Cold and iced water!

10 43
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: World, Interesting

It is natural to sweat for any activity when the scorching heat starts to take effect. It's like wiggling your arm or even sleeping! When you sweat too much, it becomes normal to need to drink a lot of water. While losing fluid on the one hand, the necessity of supplementing with fluid on the other hand makes "cold and iced water" an invaluable drink with the effect of hot weather.

image source

Everyone has belongings that they carry with them and that symbolize their sine qua non for themselves. Maybe it has accessories. Cell phone, wallet, lipstick, book, bag etc. Moving items, which change according to the person's preference, have the feature that we always keep with us at home or outside.

In hot weather, a bottle of ice water is more of a necessity than a choice. It has a feature that provides internal cooling of the body that is depressed and starts to boil. The increased dryness of the palate sometimes makes one unable to speak, and a sip of cold water at a time like this can be as funny as rediscovering the ability to speak.

Since trying to communicate with a language that is starting to limp will cause funny snapshots, it will be enough to observe the surroundings to understand the importance of a bottle of cold water mentioned in order to protect our health. Seeing everyone carrying a bottle of water in their hands is as natural as wearing a wristwatch in the summer. In fact, people who do not wear a wrist watch can see it, but you may find it difficult to see a person who does not carry water.

In general, I am not talking about how healthy water is for the human body or the amount of water that should be drunk per day. I am talking about the importance of a bottle of water for people in the scorching heat of the dry, hot and high humidity summer months. At such times, it is even possible to come across people who can make a living just by selling cold water. It is possible to see that the price of a chilled bottle of water has increased 3-4 times.

June – July – August are the periods when bottled cold water sales explode. When we add half of May and half of September to this, I can say that the cold water sales period is 4 months. Of course, let's not forget that this includes where I live. It will change according to the season and location.

Today, while I was waiting in my car at a red light, I bought 500ml of cold bottled water for almost 4 times the market price from a seller I came across. Oddly enough, I wasn't the only one who bought it! Almost half of the vehicles waiting at the red light made the purchase.

The biggest reason for this may be bodies scorched by the scorching heat and dry mouths. It does not seem possible to measure the value of a few sips of water to be taken at that moment, because I have to buy it even if it is 10 times the price. If you remember how you feel when you're very thirsty, you know what I mean.

It is considered that we have just entered the 4-month period, and it is a certain fact that I will buy cold water well above the normal price unless I take measures to meet my water needs while leaving the house. I will face similar facts more and more as I will probably forget when I leave the house. Nobody wants to waste their money.

I don't think the need for cold water is a waste of money, but it's kind of opportunistic to have to pay for a bottle of water way more than it's worth. Everyone can take their own precautions to prevent opportunists, at least they can try, but there will always be someone who is forgetful and has to take it.

When it comes to food and drink, we can think of it as a sector that is not affected by the crisis. Moreover, being hungry or being extremely thirsty in hot weather seems to be the lifeblood of the industry.

I have to take my own precautions not to spend the hard-earned money easily, but I doubt how successful I will be at that!

12
$ 1.18
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: World, Interesting

Comments

June to August were rainy seasons here in my country.
But yes I also have a bottle of water with me every summer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bring my tumbler filled with water everyday whenever I am away because aside from I need to stay hydrated, a bottle of water sold on stores are pricey haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great for you to take your own precautions!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cold water saves lives. I have been kind of addicted to it for a while now but I'm limiting before I come down with a fever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the slogan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it's very important to keep a bottle of water whenever we off to somewhere and I always make sure I have one in my bag. Plus the fact that it cost much on the store that's why I always convince myself to bring one. At least I could save few penny and save the world from more plastics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to impose this habit on myself!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was in the city 3 days and two nights and while riding a jeep, there were a lot of vendor who wre selling bottles of water in the side walk, so.I decided to bought one because it was so Hot plus I was thirsty, and there price was huge than at the store.. maybe because they also took the heat and time while selling it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe because they know the heat and thirst of the buyer, they provide an additional increase in the price from the comfort of buying anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maybe it was one of their reason..

$ 0.00
1 year ago