No Phones Please, Don't Waste my Time.

24 35

062622

Just a day, just an ordinary day, just trying yo get by....

-Vanessa Carlton, Ordinary Day

Sorry about that, well if you know the song you might have sang it too. You can listen to the song here while reading my article haha

Just another week and I'm just feeling a little too tired. Not because of a heavy feeling or tired because of chores, but I am tired of feeling pain on my back. This morning was gloomy and cold breeze is ❤️ for me, execpt for the part that I woke up with backpain.

I wasn't suppose to post an article today but I forgot that I have something to pay by the rnd of the month. The current value of BCH won't make it and I know that most of us are waiting for bch to go up again. Oh boy I really hope so.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let me just do a quick prompt posted by @Adrielle1214 a month ago. I got a habit of saving prompts for times like this.

Let's be quick while lil b is still asleep.

Well, I wonder how do I get my back pains lately HAHAHAHA.

LEZZ GET IT ON!

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHA! I just feel like laughing off my answer on this question. I can't remember when was the last time. Probably while I was still pregnant.

I am such a sleepy person and it turned out sleeping is my past time, but since I became a mom. Sleeping becomes luxury! How a

What artist or band do you always recommend when someone ask for a music recommendation?

Oh my gee! This is a tough question. I have so many favorite bands or songs. But if someone asks, I will need to profile that person so I can recommend one that they might like.

In general, I would recommend my most favorite band PARAMORE or Coheed and Cambria. Perhaps you can try to listen to Coheed and Cambria here,

If you are looking for a band recommendation, please do comment your genre of preference char!!!!! I stopped checking out new bands or songs for a little while now.

What are your most important rules when going on a date?

No phones! Char, just limit using phones while on date except for taking pictures.

I hate it when someone seem to be more focused on their phones while on a date. It's annoying, I get offended. Just tell me if you're not having a good time so we can move on and not waste time.

What’s your cure for hiccups?

I pinch my nose and hold my breath for 5 seconds. Who else does that?

What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

A dinosaur? Hahaha! Can you imagine something so gigantic would be so cute of dinosaurs were just a size of a cat? Must be so kawaiiiiiiiii! 😱😱😱😱😱

What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

Definitely a frog. Most people who have eaten one, say that it tastes like chicken. Actually, I'd love to learn how to cook it. I'm intrigued.

Whew! I'm glad that I still got to post something for today. Lil B's sleeping schedule is getting more late.

Quick rant, I got annoyed when my mother told lil b when she was about to have breakfast at 10am. 'agahan mo alas diyes na?' like haaaaaay deep breaths for me again.

Anyway that's it for today.

Fish out!!

14
$ 4.38
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
+ 6
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayaw ko din sa taong kasama ko ng pero nasa phone naman ang oras niya. Useless din date niyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, kaya maappreciate pa dn talaga natin yung mga panahon na di pa high tech

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yung focus pa tayo to spend quality time together di yung mg kasama nga pero iba ang inaatupag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait npaisip din ako kelan pa huli kong tulog ng 9hours wahhhh whahsshaa grabeee hindi ko na maalala whahaha, owemjii yan din ayoko sa dates or even hangouts nga lang pag may phone nakakaasar edi sana nag phone na lang kami sa kanya kanyang bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nagvirtual date na lang ano HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mom were all about sacrifices that's what I observe from my mom and my sister in law, kaya naman nauunawaan ko kung bakit laging may sermon nanay ko since minsan masakit din ang legs at likod nya.

Anyways my cure for hiccups was something I got from Jose Manalo, he shared his secret and it was quite effective, it was by pinching my nose while drinking water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh I have to try that one kapag sininok nako ulit. Parang mas effective yan eh kasi minsan I have to hold by breathe longer eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try nyo po effective sya mga 3 to 5 na lagok ng tubig habang nakahold yung hininga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When my mom was still around ( now in heaven) bawal ko paliguan baby ko ng Friday!,hahaha. What i mean is, maraming bawal gawin dahil sanay sila sa makalumang paniniwala. hehe. By the book ba lahat. Kaya naman pala bongga ang back pain eh, hehe. Makakatulog ka din ng maayos after 3 years. lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako mother ko tuwing tues and friday daw. Pero start nung naglikot na si bb ko di ko na sinusunod, ang lagkit nya eh HAHAHAHAHA Feeling ko kapag nagschool na to saka na ko makakabawi ng tulog hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung hiccups po ate hold breathe din ang ginagawa ko po. ang hiccup kasi cause sya ng maling air flow ng hangin sa lungs. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iniisip ko nga kung may iba pang way, siguro maglagay ng papel na may laway sa noo like a baby hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung no phone rule when it comes to family time. Dapat yung focus is yung bonding lang. Di naman siguro makakaapekto yung kawalan ng phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan. Kahit kaming makakaibigan minsan ginagawa dn namin to eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, sis. I can't remember when was the last time I sleep for nine hours. Lol. Those were my good old days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good days good days. Hahahhahaha. Ngayon power nap lang sapat na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang cute ng dinosaur. Chibi mode. hehehe Natry ko na ang frog, sis. Parang chicken lang talaga. Yung papa ko kasi pinapakain ako ng kung anu-ano. Sis, try mo mag yoga. mga 20 mins siya. Kakatry ko lang niyan 1 week na and parang nabawas-bawasan yung back pain ko. Parang exercise na rin siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba chibi dino HAHAHAHA. Cutie eh. Feeling ko parang buong parts ng palaka lasang chicken wings. Ooooh sige sige sis. Kaso mahirap magyoga ng may batang makulet okaya gayahin nya ko magyoga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo dun sa frog sis, minsan nga try natin yan para mawala curiosity natin😛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Onga eh gusto kong luto adobo na palaka hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha naiimagine ko yung dinosaur kasing size lang ng cat 😹 Pwede ipet mehehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis hahaha tapos imagine mo yung trex imbis na 'rawr' meow na dn hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello little B. Ka bigat naman pala nya sis kaya ka may back pain at ginawa kang kama, pero hug nya yan kaya napaka sweet na bata yan!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis. Di sya nakakatulog ng hindi nakadagan sken, pero okay lang at sana hanggang pag laki nya ihug nya pa dn ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago