Day 4 : You the love of my life

27 34

061522

I've always felt that I should be an inspiration to myself to live life better and happier. I never thought that another person so far but so close to my heart will serve as an inspiration, my love and my life.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

This might be a little bit timely and I want to dedicate this to my husband who's sleeping beside Lil B.

Aside from the fact that I am having a hard time writing about this topic, I can't sleep because he's about to go back to work tomorrow which kind of makes me sad.

Well that's life but I know that our set up will change soon.

Now, here's my day 3 entry to the 30 day writing challenge.

Write about someone who inspires you

Take note that this may be a celebrity, an artist, singer, president, a friend or family member. Let me pick someone who made a great impact on my personality and helped or made me realize about things that I should or shouldn't be doing in my life.

This is none other than my husband.

To be honest, I think most people get inspired by other people when it comes to career, love life, or family. Comparing status of one's goal or life may also serve as an inspiration but we all know that there's always something behind those successes.

As for me, I grew up confused to choose or think for an inspiration because I wasn't an inspiration to myself either. I was never inspired to do things that will make me happy or would help me in other ways that I can be me.

All my life I've been a shadow copying, trying to be what they like. Trying to be what I should be, but not knowing who truly I am.

Until one day, I took a chance and met a guy.

Some of you might already know that I met my husband from a dating app. Months of talking and getting to know each other made me feel like I am the person that I never thought I would be. We got pregnant and married and now starting our own family.

Yes, my husband serves as an inspiration to me as he made me realize that I can be a better person. That being a good person will not hurt. That life is always gonna get better if we put our heart into it. That happiness is being selfless. Happiness is simplicity. Happiness is me.

I've never felt more human, more me until I've met him. Now we're stuck to each other forever. He's my daily inspiration as a mom too, he's making sacrifices as a father and that makes me stronger to be a mother while being far away from him. We'll be a team and we'll be each other's enemies and ally, just like what we promised.

My husband is my inspiration and Lil B is our motivation

Just a little drama because the husband will go back to province for work. It was nice to have him home a little bit longer than his usual schedule.

11
$ 2.54
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sanaol momshy 🤧❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Could I also join this chart and make writing over it with your premission because these challenges are really good to write about by the way well done dear hope so you will get my point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course you can! I hope you enjoy doing the 20 day writing challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet! I can't imagine myself loving someone that deep, pero sana yung boyfriend ko na ngayon ang mapangasawa ko hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go gooooo! Minsan may mga bagay na di inaasahan talaga. Stay inlove lang sis, dadating dn kayo jaaaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. So happy for you mommy! Together forever pala ang ending ng dating app

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natyempuhan sis. Di ko dn akalain hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

momsh i love the black and white photo.. ganda ipaframe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako ginawa nga naming wallpaper. Tapos yung version na kami naman ni lil b comedy itsura HAHAHS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cacute ng pisngi ni bebe hehe! I like the black and white photo sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huy pwera buyag, paki lawayan sis HAHAHAHA. Nachambahan namin tapos inedit lang ng asawa ko sa phone nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are blessed to have a husband like him sis.well wishing lang naman kasi sana my masabi naman akong maganda about sa relasyon namin ni Hubby or about ky hubby

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukang kelangan may bumatok sa asawa mo sis. Pero usap talaga ang way namin, alam mo yung tipong nagaaway kami pero tahimik or mahinahon magusap. Pero may times na pag iritable ako napapataas ng boses, pero kapag marealize namin pareho na may mali or di maganda ung nasabi namin nagsosorry kami agad, regardless kung sino nagumpisa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hay naku nakailang beses ko na bang kinausap ang taong yun,ako lang lagi ang nasasaktan sa huli ky I learn the art of deadma mas less stress,kung mag effort man siya bahala siya basta ako di na ako papa affect sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are blessed enough to have that kind of husband. May God bless more of your family. Stay in love with each other. ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank youuu. 🫰🫰🥰🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dating app pala kayo nagkakilala sis,. Swerte ka sa hubby mo sis at Kay lil'b. 🥰,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yung akala kong landiang pansandalian lang naging landiang forever na Hahaha!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko na agad ate yung pagkamiss mo sa kanya even though he is still there beside you. Sometimes, di talaga natin ineexpect na may taong dadating sa ating buhay para iparealize satin na we can actually be better version of ourselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Shruu.. totoo pala yung ganun, akala ko dati ok na ko as a person pero di pa pala nyahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa dating app pala may forever din. isa itong patunay na meron pa rin. ang ganda ng love story nyo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo, kahit di naman talaga ako nakikipag meetup sa ganyan pero sa kanya may iba kaya pumayag ako HAHAHAA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wew, mabuti talagang may ganyang klaseng partner. Maalaga at maruga sa pamilya. And I can conclude since you've shared positivity to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di tayo dapat mawalan ng pagasa na may mga tao pa talagang pure ang puso. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, I can literally say that there are people who offers their wide palm just to help us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman. Ramdam ko un miss mo na sya agad kahit di pa sya umaalis dahil sa sinulat mo sis.. Feel na feel ko din ang love mo eh..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nga ako makatulog agad kagabi at nauubos ko na naman kuko ko kakangatngat kasi naiisip ko na aalis ulit sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago