medyo nangangapa pa kasi first two days palang pero matuto rin ako
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Thank you, Natsu.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Most of us need it 🤧 you can apply, friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Salamat, sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Stress din pala sis pero okay lang kasi di na ako nag overthink ng bongga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Charrrrrrr
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
True, dawn. Para iwas overthinking. Salamat ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Thanks, mommy yen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Apply na mem
1 year ago: published the article
Job opportunities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.cash writing: This is the highest Price of BC..."
So happy for you, sis. Tagal ko na di nababasa articles mo. 🥺 Namiss ko na. Congratulations din sa achievements mo sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does love fails?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cold and iced water!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold and iced water!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 18: Thirty Facts about Myself"
Hahaha! Di na madag laban ug atong lawas na madaot yots. #basedonatruestory 🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that are hard to resist
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in..."
I dream of having a cafe too at food restaurant. Malay natin diba? Hehe! Yung iyo, kaya yan. Walang impossible sa nagsusumikap
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in Town
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 18: Thirty Facts about Myself"
Bayot stop eatings chips na. Take care of your kidneys. Hahaha! Bitaw, ayg palabi yots
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Day 18: Thirty Facts about Myself"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Call It, MAYbe!"
Kaya pala ambilis lang ng panahon no? Salamat sa info ms. EYB. Happy first of June! 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Call It, MAYbe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You May for Everything. This is Where we Par..."
Happy first of June, ms. Ruffa! ❤️ I miss reading your articles 🤧
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You May for Everything. This is Where we Part Ways.
1 year ago: published the article
Don't let overthinking take over you
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I was lost and Out"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was lost and Out
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Christening, Clea!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Endless Problem but keep on Fighting"
At last nkavisit nJod kos imo article. Ikaw mn diay ni
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Endless Problem but keep on Fighting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day Ten: Bestfriend"
Korek! Only share what you want others to know about you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day Ten: Bestfriend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you, Lord"
Thank you, Talon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dream Death"
Netflix and chill talaga eh hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "$300 Paid( No man is an island)"
Naexperience narin namin yan sis. Yung manghiram kasi walang wala talaga eh.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$300 Paid( No man is an island)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you, Lord"
Yes, sis. Yan din sabi ng doctor. Thank you. ❤️ Your prayer will be a big help.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you, Lord"
Thank you, DennMarc. I am praying for that too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you, Lord"
Thanks, cherry 🤧❤️
1 year ago: published the article
Thank you, Lord
1 year ago: published the article
Findings: UTI and a possible thyroid goiter
1 year ago: commented on the article "Woman's worth"
Mao joy sakit sa uban laki sis. Di kamao mo appreciate ug mag alaga ug asawa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
Wala naman cguro be. Base sa comelec malinis naman at walang dayaan. Bntay sarado nila
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
Thank you, ms. Ruffa ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
Salamat, sis. Happy Mother's day din. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
Salamat, Marites? 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
That's what I also hope sis. Sana nga no. Di masayang boto natin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day and National Elections "
Well that's okay, sis. Ang importante naalala natin hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti, Mother's Day and a New Mayor"
My president didn't make it too. pero yeko ra. Saon taman. Si kinsa raman lge ko 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Spaghetti, Mother's Day and a New Mayor"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spaghetti, Mother's Day and a New Mayor
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exercised our Right to Vote"
Wapa gihapon sija nagmata dai. Nagpiniling gihapon 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Exercised our Right to Vote"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exercised our Right to Vote
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Election Day"
Yung mom mo same sila ng lola ko. Pag uwi may dalang halaman 🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Election Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Election Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Operation worth $670"
Praying for you, sis. Ma okay ra ang tanan. Ma okay ra ka. ☺️
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Operation worth $670"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Operation worth $670
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"PH Election 2022 Effects"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PH Election 2022 Effects