BCH For Life: Are You a read.cash Loyalist?

30 100
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

The opinion of being faithful is still questionable, and I get that. Loyalty happens when we still find our advantages and think twice if we never feel we get. Inside of me, somehow, I don't believe much in a hundred percent loyalty of people; alone, it feels like I am not that loyal to myself; how about then to others' faces, right? But the main story for today is that; we are still a read.cash loyalist? Had you been asked the same thought as mine? Because of the dumbfounded and scary price, somehow, people found the same question to others and themselves.

Disclaimer; this article was based on thought, ideas, and mind explosion; this is not for everyone and might not be for you. But freedom of expression under creative it is, thank you.

How did we find our loyalty? Maybe some of us had been in the doom of question, are we loyal? Or not?. Some people find it easy to define, but in reality, being faithful is an abstract identification of self-expression because we don't see or feel what others think about us.

There are also twin antonyms we always think about when we talk about loyalty. Betrayals; when people to whom we believe they were loyal come to the point of selling us to other people. Some people find it hard to trust others, especially those who have once or many times been subjected to uncertain betrayals, maybe as their friends, relationship, and even family.

The hardest part of betrayal is that the people whom you trust the most is the one who often betrays.

But what is read.cash loyalist?

Loyalists had been popularized in the Philippines just before and after the President Ferdinand Marcos Sr. regime. Now come back to the thread as the upcoming President-elect Ferdinand Marcos Jr. (BBM) won the election because of the Ilocano loyalist, solid north followers, and the Duterte supporter. The north and south give him the advantage to win 31 Million votes.

Read.cash loyalists are the blogger who never abandoned, nor thought they would leave; the test is now coming, as the system rewards sudden drops as the price of Bitcoin cash had been crashing. Are you a loyalist?

But there was a loop not everyone could see in the reward; it felt like the dollar sign was the only thing that changed. When I was a newbie here, I could get an average of $20 here and 0.02BCH in Satoshi last June 2021; now, I could receive $3, which is 0.02BCH also in Satoshi this present year 2022. Of course, we focused much on the dollar and looked at the other variant.

You are a read.cash loyalist if you write consistently.

They are writing consistently, never defined that you write every day. You will still be called a consistent writer; when you write an article every other day or even once in a week or once in a month. There was no deadline in creating; consistent writers like to write even if they have been rushed for a day. Are you consistent, then?

You are read.cash loyalist if you read another article.

Engaging yourself with other users is an effective way of becoming loyal. Supporting other work that was exclusively written on the platform.

You were a read.cash loyalist if you respect the rules.

A newbie must know what the rules are; somehow, many users not only new, almost forget the rules. Then comes a day unexpected that their account was frozen and labeled as spam. We want to stay; we should carefully look for the powers introduced with a usage.

You were a loyalist if you became part of spreading adoption.

Spreading the news about bitcoincash is the one we must pay for the heavenly good things they gave to us, be part of the adoption as we have shown how we were loyal to them; when more people find BCH as the best project, it's a success for everyone who holds a bitcoin cash.

Mind that this article will NEVER say if you were loyal or not; even myself, I found in the middle, for we don't know the future yet.

But this reminds me that I shall be grateful every day that I am loyal; I have been devoted to writing here from May 2, 2021, to June 13, 2022. I will still forever be thankful to those people who have been part of my journey, those sponsors and friends. I am still read.cash loyalist, no matter what. And I do believe that the success of bitcoin cash is coming to the exciting part.

Thank you, everyone; I won't and never say goodbye.

25
$ 8.27
$ 7.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is the right time to see those who believe in this project and those who are there for the money alone. I've been writing an article a day for the past one year and I didn't stop and won't stop. The reward pool dropped but I've been on sites that didn't pay me a dime for 3 months before I started gaining recognise that and I was posting at least once a day then. Once I believe in a project, I stick with it, regardless of the downturn, so yes, I would call myself a read.cash loyalist. I'm not going away. I am always excited about the engagement. It's always so much fun and so many things to learn too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write 5 to 6 articles a week on this platform. Also, I love reading articles from other's perspectives. What I like about here is you are free whatever you want to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll be forever loyal to this platform even if BCH is down to the dumps. Stay strong read.cash! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I'm a newbie in the platform, but I will always tried my very best to be loyal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

red or green market i'll still be a loyalist in read, maybe for some nawalan na sila nang gana dahil sa dip but for me it's a chance to grow and hodl nalang din kahit maliit lang kayang i hodl heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abiding by the rules of the community is a better way of showcasing my loyalty, also inviting friends to the platform is also a better way of showcasing my loyalty. Writing articles, comment, liking and subscribing to other post is also a way of showing my loyalty. Am loyal to a platform that has saved lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've veen here since Oct 2020 but I just quit since my first account was banned. Pero oo, di man ako actove but still i always wondering how you guys were doing, na if I can still be see u all here when I came back. Or readcash is still existing parin ba after decade(s), kasi alam naman natin..nothing is permanent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I can't write everyday but I am loyal towards read.cash, sir. As in nakakapanghinayang yung mga days na di ako nakakapag basa ng mga articles at nakakapag publish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't write every day. But whenever I do, I make sure it's a good one. I am representing the site so I need to be careful with what I share or write. I may not be the best writer, but I see to it that my goals are aligned with the goals of the site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am loyal to this platform simply because I write my articles every day. I am also loyal to the platform because I abide by the rules and regulations. I'm a very loyal member of this platform and I promise to continue being loyal. And I know a lot of loyal people like you 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency is what I have, so I am loyal. The price of BCH honestly doesn't affects my writings, I enjoyed it and it's part of my daily routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! one year and one month in read.cash, you are a read.cash loyalist. For now, I can say that I am a read.cash loyalist based on your definition because I am still here reading your article even the @randomrewarder haven't visited my last article yet.

Yes we felt so sad about the dip of the bch but still there is hope within us that someday it will make us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am loyal to this platform as it's just not given me money but also a lot of true friends who help me in my bad time also read.cash is one of my favorite platforms where I write each and everything about my life happening I will never leave this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From March up to June 2022, I can somehow say I am a read.cash loyalist despite my inactivity last May 'cause I was still able to post articles some times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala bang read cash lovers bro? Feeling ko doon ako swak eh. Charr! Keri pa yan, sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still a read.cash loyalist syempre. And too yan, bumaba lang in dollar value pero sa Bitcoincash same panrin. Kaya tuloy lang, di laging nasa baba ang mga coins. Kapag umangat yan iyak yong mga umalis. Ay meron naba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as hindi naka spam account ko kahit anong baba ang matatanggap ko ipagpatuloy ko parin ang pagbabasa at pagsusulat ditoπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to that, tama ka at least maayus pad in account nation, until the bull comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm constantly writing regardless of the price drop because we all are hopeful here :)) I guess am a loyalist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we the prices is just a short run. We were writers and we loved to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa original account ko nagpublish pa rin ako dun evry once in a while kahit na ilang months na ko di nakaka receive upvote haha i guess i am an rc loyalist too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww may iba kapang account? Ano name no sa isa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charlotte haha pero tagal na last publish ko dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a loyalist based on your definition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, the more valuable that is loyal makes me think I will never leave because I could still read other experiences πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform has helped me in many ways. And I can't imagine not being here for a week or two. It has become part of my routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, I do write my article in pronto now, hehe. Para bang nasanay na talaga ako. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud to be one of the loyalist.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yiee Marcos and BCH no mommy yen? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai true wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago