3 Successful Trade in Two Days

44 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, it's happy day again today teheee. The market is down and still in red but it's a matter of time I think before it start to pump again. Speculation at it's finest lol. But well I'm not really sure. I'm just relying on my hulalism most of the times so, it's purely luck on my side I think that is why I had successful Trades. If luck is on my side today then lucky me but if not then cry nalang later ( ꈍᴗꈍ). Its fun and all but also nerve wracking to be honest. But I will still do it if ever I saw a big opportunity to earn more BCH ehe.

Just like the other day when I saw that the market is in Green. It's starting to pump again that I thought it will pump more ang more but luckily it was stuck at $112 and if ever it will move up it won't stay there for long and sorry to say this but I'm really glad when it start to dump again lol. Coz you see all of my Bitcoin Cash was in stablecoin now and and I am just waiting to make my entry again. And I am so tempted to buy again that time good thing I stop myself, wew. I actually have 2 successful trade the other night

It was filled immediately after just an hour. My buy limit is 106 only and I sold this 2BCH at $110 so I still have a little profit which is 0.075 BCH or 8 BUSD lucky me pancit cantown ehehe (◕ᴗ◕✿). I'm happy but at the same time, sad. Coz as you can see at the current price, lol. It's below $100 now, if I only I wait a little bit more I can buy it back at $97.8. but at least I still gain few satoshi from it. If ever it pumps again then I can just trade it again to gain more Bitcoin Cash.

And then this one, it was filled yesterday after making an entry and set my buy order at the price of $104. When I saw that BCH is still dumping I decided to set that and it was filled also thanks heaven. I am actually waiting for this moment. I hodl my stablecoin for long and now that we're in a bloody week again I took this chance to make an entry. I got 0.057 BCH profit here, still not bad right hihi. I am just waiting again for a chance to make my entry and sell it again.

I'm also regretting that I buy Hive token too early yesterday. Originally my plan is to wait for it to dump coz I can feel that it will really dump. But, guess I got too excited to be active again on Hive that even if I have the hunch already I still buy Hive token and immediately send it to my Hive Account. Seriously, if only I wait just for a day I can have more Hive token than What I have right now. My 44 USDT gives me 92 Hive yesterday, if only I wait and trade it today I can have 103 Hive token, I can be really impatience sometimes, tsss.

But anyways, I already accept that theres nothing I can do anymore. As long as I am happy Hiving already ehe ♪┌|∵|┘♪ . And, I'm not that sad anymore as I have a successful Trade again today ehe. To be honest I really can't believe that it was filled after just 2 hours.

I set this at 6 am and it was filled at 8 am. I am so happwi hihi. And you know what I can't believe that it will really hit my desired price. I mean, OMG coz look at this my gosh (☞^o^) ☞

I mean, seriously lol. I am not sure if it will dip more. But right now I don't have any buy order of Bitcoincash. And on this last trade of mine I got 0.102 BCH profit ehehehe ♪┌|∵|┘♪ . I am literally dancing and singing in my head when I saw this like "Ayy, Macaria, Macaria, Macarena (ayy)" ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪. Hihi.

Overall I got 0.234 BCH profit in this 3 trade of BCH. No bad not bad (^3^♪.


This is not to brag guysuuu, it's just that I really want to grow more my BCH. I can only do that if I write here and noise and also if I Spot Trading. I am taking this chance because I really loss a lot on my hodl BCH if we will base it on its value. I do hope that soon it will rise again and if that happens I have more BCH on my Wallet. That'll be awesome └|∵|┐♪.


July 12, 2022

--

21
$ 3.88
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

SAnaol nalng talaga ako nito sayu ate ruru hays hahaha. Ako naman sa hive kahit gusto mag interact di kaya kasi ubos na RC ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sinisipagan mo masyado sa hive hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I set a buy order of $103.5 two days ago and i thought i got a good bargain until the market dropped to below $100. I'm waiting for the market to show signs of green before setting a sell order. Maybe i can sell at $110 , that's a reasonable profit .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, yeah I'm also waiting for tgat coz I bought some at 104 and 106 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman ms. Ruffa. Ako kakastart ko lang sa hive huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman andun kana din pala. Ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag scalping ako lagi ate kapag mga 4am. Haha.. Ayun, nakita naman haha. Lalo na yung sa Burger./BUSD. Wahahha. Nasaktuhan na mababa pa sya tas nag pump ng mataas. Damn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, nakita ko yang burger nataas sya ah. Pero ingat ingat rin dapat short trade lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ah, turuan mo nga ako mag trade😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha obob akonh mag turooo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This trading is all about being lucky. There would be profits and loss but we should be careful because no one can predict it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, that too thats why Im still careful on setting any position ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww. Congrats pooo.🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, salamat ng madami hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the profits you've made. I guess we there are opportunities to take advantage of in trading in this bearish market. Big ups to you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nkakatrade . red market ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop ka ulit madams?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember you saying when I commented on your article before that you wouldn't give up. I can see that your persistency is paying off. Congratulations 🎊 more BCH to come still.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, off course I wont. I will ppause but will never stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ate! Congratulations! Mapapa-sana all nalang lagi ako sayo. Hopefully matutunan ko din pop yan soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, chamba chamba ba. Gogogog aralin mo na din para lahat tayo ay happy ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legend kana talaga dito sa crypto ruffs heheh. Galing2 mong babae ka😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legend of the Blue Sea? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legend of the blue moon wuyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you still make some profits from the hive, if it had a dumped, it would have been another story. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oh no, pl3ase dont dump on me. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see ya making successful trades! More to come yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehee thanks kiddo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate Ruffa! Huhu want ko na din mag trade pero aral aral muna ako now mga basics.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ehehw salamat, oo ayus yaan aral nalang muna mas better bago daka na sasabak 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy SanaOL nalang talaga. Nagamit ko $10 ko sa Binance kaya di ako nakakapag trade ngayon, sayang. Ang baba pa naman Ng BCH kanina, ang sarap sanang bumili kaso gamot ng anak ko nabili ko,hehehe kaya next time nalang ako magtrade pag nakaipon ulit . Anyway good strategy din talaga yan para makaipon pa Ng BCH, pag ng pump na yan, ang bongga ng portfolio mo gurl. Parang may fiesta😍🤣🤣

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Ipon nalang ulit tas balik trade kapag oks na. Unahin na muna ang dapat unahin no ehe. Why pala anyare sa baby mo? Okay naman sya?

Sana nga mag pump na no, para ligaya ang lahat ♪┌|∵|┘♪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkasipon at inuubo eh, kahapon pa nagsimula kaya no choice dahil wala pang sahod si partner kaya nagamit ko Yung natirang ten dollars sa wallet ko, earnings ko pa naman yun last month 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all alam na alam ang mga ganyang bagay. Saan ka nagtitrade sis? Saan ba yang may ganyan na pwede iset yung buy and sell limit. Automatic na ba sya mag buy and sell once na set mo na? hmmm curious about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Binance, try mo na need kyc jan And yep, matic sya basta may set kaalng ng buy and sell limit mo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah so need ng valid ID.. thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Finally. Good news sa trading mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yayyy more soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expert trader kana pala ngayon at ruffa HAHA. Kakabuy ko lang kanina ng BCH ready na ako sa pump HAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Expert expertan lang, tas char char jajajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainspire nga Ruffa sa tuwing nagshi-share ka ng journey. Naalala ko dati takot ka itry to. Si florie ang galing niya na mag trade parang pro na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi, ay si Florie walang tatalo jan. Mas maalkas loob non sakin galamo araw araw aguy diko kaya un tas akli pa capital 🙈😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago