I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it.

38 87

07.10.22

I don't know where to start. You may think that I don't have anything to be excited for but it's the other way around. I am excited for a few things that's gonna happen soon. I just feel like I don't have the energy to blast my excitement because I am exhausted. Probably I'd still feel this way for the next few days or weeks. Do I need coffee again? Sheesh.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Well let's get to it and continue posting for our 30-day writing challenge. Now I am on Day 13 topic. Let's recall what should we write about.

What are you excited about?

There's actually a few things that I am excited to do soon.

  • Father's belated birthday eat out.

We celebrated our father's birthday just a couple of days ago. We already did a small celebration at home. I cooked pansit and we bought cake pizza and drinks

We weren't complete though, our eldest sister wasn't able to come or drop by because she has shift at work. Instead we are planning to eat out next week so the whole fam will be there. They wanted to try and eat at TongYang. This could also be our last special even together with my fam for this year. Even if that's going to be the case, I am still excited to try and go to an eat all you can restaurant. I haven't been to one for years because I felt like it's too pricy for my appetite back then. Let me see if my appetite will improve hahaha!

  • My husband going home

Well, this is one of the things that I am excited every month. He's actually in Cebu right now visiting his parents and his friend (whose father died because of an accident). Another reason that he can't go home this week because of the airfare.

Even though I am annoyed with him as of the moment, I still miss him and I miss to annoy him more in person.

  • Lil B's 14th month

Whew! yes, she's turning 14 months this month. I can still remember that she was around 4 to 5 months when I started here in read.cash. I can still remember that I used to draft articles when she's asleep for hours. Now, I can only finish an article during night time. The time that she has a longer sleep.

Now I realized that the downside of celebrating her monthly milestone is you'll definitely feel that the time flies so fast. Next thing I'll know, she's talking.

  • Getting my driver's license

My husband has been reminding me to get my driver's license but I am still a bit busy lately. The reason? Continue reading.

  • Little renovation

We found a cheap pasalo house in bulacan and we needed to do a little renovation for the house to be secured. I've been going back and forth so check the house and of course pay the contractor.

This is the reason I feel so exhausted lately. I am really tired. I don't know if my parents are still okay to take care of lil B for a little bit. I don't know if I'll spend more time going somewhere to buy other accessories needed before the house gets done. It's hard to do this by myself and I wish my husband is here.

On the brighter side, we will have our own home soon. 🫰🫰🫰

  • Leaving and cleaving

As soon as our house is done, we'll move out from my parent's house. We actually have financial issues and they also needed to move out. I am sad that our family will part ways but I am more excited and happy to have my own family be finally together. No more LDRs this time.

I think I need to sleep now. I am really just exhausted and breastfeeding makes me more exhausted. I never imagined that breastfeeding is so draining but all worth it for my baby of course. I just wish I have more energy to come up with a decent article for today.

Looks like I'll just end it right here.

Fish!!!✌️✌️🫰🫰

Lead image edited from Canva

Pictures posted are mine unless stated

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

©All rights reserved. MICONTINGSABIT

15
$ 0.38
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, congrats beb for the new house, where in Bulacan anyway? Ok lang pagod basta happy. Level up na , good for both of you . Goodbye LDR , hello galit, bati, asaran araw araw. hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa may san jose del monte lang sis. nako kelangan ko ng kaaway araw araw para di sumasama loob ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Though di ko naman sya husband pero nag aantay ako palagi sa tuwing aalis yung bf ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohaaaa diba! iba pa din ang ligaya kapag nakikita mo partner mo na umuuwi sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din gusto ko nang kumuha ng driver's license pero tinatamad ako huhuhu. Pero baka asukasuhin ko din sya one of this days. Pag nakapag establish na ako sa new work ko hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Nako kelangan natin maghanap ng LTO na konti at mabilis magprocess nyahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to feed well when you are breastfeeding because you are eating for two. Plus, try to get some rest, you need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I am trying to recharge from the past few days. I can afford to be sick for my baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omomo what I had missed ang busy madam ahh, omo kukuha na din po ako student license pa lang pag semestral break namin hahaha wahh congrats sa mga ganap mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Gusto ko munang maging hotdog talaga, pagoda ang lola. Di ko nakafocus sa anak ko huhu. Go go go! Sana makakuha ka na dn agad ng lisensya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming blessings! Congrats sa soon-to-be bahay niyo sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mahirap man makabawi kaya tipid tipid muna kami after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na ba tlga kumuha NG driver's license ngaun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa 600 to 700 ata, di ko sure sis pero nagtaas na dn ang medical 450 ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think mas excited ka doon sa pagdating ng hubby mo ayeeh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes yes! Syempriiiiii. 🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang yan mag move out na kau sis. Ibig sabihin nyan eh umaasenso din kayo. Dapat lang tlga iisa lang hari wt reyna jan sa bahay .

Bilis naman lumaki na ni lil B!! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!!! Para may privacy na dn kamiii hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trueee!! ganun nmn talga dapat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun sa handa ate, pizza lang po okay na ko. Kung may coke din, bonus na. Haha. I hope maging safe ang biyahe ng hubby mo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Angel's spinach pizzaaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap. Congrats sa new house nyo at Happy 14 months kay lil B

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Namiss ko nga sya bihisan eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nakaka excite talaga yang May bagong bahay na. Sana kami din soon, magkaroon na din hopefully pagbalik namin ng Cebu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uwuuuuu! Isa sa mga bagay na nakakapagpakilig sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu i'm so excited with your own home. Sarap sa feeling pag nka move out na at titirhan na ung bagong bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napa uwu ka din sis hahahaha. Sana tuloy tuloy na at maging isa nakong ganap na ilaw ng tahanan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nakaka excite naman talaga lahat Yun from your husband going home and soon titira na kayo sa own house niyo tas di na kayo LDR ni hubby ay nakakahappy Yun. Congrats sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dun talaga ako naexcite sis tska mameet ko ang family ni husband

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I am excited for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow dapat talaga ma excite ka kapag ganyan kadami sis yung mangyayari.hehe.. pati.ako na e excite din haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Excited na din ako makapagpahingaaaaa kapag okay na ang lahaaaat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... congratulations for all your goals..happy to your father in arrears

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank youuu! I hope everything goes well soon too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats na agad sa paglipat niyo soon sis, may sarili na kayung bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Para sa kapayapaan ng lahaaat

$ 0.00
1 year ago