I was lost and Out

10 29
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, Self pity, Lost, Out

Good day everyone here in this wonderful platform, how are you all? , I hope you are all doing good, these past few weeks and days was not so good to me because i was feeling lost and out, I don't know why

What made me busy sometimes was to take care the house, do the chores and sometimes being a nanny to my niece Sophia since my sister (@Dawn_Dii) was kind of busy this past few days or weeks rather.

To my sister, i know you can read this one, I am sorry for not telling you about how I feel this past few weeks, I am shy enough to share my feelings with you eventhough I know that you will always there for me keep listening and advising.

Don't get mad at me after this huh !

Sometimes I ask myself, where have I been this past few weeks? I am now in my third week here in read.cash and I was being inactive, inactive to not see the person who wants to Sponsor me, the first person who trusted me, well the fact that I have a sister here who always nagged at me to open my read.cash.

Sometimes I can say to myself that I am a useless person, after they kicked me out and am living with my sister now.

I was lost because I don't know, I don't want people to know me or to see what was happening to me.

I am asking myself if my mother misses me ?Did she find me? Did she even call my name? because despite all that happened I missed her a lot.

She was once said that I had to live with my sister for the time being, but I asked myself now, until when ? until when I have not to see her so that they're always on good terms with my step father.

I am now almost two months here in my sister's place and I never heard about them, specifically her, is she okay? Is she not sick?.

I am still hoping that she is okay, I am still hoping that she is not sick because no matter what happens she is still my mother.

My inactivity here leads me to self pity haha I'm sorry for ranting here, I know I am now being pathetic when you read this, I just want to explain myself, I just want my heart to at least widen after this haha.

Thank you so much for reading..

Until next time

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Warenfeb02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Warenfeb02
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, Self pity, Lost, Out

Comments

My dear friend, I'm glad to see you active here again. Please continue with strength, be sure that by trying on this platform, you will see the result of your efforts. You are a great boy for your mother. No matter how much she upsets you, you are a child who never leaves his mother. This is very good, your mother is a lucky woman. You are also very lucky because you have a kind sister, who is by your side at all times. Appreciate each other, and strive for peace and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this, it encourage me and help me a lot these days, I am thankful to you all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay. When you feel lost and not okay, and you're not comfortable in telling it to someone close to you, you can express it all here... I hope your mother is okay right now so you will not be worried about her..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate salamat din sa sa pag sponsor I am happy to know that there are a lot of people here willing to listen and after they were encouraging you I am happy because I got to know u all through this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome... Most users here are like that. They are willing to listen to someone's thoughts and feeling without judgment, that's why I love this platform much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self pity is not good feeling langga ksi sometimes it can cause depression kya wag mg overthink and make yourself hapi.

Stay active ka dito at makakakuha ka din ng sponsors ksi ako dati pinaghirapan ko lahat ng sponsors ko at ang iba di na tlaga active kya nbwasan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate alam ko, kaya salamat na din kasi may mapaglalabasan ng sama ng loob dito pasensya na po talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy okay lng yan at approachable mga tao dito sa read. Lahat dumaan sa karayom till nkamit ang lahat lahat. Tyga lng tlga puhunan dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also not in my best state because of my anxiety. I feel like I am lost and I live in fear. However, I believe that God heals and we will soon again find our purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po maam, yan din po ang paniniwala ko may plano Lahat si Godpara sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago