Facing New Challenges In The World Of Blogging

45 70
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #328

August 11, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! Happy Thursday to all!

Blogging is now a part of my daily life. Thinking about a topic, drafting it, and publishing after is already challenging. Then just recently, there is an issue about cross-posting our articles from Hive to another blogging platform and I guess some of the read.cash users know about this because I saw and read a few articles about it this morning here. I am unaware of this issue and glad that there's someone who told us about it and I'm grateful to her for telling us about it. I'm guilty of cross-posting my few Hive post here and using the same photo in Blurt that has the same thought as what I had in Hive so now that I know about it, I'll stop doing it for the betterment of my account in these three blogging platforms.

Since Hive prohibited doing cross-posting so it becomes challenging on my part to what shall I gonna do. Will I give up one of these platforms or not? The answer will be No. I can't give up read.cash because it is where I started. I can't give up Blurt too though I wasn't earning that big there and the more I can't give up Hive.

My plan is still to publish here in read.cash the way I used to be about my everyday life happenings. In Hive, I'm thinking of writing fresh topics that I hadn't share here, or I will join those contests that I think I like to join, but not every day. It may be every after two days or when I have a topic to write about. When it comes to Blurt, maybe I'll focus on the photos that I have captured every day like foods, plants, or anything that got my interest. In that way, I don't need to confuse myself about where I should focus because honestly, I am not okay with giving up on any of those blogging accounts that I have.



Anyways, since my post today is a little bit serious so let me end this blog with this Chinese Drama that I had finished watching just last night.

screenshot on the series that I saw in youtube

I first saw this Chinese Romance series in Tiktok. It got my attention because of this cute kid "Xiaobao". I had followed a tiktok account that uploaded short videos from episode 1 to 8 but after watching those short videos, I got curious what's next thing to happen so I searched it in YouTube and viola, there's a complete uploaded episodes of that series so I immediately watch it and just last night I was able to finish it.

And that's all for today! Thanks for reading!

This is me BCH_LOVER once again. Thanks for you time today.

Take care and God bless you all!

18
$ 1.54
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Blogging is indeed challenging, but we are lucky enough to have platforms like Read.Cash and Hive. Consistency is the key, I have been blogging with my own website through self-hosted blogs but it costs some money particularly in terms of domain name and monthly webhosting. Just keep on writing Kabayan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, we are lucky to have those free blogging platforms that help us earn some pennies... Yes, thank you so much Kabayan....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got weakened when I heard of the update too. It's really going to be hard for some of us but we are going to cope and survive regardless of the situation. Your idea on how to handle the three Platform is good✌️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true that it's very challenging to manage different platforms and to make articles in day due to our personal and work. Maybe we can manage it properly and be able to write here and there at the same time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis wala man koy blurt nagtry ko dati peru murag need man ug blurt bagu makastart basta i just forget about it. Focused na lang ko sa read.cash ug hive. Ga post lang ko alternately if di makaya sa powers heheheh. Halimbawa today sa read, ugma sa hive napud hehehe.. ana lang sis.. Yes, di na lang jud mag cross post sis para sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo na sis. Alternate nalang para di kaayo na stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis isa isa lang gud...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagagaling nyo naman po at tatlo. Hehe ako read lang pero hirap pa din dahil sa connection at busy din pero whenever pwede push. From read to hive, pwede naman po siguro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede yan Shy. Try lang pag medyo di ba busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! Before ko pasukin si Hive, knows ko na na prohibited na 'to, Ate. May nakapag-sabi na sa'ken eh~ that's why talagang iba-iba topics ko kapag nagpa-publish sa PeakD and here. Kumbaga, di na ako nagulat sa announcement na 'yan. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti alam mo yan bhe. Ako kasi na shock ako sa announcement na yan kaya medyo kabado ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis wala pako kita ana nga movie ayy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tan awa sis, nice kaayo na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung hive ko sis napag iwanan na talaga. Haha! Hirap mag sulat pag marami kang problema

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May Hive account ka din pala sis. . True sis, isa din talaga yan sa rason bakit hindi makapagsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owss,ka lisod pud diay ana sis nuh dapat jud diay walay similarities bisan ikaw lang ang writer dapat iba_iba ang content

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisod jud sis pero laban lang gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta ug gebati sis mao kutaw na sd ato utok unsay topic kda platforms. Every 2 days sd ko usa mkapost sa hive ba.

Mao na nga series ingon ni tambok sko sis nga mura dw c kulot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw oo sis, mao² jud ni kulot ang bata kay kulot man. Ka-cute ey... Laban lang ta sis. Sulat ng sulat lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand it's really challenging to compose 3-4 articles daily but I know you can do it, just take little bit ret and then give your all effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is a nice idea adopted by you... I am only on read.cash as I just started this blogging work. But when I decide to register on Hive platform and other platform for blogging I will adopt this your wonderful idea.... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and goodluck with your blogging.... You're welcome. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your plan ma'am and I think I will also adopt something similar to that. I will be posting more of personal blogs on readcash while I publish more of research-based articles and join contests on hive but I will only do it every 2 days. That will really help in reducing the stress of thinking about different topics everyday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, in that way, we won't be much stressful. Handling different blogging platforms isn't easy so let's do this way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon kopa nabasa tong cross posting na toh, minsan kapag pinublish ko sa read yung pinublish ko sa hive medyo naguguilty ako haha pero anong magagawa ko di ko naman kaya magsulat ng 2 article in a day 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same din sa akin. Publish ko dito yung hive post ko kaya lesson learned na talaga pero sana di pa huli ang lahat ano? Kasi sabi nila, di na daw ecurate ang post sa Hive ng mga OCD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daku gyud kaauug tabang ang read sis, soh dapat gyud dli igive up bisan dli perme bisitahon neh green baby, ahehe pero kaya ragyud nah nimu sis ayaw gyud nah igive up tanan, kai i know kaya rah gyud nah nimu, ikw pah, ahehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis. Dili kaya nakong e give up labi na ang read kay Mao jud baya ni ang foundation sa akong blogging journey... Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, sayang pud baya, nia dre gyud kah namulat sah read about sah blogging, ahm welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis Mao fighting lang. Kung di na makaya, relax ug hinagmay dayon sulat na pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't enter hive . I want to enter hive but hive doesn't allow me to because I have a low IP. I'm jealous now because I saw some post that they earn a lot there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can use peakD or hive.blog or ECENCY.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo na sis. Nabasa nako ang article ni kushyzee about ana. Hala sis. Nag tan aw sad ko Chinese drama run, ikatulo na ni nga Chinese drama ako gitan aw. Wa pako kita ana sis. Ako tan awon sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kana isunod ug Tan aw sis. Ganahan kaayo ko Ana. Nakatan aw ka ug my dear guardian na cdrama sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis ako tan awon. Oo sis human na nako natan aw. Parang Descendants of the Sun sis. Sundalo ang laki tas doctor ang baye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Mao jud na ako pud nahuna-hunaan pagtan aw sa My Dear Guardian. Parang descendant of the sun lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Hehe bagay raba gayud sila sis tas bagay ang guy bagay gayud mag sundalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang hot topic ang cross posting ano sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, hot topic na yan ngayon. Kung ipagpapatuloy, pwede daw di na macurate ng OCD, hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun, kaya ndi din ako ganun ka-active pero try pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, after canceling cross-posting, the challenge will become greater, but for me, read.cash is in the foreground.. Are you on the Hive! What is your name to follow you there?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I'm in Hive. My username is lheeshan06. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm in Hive. My username is lheeshan06. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala maka addict baya ng drama dae hehe bitaw okay rana mag lingaw sad usahay sa mga drama.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Panagsa, relax² pud dae kay wala man klase sila Adam. Kung naa, wala na pud Tan aw².

$ 0.00
1 year ago