Let's Call It, MAYbe!

36 78
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Whoaah! May has ended just like that, we had 31 days in May but seems it only last for 15 days, there's a reason behind that. If you search scientifically the Earth is now rotating faster than it was before that is why the ticking of the clock is faster than we were on 1990's right?

So, this month I have set my May Target & Todo List, now that the month ended let's see if I succeeded my target and did all the to-do list I've outline. I thought I won't achieve some of my target this month especially at noise.cash when the tips was pending for how many days, but unexpected things happens when you least expected because I already conditioned my mind that noise.cash reward has ended.

May target & To-do list

This was the target I've set in May, let's see how it goes..if I achieve all of it or not.

$2 per day at noise.cash (5-6 post)

There are 31 days in May, if we multiply it by two as my target earnings was $2 per day it's only $62, seeing my noise.cash earnings over all in May is $74.39 as of the current price while writing this article. I achieve this and even surpass the target, I almost made 0.40 BCH in noise alone.

I thought I can't achieve it since noise.cash encountered problems recently about the pending payout. Despite it was pending I still make noise, even if I think the reward ends already.

As for the 5-6 post a day, I don't really monitor it, sometimes I only post 3-4 if I already achieve $2 in a day I don't post anymore so I won't hoard tips.

1 article per day to publish in read.cash

Out of 31 articles that should be publish, I only made 27 that starts at PAWNing Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Via BlockNG and ended at Beep-Bloop, Let's Tip! So I skipped 4 days without publishing..

I failed this because sometimes, I forgot to publish even if I have some back up drafts whenever I felt tired.

But it's fine, because I still manage to accumulate BCH in good amount. I didn't expect the rewards I got this month, this was my first crossing more than 1 BCH without tips from Marc Demesel.

(noise.cash 0.38 BCH + read.cash 1.48 = 1.86 BCH total revenue both platform in May)

1 article draft per day

I think I managed to do this because I always write advance, even if I skipped four days without publishing I have some back up drafts ready.

Even if my drafts wasn't drained yet, I do write daily because it seems my day will never be complete anymore without writing.

Read at least 5-10 articles per day

I also achieve this, if I don't read much I am making sure I read at least 5 articles..and leave a little tip and comments to the articles I read.

Reading articles does not only benefit the publisher but will benefit you more because when you read you will learn something or at least have fun when you read funny articles, and when you like the content that will urge you to leave a comment.. that'll make your account active, much more if you give some sats as well.

And then, the robot will always try to visit you because you just don't publish and run as your account manage to maintain in making daily activities.

That is why include reading other articles in your habit, it doesn't benefit the publisher only but both of you can benefit from it.

Be active in SuperUMAn discord

If you read my SuperUMAn Journey: Documentary #1 - Starts Blending you'll see in there that I've made some progress in my SuperUMAn Journey, so I am claiming that this target was successfully achieved.

Visit P0x and Hive

This one is the epic fail, I only manage to publish one article in Publish0x. I visited Hive but I didn't manage to do any activity in there as I was unsure what should I do with my account.

It's really hard to manage everything, this is why I always admire PVMihalache for being so cool on handling all his accounts, maybe because he doesn't spend much time on engagement. He seldom leave comments on all because he's too preoccupied already.

Note: Less Kdrama/Cdrama

What can I say, when Kdrama and Cdrama is life? Oh, I agree with it haha!

I still manage to watch series movies, I finished the Who Rules The World and Mischievous Kiss Japanese version of Playful kiss 1&2 HAHA!

Who rules the world has 40 episodes while Mischievous Kiss has 16 episode in every season, so overall it has 32 episodes..

Maybe this is the reason why I didn't manage to achieve the target of visiting P0x and Hive lol.

So yeah, let's call this MAYbe, successful? Maybe!

As for June, let's see how it goes.

Recent personal blogs:

How To Love A Toxic Person

The Random It Gets, The More It Is Rewarded (Sometimes Not)

Becoming A Mom (Happy Mother's Day!)

May Target & To-Do List

Demure or Wild? Wild For Fun

Some Memories In Highschool

When You Chose A Woman

Never Let It Hold You

50, 000 Views Milestones

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published:

June 1,2022(Article#:1)

26
$ 5.35
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Partida di mo pa gaanong na-accomplish goals mo sa blogging, Ate pero naka-almost 2 BCH ka na. Grabidad kayooo! 😍🙌🏻

Pero 'dun ako sa Hive, hehe. Kakagawa ko kasi ng account kanina, Ate and nangangapa pa lang iz me. May need ba na wallet na need iinstall?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winner pa din kahit may mga di na meet na goals. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, Ate. Just like you, I don't know what to do with y account in Hive, too. I started reading introductory posts there but I'm still that shy to post mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congatulations on your achievements last May! You really did well, kudos! I like your title sa article na 'to haha witty ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard work is important so I would also try accumulating that really soon, cause I also want to achieve one bch soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ho there kid! Slow down. Please don't forget to just be in one place and just enjoy being alive for a few minutes! That's wat it's all supposed to be for isn't it? To enjoy our lives?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hello there, of course I do that. Actually I wasn't that being too preoccupied recently when I left gaming..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woot woot congrats grabe lampas 1bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got curious about UMA so I decided to check the articles you wrote about it hahaha. I still don't understand, lol sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mahirap ba explanation ko? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi, sobrang okay naman. Hindi lang keribels ng utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sweet sister. After getting motivation from your article, I can also set my target also. Sometimes we get surplus in our targets and sometimes we failed. More than one BCH in one month is great blessing although price is dumping hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you manager to stay active in all of these sites, you are one of the best in multitasking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope June will be good to us ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think may was good for you sis....I pray June is better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo naman sis,congrats for this whole month of hardworks you deserved it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki maam eybyoung. Month of May lang yan. One month pero grabe malapit na mag 2. Deserve mo yan ma'am eybyoung. Super happy po ako sa inyo. A fruitful month to you ma'am eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng earnings 1.8 bch.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I didn't expect that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is successful and not just Maybe. Job well done.👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sis uy. Matakdan unta kos imo kakugi maghimo drafts daan uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, dependi rajud na sa atong determination sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shouldn't be Maybe, it should be definitely! Di mo man nakeri un sa hive at yun sa isa eh bawing bawi naman ang kita sa read. Keribels na yun😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bawi yan kung mataas BCH, mababa now eh 🤣. Thanks, paiba lang nang title malay mo trip ni Rusty haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala ambilis lang ng panahon no? Salamat sa info ms. EYB. Happy first of June! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first of June! Oo kaya ambilis na talaga nang panahon now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! Hoy winner talaga kayo 🥳🥳🥳🤩🥰 congrats sa ating lahat. More to cum pa this month. Sana ay maging mabait satin si Juneyahhhhhh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha iwan lang, parang tumal eh feel mo ba? 😂 Anyway.. yes congrats satin lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang dama koo, hahaha pero arat lang lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga nagpahinga ata si Rusty or di kaya na calibrate na naman sya char, speculation na naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a pretty impressive achievement. We can achieve this by giving enough time to reach cash. From my beginning on readcash, this month was profitable. I got more attention from rusty. I don't interact a lot so again my articles not doing very well. Everything needs time. Time is money. If we give more time we would achieve more. Now this month I also target a lot. So I am pretty sure I would achieve in June more than in May.
That is impressive you achieved 1BCH from reading cash. Keep it up dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Yes spend time if you want to be rewarded.. everything needs time indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago