Rusty, Foods and some Problem Talk

76 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I also noticed Rusty's absence the other day. At first I was fine but deep inside I am already thinking because it's been 17 hours already since his last visit. And to tell you the truth, I totally forgot that this kind of thing already happened before for a lot of times already. My forgetfulness is really wow on the past few days, lol. But when I remember it I was like "Ahh, yeah it is just like another rest day. Rusty will surely come back again after that picnic." Hahaha, I just treat it like that. He's having a "me" time too, lol.

And you know what (◍•ᴗ•◍) instead of feeling lazy or demotivated because of his absence. I will become more active whenever that happens. To show that his absence is not enough to make me loss focus on my goals and that is to read article everyday and interact my friends. And actually, I am more affected by my menstruation than Rusty's absence. It's not like I don't care. It's just that I know he will come back. And really there's nothing on my brain in the last few days but food and food and food.

And how broke I am that I can't eat all of my cravings because I currently don't have any cash on my wallet, lol. And my problem ended yesterday when I decided to sell $4 worth of Bitcoin Cash even in dip because my stomach and mind can't take it anymore, lol. My mind and heart is fighting wether I will withdraw or nah but the dragon inside my stomach is much more annoying that I didn't think much and just go with it lol. I should be withdrawing on August 28 but I my katakawan can't wait anymore, lol.

Why suffer if you can just pinch on your savings a little - just a little okay and not that much so that you can still have more savings in your wallet lol. And I am happy that I did it. I am not regretting it. Why would I? If the dragon inside of me is dancing on happiness with all those foods I munch, hahaha. I mean, life is too beautiful to be stress on those problems that we can solve naman. And life is too short to be sad all day. So because my happiness is very important I did what I think is good for my mind.

And nope I am not just making an excuse here to eat what I want - hmm okay well partly yes but it is more on solving the problem that I can solve through doing the things that can make me happy - and my tummy (◍•ᴗ•◍), eheheh. My tum tum is connected to my brain and my brain won't function well if my tummy is not full. So better solve it this way because I think it is still reasonable. Hmm, let just say it is just like - if he don't feel the same way then better just move on and live yourself. Don't dwell into it too much and forget him. Problem solved.

So, ahhhhhh okay whatever I don't know what I'm saying anymore. Let just say that I deserve foods so I withdraw my money and now I am happy again hihi. I'm living my life to the fullest with these junk foods. You can tell that I'm a fan of Clover right? It is one of my comfort food that really comfort me whenever I want to be comforted. Sure a cuddle can comfort anyone too but no one will cuddle me so I will just cuddle myself with this finger lickin' good clover and clover. Simot sarap! Nyurmmm! Being happy in this world is very important.

To some, happiness just won't come to them. Even if they want to, they just can't because they are bombarded with a lot of problems that it feels like it's infinite. Problems after problems. They can't feel the happiness whenever they will solve the first problem because another problem will arise again. Like seriously it's like they are just walking in a very secluded place but they will still ended up in the same place no matter how far they walk. It's hard when you don't know how and when will it ends. So if you have a little reason to be happy, then be happy. And SMILE.

Don't ipagdamot that to yourself. TIME!


IT'S JUST another random blog ehehe. It should be just about my baby Rusty but it will be short if I wrote only about him so I just included whatever comes to my mind. It's fun writing whatever the bumabagabag in your head right? Just letting your finger so the work while your mind is wandering to the unknown.

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

--

Image from Unsplash


August 23, 2022

--

30
$ 5.23
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sa akin hindi sya absent pero isang bigayan nalang hahaha point something lang minsan. Hahaha! Pero oks lang kaysa wala diba. Babalik rin. Ang masigla na rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absent nga rin ako nang ilang araw...classmate siguro kami ni RR

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you say Rusty was absent for 17 hours? Hahaha Rusty was absent from me for 3 days before Rusty came back a day before...late at night and I busted some dance moves when that happened hahaha.

I can't understand those who would choose not to eat when their tummy calls for it, so I understand you perfectly... No regrets. You need the energy to make more money and it's okay to eat. Those goodies are entering my eyes hahaha...if only I can grab them from my screen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's nice to have rusty visit us from time to time and then celebrate with what we like best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yep yep, he's the sunshine in this Platform 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absent nga si rusty noong isang araw kahapon lang siya nagbalik sa aking article haha. Need niya raw maspend time with her jowa. When it comes to comfort food naman I love ice cream! Pag junk food probably nova or piattos yumyum!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://salarybaar.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charrr tama nga naman kahit paminsan minsan ay e treat din ang sarili. Anyway, masaya na ang lahat ngayon dahil bumalik na si green baby ☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe dibaaa. Kaya nga isa na ako dun hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagpahinga lang sya haha kumain ka lang daw dyan haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kain ng kain habang may makakain ap charre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't notice rusty absence due to my absence on the platform. I know this happen time to time, it might be rusty had a rest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, you are busy then. Hehe but kets be happy he's here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that Rusty will come back.soon ate! Natakam ako Sa Clover mo ate heheheh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe nagbalik naman na sya sa lahat. Buy na ng clover hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I enjoyed reading your article. Rusty is rusty. It comes when it's in good mood hehehe. BTW you did great to sell the bch and fill your tummy with these yummiest snacks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy thank you hehehe 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your randomness inspires hehe. Clover lover ka pala ganda yuurrmm yan and for sure solve na mga dragoness mo 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha rawrrr. Solve na solve, fav ko to 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another randomness by ruffa,, pahingi ako nutri boost. bet ko na lasa nyan dati hindi eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe ako na now lang naka tikim hahaha sa totoo lang diko takaga sya nalasahan HAHAHA. Mas masarap ba to sa chocolait haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

chocolate sya pero parang dama mo pa din ung milk niya. kesa don sa choco na zesto hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sherep mag crave lalo na kung may pera ka pambili laha ng cravings mo. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo yan denden. Tas kapag wala ang sarap mag hanap ng away HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you siss hahhaa ung feeling na bahala na bsta ikakasaya ko . Ito un eh hahaha lalo na sa pagkain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diba dun tayo sa tiyak na happiness ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the rusty has noticed your post and visited it. I think it happens sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag food talaga hirap mgpigil bhe noh Kaya if your crave buy it to satisfy your cravings. Kailan pa tayo kakain pag di na tayo pwede kumain ng masasarap kasi marami ng bawal hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha tamaaa ganito ang motto ng mommy ahahaha. Kain ng kain at least mamamatay na nasarapan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true yan bhe.kaysa namatay na di nakatikim ng masarap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have those craving days talaga, need talaga magwithdraw or else, lalabas pagkamoody natin haha. Sarap ng clover pero baka kalahati lang makakain ko dahil na aalatan ako sa mga chichirya hehe~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa minsan kapag di natugunan nakakairita ang maghapong inis ganon hahaha. Yon lang, mas mahilig kansa sweets or nah?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty visit is like food for me 😆. I love to eat snacks when there is rain around. Happy enjoyment dear sister, take care of yourself in your menstruation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe rusty is love right hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sad pag di bumibisita si rusty 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe nag picnic lanh un, kapag ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may dalaw talaga pagkatapos magcrave sa maalat next naman matamis hano. Piatos cheese flavor naman ako tas hany chocnut after.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo, basta ako dapat pair na maalat at matamis. Maumay pag purong maalat at sweet lang lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pengeng clover. Nagcrave tuloy ako. Katamad naman lumabas para bumil kasi lakas ng ulan haha! Di ko na inaasahan si rusty. Bahala na kun may dumating hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe hagis nalang jan haha. Meron yaan antay na laang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has just visited me after two long days, otherwise I was also demotivated. Food cravings can make us to do anything...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He's really absent for two days hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sakto bakasyon sa virtual world nung mawala si Rusty kaya wala talaga ako napublish na article tapos nagpapara basa ako pag balik ko ng articles saka ko lanh nalaman na nagbakasyon din pala si Rusty hahaha

Pero yes dasurv mo yang foods ingat lang saaa junk foods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s also my favorite😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clover ba maanghang ang bet ko madam😛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yan din bet ko, kaso di yan mabili dito. Walang nagabenta ee hahanep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako pala may ari ng clover? ka name ko eh. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha so sawa sawa ka sa clover no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe d rin,peborit ko din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least days lang syang nawawala sayo hoho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha nung nagkasakit ako nakalimutan na nya din ako 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay si Rusty, pero nawala talaga sya ng 2 days sa lahat ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss ko na sya 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nag crave tuloy ako sa Clover. Parang antagal ko ng hindi nakakain nyan. Pero dahil broke pa ako, next time nalang yang cravings, hehehe...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe 7lang naman isa ay, singit na ng isa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami pa paggastusan sa ngayon eh, kaya next nalang talaga pag wala ng ibang isipin. Baka pag bibili ng isa, mas mag crave pa tuloy ako ng isa pa, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman po kapag meron o nasa red days ay hindi makakain ng maayos. Minsan parang naduduwal pa ako (sorry for the word) hahaha. Pero palagi po akong umiinom ng soft drinks para mawala yung sakit ng puson.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh para kang si Mommy D. Ako mas nagtatakaw. Minsan nakakapang hina talaga sya pero keri lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barbeque flavor na clover 😍 Aahh! Tuloy tuloy lang sa pagpupublish! Alam ko naman na dika niya iiwanan ate ropa and ayan na nga bumalik na siya ulit sayo~ uwu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw di nya iiwanan ang lahat huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave ko din ang clover. Bbq flavor huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ay mejo umay ako jan. Minsan ko lang natikman yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ayan na is Rusty sinummon mo na Ruffa 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaya rawrrrr, more Rusty. Charrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy napa ka active naman ni rusty sa kanyang come back ohh parang bumabawi ahhh..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehw syanga? Yiehhhhh sene ell haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas naiinggit ako dun sa nakakain kahit ano 😢.. Nagcicrave tuloy ako ng chips. Hayst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww kain na kasi madamssss dinaman masamang suwayin ang di ped sa katawan ee. Minsanan laang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know Rusty is faithful... he always comes back

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yep yep, hehehe Rusty is just the best 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahingi naman ng clover sis ruffa. Favorite ko yan tyaka yung Piatos super favorite ko din.🤤 Sarap niyan sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe same sa Piattos fav ko yan yong roadhouse chenesss. Kaso super alat na nya now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yung roadhouse sis? Alin dun sis ruffa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago