Felt Frustrated By Rusty's Absence

32 79
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

I can feel the sadness of everyone when Rusty or The Random Rewarder went on hiatus. And I admit that I am one of them.

Even though we tell ourselves that we were never after the tips and money we get here, we cannot deny the fact that the absence of the rewarder can make us feel super sad. It is not because we do not have any earnings coming through our wallets, but because we feel like our contents are not appreciated.

Honestly, Rusty became our motivator here. Whether he is a person or just a robot working on sending tips to us, not seeing him around gives heartbreak too. I remember seeing articles and posts regarding this issue and some writers seem to lose their hope that he might not come back. And I am one of them too. It gave us a bit of anxiety and what ifs.

Was it really the end? The question of most users and writers who were not ready to let readcash go. I can feel you, and I can understand you too.

Being here for almost two years was a blast. And I can say that it became part of my routine. Being a content creator was challenging, but seeing The Random Rewarder visiting them is satisfying.

Aside from the comments and interactions we get from our readers, Rusty is also a big part of this journey. So I know you can understand the frustration we felt when he did not show around to some of us.

Author's Remarque:

I was out for days, and it is because we do not have an internet connection since last week. I only use my Mobile Data, which I connect to my personal computer for working purposes and other hustling.

I miss publishing my contents here. And I think I wrote enough articles already after being on hiatus too. I hope everyone is doing okay! See you around.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <307>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <August 24, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

11
$ 3.60
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Anytime rusty doesn't visit I get less motivated to write. Although writing shouldn't be all about the rewards, but the rewards are important because they make one's work seem appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. I feel demotivated sometimes too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still rooting for Rusty. 🥺 And will still write anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will always root for him! Sana hindi sya magsawa hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Rusty went to restrategize. Yes, it can be discouraging when we come online to see that Rusty isn't there... It can flatten someone's mood but I am also glad Rusty is back and better. Thanks to everyone involved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Thanks to the people behind all of these. I am just so happy that Rusty is back at rewarding us again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a sweet feeling and Rusty is so good at giving us the feeling here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes rusty also from my post I don't know why he is doing so but now he is coming back and I am really happy that he is again motivating as

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are very happy that he's back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan, malungkot halos lahat nong hindi ngparamdam si Rusty, kasi kahit PA paano, ay nakaktulong din naman talaga ang reward ntin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ate. Yung nakukuha eh kapag naipon malaki rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, rusty's visit and support is the most important to all of us here as he was really our greatest motivator. In my part I always felt sad that he sometimes forgot to visit me, but I still keep on moving on. Kapag kasi nag stop ako the more na makakalimutan nya ako😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed true ate. Motivator talaga natin yan si Rusty. Kaya noong pinakaba nya tayo sa absence niya eh maraming nangamba talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His absence really give some a worries haha. Even me. Pero nangyari na din kasi to b4. Parang di oa tayo nasanay no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate. Hahaha. Pero nakakakaba rin, and at the same time eh nakakalungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The truth can't be denied. It was rusty visit that has kept us all going cos without that, only a few people will be left here writing. I am happy he is back to visit you also, don't be frustrated my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. He is the greatest motivator we have now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a feeling that Rusty's algorithm has been modified because since he got back, he has been giving very little tips, that might explain why he went missing for some days. I see some people saying they will continue to blog here even if rusty stops completely but just after two days, I notice the huge decline in the activities that goes on here; most people got demotivated! The earnings are what keeps us here, no matter how we try to tell ourselves otherwise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I admit that I am after the earnings too, so my passion in writing grew bigger and better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, first I think it was just me but now after reading other articles I am realizing most of us face the same issue. I Hope, things will become easier for us. Don't worry. Tbh Before I was feeling a little demotivated but now have a string of hope that Rusty will soon visit us like before. InshAllah.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to you. I also felt demotivated when he was not around for days. Now he's back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything need motivation, you are right rusty presence is like a big encouragement especially when it upvotes article. I hope on this platform its presence will be long lasting for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I am more motivated when he is around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik naman na sya. Ako di ko ramdam kasi for almost a week wala ako post kaya wala din gaano tip 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate. Nawalan kasi kami ng internet connection, nahirapan ako makapag-publish. Pero back on track na ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap talaga nitong taong 2022 pero laban lang. Tuloy lang us, makakaahon rin sa bear market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Makakaahon din tayo! Sobrang daming nangyari this year talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis 2 years kana pala. Super tagal na. Basta tuloy-tuloy lang sis. Motivate lang self natin always. Continue and never stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Thank you! Oo nga eh, tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Basta tuloy-tuloy lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako dyan ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago