When I love to travel?

42 52

June 24, 2022

Friday again and everyone is excited to be out and about for the weekend. Some may have been on leave for the celebration of a local holiday we call San Juan. I'm not a Catholic and I'm not familiar with the history and purpose of the event. But I'm not oblivious to the fact that almost all of my neighbours would go to the beach or to any water entity to have a dip and have fun. Some would spend the whole day at the beach while having a picnic at the shore. It is also a tradition to invite as many as you can to enjoy the waters too. Some would even splash other people with water and sometimes this causes conflict.

I'm not up for any San Juan invite today as it is a working day. Had it feel on a weekend maybe I would join my friends. My family don't celebrate it. They are homies. Most likely they would just prepare food to not be envious of the smell of food from our neighbour's kitchen. lol.


Travelling is a goal for me and I have been putting it on hold until I achieve the dreams I have for my family. I wanted to travel without minding if I have some left for my family. I wanted to be so financially independent so I won't be hesitant to spend it soon.

Anyway, I preferred the idea of travelling is spending a night in a five-star resort. Not just one night. I know camping is more adventurous but I don't like the inconvenience of it. I want to travel without having to worry about anything. So, it's a night in a five-star resort for me where everything is set and its needs will be immediately met.

Of course, I want to travel with my boyfriend. Lol. Who chooses a group of friends over her boyfriend? Most likely, the more people you tag along with, the more trouble and inconvenience you experience. With your boyfriend, you would only have one trouble. lol. You can be pabebe too. Haha. Besides, I don't have a group of friends. I have quit choosing them as they don't feel the same way towards me too.

I would rather speak ten languages with an accent than speak one perfectly. The more the merrier. At least when I go abroad I wouldn't be oblivious to what foreign people think about me. Haha. Plus, perfect is boring.

I would rather visit every country in the world than go to space. I'm no scientist and I don't aspire to be one. I would rather eat different cuisine from different countries and discover their culture than be out in space exploring with huge and strange equipment around me. Oh, oh. That's not my idea of travelling.

I would rather travel with a personal chef than a personal trainer. At least when I don't like the food in one country, I can ask my chef to cook a delicious meal for me. Plus, I can ask him to learn the recipes of the foods that I like just by tasting or asking his fellow chef.

Be rich and not travel or be poor and travel all the time.

It's hard to choose. It's impossible for a rich person to not travel except if he has a life-threatening disease. And it won't be ideal to travel as a poor because you wouldn't able to afford the accommodations and the food that you like. So, here I wouldn't choose one. I would rather create my own choice. I would rather be a middle-class woman who can afford travelling and who can travel often. It would be nice to stay home for a long time too to absorb all the magnificent things you discovered when you travelled. After you took in things then it would be time to set your foot again on another journey.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading. And enjoy the rest of the day.

13
$ 4.85
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay rajod kog wako ka celebrate sa san Juan bsta naapil kos nasweldohan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha laban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather speak ten languages with an accent than speak one perfectly. The more the merrier. At least when I go abroad I wouldn't be oblivious to what foreign people think about me.

Eto din talaga reason ko e kung bat gusto ko matuto iba't ibang languages.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

calm your heart and mind, find a place of peace to let go of all suffering, that's the beach.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. I love that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na sis more travel jud ko ubn ako mga friendship nya nga nangandoy pa nga ubanon ko travel abroad nya c partner mg unsa na lng. Hays kahasul jud sis pg naa na kapikas sa dughan. Mkastress hahaha. Pero lamion jud ang 10 languages ui, sungguhon mn sd ta ana😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sungguhon jod ang ka storya maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the last answer you gave about being a middle woman who would afford traveling. Both questions are tricky and hard to choose for me too 😂😂 so, I rather go the same way with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay! Thanks Princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine myself speaking with 10 different language hahaha. I looks so expensive if that's the case 😅. I remember Jose Rizal on that part. Kaya maraming nainlove sa kanya eh hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. Dapat inspired by Jose Rizal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh ano nanamn gagawin sa space nu sis hahah tama ka dyan mamaya ipasalvage pa tayo ng mga aliens if ever hahah kidding oh same I'll choose the ten languages that to speak one perfectly haler mas marami mas better haha prodigy yarn haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi jug travel dream nis lyden uyss , naa pay nasabtan nga with BF² ja sunod buwan kay mamenyu namn d.i dina ka travel hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha magtravel uy inig human minjo duhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh dili na ka travel kay naa nay anak lydes🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A 5-star hotel will be better for me cos I will get to enjoy myself more than just camping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We're on the same page sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want the kind of car fun travel hehe. Where we are all lads in one car and went go somewhere, we don't know yet. Haha. That was me when I was in college. Just drove with no plan, bahala si Batman. It turns out more exciting than planned. 🥰🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masaya din yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather travel with my friends all over the country and speak with 10 different languages with an accent. I wonder when it will happen? Hmm.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon. Char. Just believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung 10 different language mamsh. Now pa lang nag iisip na ako kung ano. 😄 I love traveling mamsh pero dami talagang needs basta mag travel na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The money is the first one hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes mamsh. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang mag travel with a personal shef bi atu daw e try food is life bisan asa ta mapadpad sa hangin naa tay lamian na pagkaon 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Auto ipakopya ang recipe para inag uli kakaon gihapon tas food sa laing country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis kung afford palang gyud maayung tilawan natu tanan klase sa food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din matuto nang 10 languages ate, ngayon po kase 4 pa lang ang alam ko hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. Way to go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate, mas gusto ko makapagtravel in every parts of the world rather than sa space. Di ko naman kasi hilig ate yung space sa totoo lanf hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba. Pang nerdy nerdy lang yun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer camping than staying in a 5 star hotel😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awesome adventurous soul

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Thanks sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nako keri mag luxury hotel oy ,di ko kamao molihok mayanan kay pordoy ko🤣tent lang ta mag campaign😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha daghan lamok sis. Try tag wa nato na try haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd rather spend the night camping sana ako kaso tama ka sa luxury hotel mas chill ka na lang hahahaha. The more language we know mas convenient when travelling too, hindi mo na kelangan mahirapan makipagusap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming lamok sis hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin matoto ibang language.. Ilang years na ko dto, d ko pa gamay ang Cantonese 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go sis kaya yan ikaw pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago