I quickly get Tired

33 67
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

June 26, 2022 warm Sunday to all of my read cash family! The present weather conditions appears to be so perfect, so my grandmother requested that I go to Sogod to purchase food and alcohol for our business, business? Indeed hehe we will intend to begin an independent venture and ideally our business will become solid. Ahhhhh my lunch was extraordinary on the grounds that I made some cleanser of chicken, so my lunch was truly pleasant.

Around 12 early afternoon, I did washed up and after that I list down the things my grandmother requested to purchase.

Ohh hey now folks! I sat tight for close to 60 minutes before I get the jeep. Golly my feet's were squeezing and my back is throbbing, I wouldn't fret that at first however later on, well pause.

So I showed up at 2: 30 pm in the Sogod, ahhh might you at any point envision? However, that is fine, I was simply stressed over the time since I could miss the last clump of the jeep.

So when I showed up, I went to jysmi and get the products on my list. A many individuals are doing groceries, nahhhh I completed the process of picking for very nearly 30 minutes and afterward I held up one more hour as placed my container on the line where individuals are sitting tight for the bill. Presently my feet's were squeezing my back is throbbing, my head harms and my hands are gradually losing strength, but I actually figure out how to be on the line, it was 4 in the evening and I am concerned that I could missed the last jeep.

Well beneficial thing it's my move, however stand by!

Where could the Cashier be?

Ohhhh my god! You keep me sitting tight for one more moment?

She was away for right around 10 minutes, everybody on my line is irate on the grounds that you know stand the entire time, so tiring.

Happy shes back, I can't help thinking about the thing she was doing. That's what I grasp however they ought to likewise comprehend what is going on in light of the fact that it's rarely so natural.

Simply glad that toward the finish of my process still there's a jeep. I returned home in harmony. At the point when I returned home we then, at that point, began to organize the items in general, similar to cleanser, milo, milk, cleanser and anything can be found at home.

I simply trust that our business will grow up and I trust my neighbors won't be furious to us since one of our neighbor is selling as well, I genuinely want to believe that I will not hear a word that would make us feel bad.

So I surmise that will be all, I was simply sharing to you what occur on my evening and haha I am worn out.

Trust you folks are accomplishing something beneficial, remain sound and great.

Our sound is at our main concern, so for good, when they say wear facemask, we ought to wear, it is likewise for our own security. Despite the fact that I am drained, I still mange to be alright.

Well is this since I am pregnant? Perhaps.

What about you? What causes you to feel so drained?

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello, how are you guys here? Hehe shout out to my one and only sponsor, thank you so much for the support and blessings. I'm sorry I am not so active here I was just so busy, but i will be better here since i badly need an income and I am very much interested yo read your blogs!

SALAMAT ❤️

14
$ 7.21
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 3
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

kapoy jud ng maghulat sis mao ng pinaka hate nako ang maghulat.makahurot ug energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy jud samot nag hahah mawa ang cashier makasapot lami ipanujo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samoka pud anang styla sis. Makasapot jud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thing that gets me tired easily is the mountain of workload that needs to be done. ( My fault because I am at times relaxing and not doing anything on my situation ) .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakapoy jud maghuwat sis, samot Kay daghan pud customer ara sa jysmi, nya dinagko Ang mga cart. Sari-sari store sad unta pud gusto nko e business, kaso was may lami Ang among location Kay tago man, nya layo sa mga silingan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na ako lagi nagguyod sa cart sis mura nag barag2 hahahah kabug at nakaman gajud oi maayunnalmaan gitabangan kos trabahante adtu gehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest well my dear. The next time you go to sogod,i will be on your side. So jf your feeling tired, you can lean on me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear i will for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaolllll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also have sari-sari store and sometimes I came with my mom to make groceries for our store's supply and it was indeed exhausting. Goodluck po on your business may you get a lot of customers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh thank you dear hope you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going out for some errands is truly exhausting. As a certified homebody, the idea of going outside makes me feel tired already. Nonetheless, I wish you the best with your small business. Enjoy the trip outside and don't forget to rest when you need to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah just when I'm done doing anything I rest a lot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa small business nyu sis, lalago yan basta hwag na hwag kunin ang capital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lalago sana sis para naman may maasahan hirap nakasi ng buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus lang sis lalago din yan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

all is well hahaha minsan ako din naiirita pag aalis ung cashier ng matagalan tapos haba pa ng line

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha minsan dala ng pagod nagagalit tayu sa kanila e hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Good Luck naman sa business nyo ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you miss rufa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa business ni bebe.. Sana all nalang jud sa pa.business uie. Anyways, nagpangidhat ang Mr. Chips nako ayy. Haha. Makamingaw man mukaon ug chetserya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhah kidhate ug balik te niya kan a kay nangunit pd naho ang mang juan wa laman nahu tagdankay bawal hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I sponsored you last week, and still waiting for you to approve, so that I can add funds :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh thanks poo dikopo nakita kasi nabusy ako ehhhh salamat pooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most welcome dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Homan nako sa 2nd dose jud sa covid vaccine dae dali ra mang hauy akong left arm jud. Anyway God bless sa inyong business ,praying nga ma successful na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay maajo jud na te hehe. Mao lagi sana successful yeahhhh hoping thanks pooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your business langga. May grocery pala sa Jysmi nuh. Nung pumunta ako sa Sogod sa Puregold kami dumiretso. Ang liit pala ng space dun tas ang dami pang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh oo madami dito chaka mas bet ko yung price nila ateeee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Dapat sa Jysmi nalang pala langga nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate dapat dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago